Ramada Luling

Ramada Luling in Luling

Ramada Luling

Ramada Luling Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
13889 River Rd
Luling, LA 70070

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Luling in Luling

# 1 of 3 hotels in Luling
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Luling
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Luling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Luling

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marrero, LA
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quiet
When you take a shower the tub kept filling up with water
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peters, MO
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was great and let us have a late checkout. Continental breakfast was good but they advertised in the room brochure that it went until 10:30 am. I went at 10 am and everything was put away.
No taxi services that were close to hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gretna, LA
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
nice friendly staff
A/c could have been a little cooler

breakfast was great, pool was clean, service was always very friendly

Business Traveler
Richard from Indianapolis, IN
July 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
lose to where I needed to be. clean, quiet, great Sushi place right next door.
Very weak WIFI in room,could not get on. Had to go to lobby and use public computer.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broussard, LA
March 14, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
The hotel got my reservation wrong, I booked a double and they had me in a king, upon informing the front desk they told me they were booked full and could not help me. There was also a used bar of soap in the shower in the bathroom.

The hotel was not very well kept, I would not stay here again.

Couple
Evelyn from Orange, TX
November 21, 2012
Couple
2.0
Nice continental breakfast and free Internet
Dirty carpet, dirty walls, dirty windows, halls ways smelled strongly of cigarette smoke
Family Traveling with Teens
Nikki from Tylertown, MS
June 15, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The employees were very helpful and curteous
the pool was green

the employees were great but the pool was a green color and most of the security locks on the doors were broken leaving the hotel open to anyone

Couple
Brian from Fort Worth, TX
May 3, 2011
Couple
Convenient for if traveling by car
musky odor to room was a problem. Had to by air freshener. Overpriced!
Couple
Mike from Arabi, LA
July 11, 2010
Couple
2.0
Closet thing I could get to where I was going.
Lack of Quality. Shouldn't be call Ramada.

Soon as I opened the door the moldy smell from the leaky air conditioner on the carpet was brutal. All the appliances seem 1980's. Poor condition of room. Obviously don't spend any money keeping up with the rooms at all. Can't believe it had the Ramada Inn sign out front.

Business Traveler
Helene from Raleigh, NC
June 20, 2010
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Reviews of Ramada Luling
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Luling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg