Ramada Long Island City

Ramada Long Island City

Ramada Long Island City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
38-30 Crescent Street
Long Island City, NY 11101

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Long Island City in Long Island City

# 12 of 22 hotels in Long Island City
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Long Island City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Long Island City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Long Island City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogota, Colombia
April 14, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
April 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and wifi
The lobby was dirty , no cloak room . The first bathroom was filthy
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 12, 2017
1.0
NOTHING staff was very rude. Did not even knock on door for room service experience just unlocked my door with their room key. I happened to be getting dressed at the time she opened my door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, PA
April 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel was perfect. Checked in at 3:15 with zero problems. Room was very clean, glad I didn't listen to the bad reviews. Bed was comfortable, had 4 little pillows but they seems new and fluffy. Seriously no complains here.
Breakfast could of been better but your in NYC, why would you even want to eat free hotel food!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Shaheen from Jamaica, NY
February 27, 2017
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from New Paltz, NY
February 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
I was too annoyed after getting taxi to get there due to staff telling me wrong subway stop. The next day made it worse when it was a short walk, it would've saved us the unnecessary taxi ride!!!
I called hotel 5 times to find out which subway stop to get off. Someone finally picked up the phone and,I could NOT understand them. All they kept saying was the address. I called back again, someone picked up and told me the wrong subway stop.
Couple
Tasha from Bronx, NY
February 24, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayamon, Puerto Rico
February 23, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The view...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
February 21, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Long Island City
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Long Island City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.