Ramada Limited Tell City Indiana

Ramada Limited Tell City Indiana

Ramada Limited Tell City Indiana Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
235 Orchard Hill Drive
Tell City, IN 47586

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Tell City Indiana in Tell City

# 2 of 3 hotels in Tell City
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Tell City Indiana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Tell City Indiana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Tell City Indiana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, IN
December 29, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flora, IL
November 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly
It was on a hill and the weather was bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer, GA
November 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beds were very comfortable and the heat/air was excellent. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Breakfast was pretty skimpy but adequate.
Steve from Newberg, OR
October 30, 2015
4.0
Price
The hot tub didn't work k, there were white fluid stains on bed skirt and curtains. The carpet and furniture was dirty and the was a terrible smell I. HallwYs as soon as you entered and in the room itself.
Couple
Sarah from New Albany, IN
July 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
Damp, too used up, moldy, buggy feeling. Saw rat trap at main entrance. Yuk.
Damp, too used up, moldy, buggy feeling. Saw rat trap at main entrance. Yuk. Cheapens the Ramada name at whatever room rate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Casey, IL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cleaning lady in the breakfast lobby was extremely nice!
The bed was uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It's conveniently located only 20 mins from Holiday World/Splashin Safari.
Wasn't worth the $---- I foolishly spent on it. Carpet looked like it was from the 1960's(but not the cool retro kind) and hadn't been vacuumed in years. Oh, and I wasn't too fond of the ants that crawled up my legs every time my feet touched the ground-_

My hotel room was infested with ants! I threw away an orange peel just to wake up the next morning to find ants crawling everywhere. Not the kind of bunkie I like sharing a room with...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Nicholson, GA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, quiet, excellent care from the front desk.
Missed one whole day of cleaning two of our four rooms -had to go get towels and toiletries myself
Group Traveler
Michael from Georgetown, IL
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Nice atmosphere
They didn't give any clean towels when they cleaned the room and they didn't vaccum the room.
Terry from Bicknell, IN
May 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Limited Tell City Indiana
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Tell City Indiana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.