Ramada Limited Tell City

Ramada Limited Tell City

Ramada Limited Tell City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
235 Orchard Hill Drive
Tell City, IN 47586

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Tell City in Tell City

# 1 of 2 hotels in Tell City
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Tell City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Tell City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Tell City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Martin from Jupiter, FL
July 14, 2017
7.0
Clean and convenient. An excellent value
Seems dated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
quiet atmosphere
nope, all pretty good
John from Carrollton, KY
June 18, 2017
10.0
Breakfast could of been better.
Group Traveler
Natalia from Norwalk, CT
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The location is the only good thing about this place. You're close to all the tourist attractions and many convenient food spots. The girl in charge of breakfast also did well.
Literally everything. We were constantly getting locked out of our rooms, along with many others. The staff was never at the front desk. It was 30 min before I found someone to help. The lights in the room don't work and the rooms are dirty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
September 8, 2016
10.0
We were very pleased that member of the staff was able to track us down through another family member to report that we had left 2 items behind in the lobby. We are very grateful that the staff was prompt & professional in making sure we got our things.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, KY
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Outer lobby / hall smelled like cigarettes. Room smelled fine.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, IN
December 29, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flora, IL
November 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly
It was on a hill and the weather was bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer, GA
November 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beds were very comfortable and the heat/air was excellent. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Breakfast was pretty skimpy but adequate.
Steve from Newberg, OR
October 30, 2015
4.0
Price
The hot tub didn't work k, there were white fluid stains on bed skirt and curtains. The carpet and furniture was dirty and the was a terrible smell I. HallwYs as soon as you entered and in the room itself.
Reviews of Ramada Limited Tell City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Tell City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.