Best Western Plus Poconos Hotel

Best Western Plus Poconos Hotel in Tannersville

Best Western Plus Poconos Hotel

Best Western Plus Poconos Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
2647 Route 715
Tannersville, PA 18372

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Poconos Hotel in Tannersville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Tannersville
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Poconos Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Poconos Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Poconos Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Harrison, NY
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from New Hyde Park, NY
January 6, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anil from Brampton, Canada
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location
front reception took so long for final invoice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great place to stay and close to the outlets. Location is set back from the main road and feels very safe and secure.
I was excited to see that the hotel had a makeover, but after staying there it was sloppy work and no attention to detail.
Solo Traveler
Glen from Bowie, MD
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Meadow, NY
July 31, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Pool was dirty . Everything was under construction . I was charged an additional $54 for a king bed ... Overall very expensive for what we received .
Group Traveler
Naila from Woodside, NY
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was good !!

Hotel is under construction only da rooms r ready hallways r in very dangerous condition . I don't think they shld rent their rooms as of yet . Bathroom was very dirty . Seems like that da construction worker has been using da the bathroom and they didn't clean it . I was so upset cuz I saw da review and call them to make sure if the construction is done . They said yes its done . But it's not near done . I will never go there again. room service was terrible clean da room and left da bathroom as it is . I stayed there for 2 nights horrible experience . Specially if have little kids don't go there until their construction come to an end . ...read more

Group Traveler
Clarence from Gormley, Canada
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Average
Under extensive renovation, everywhere in a mess, dust, fresh paint, debris, dirt..

We should be warn and they should close down the wing under construction

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Vowinckel, PA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. The rooms were equipped with modern appliances including LG flatscreen tv's. The pool was nice and plenty of towels for the guests.
I did notice a lack of security cameras through out the premise, mainly the rear entrance door on the back side of the building.

The hotel is currently undergoing renovation, and some of the hallways, and floors were unfinished, however the spaces were that were completed looked as though they are going to be quite nice. Lets hope the price doesn't go up.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Poconos Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Poconos Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg