Ramada Limited & Suites San Francisco Airport

Ramada Limited & Suites San Francisco Airport

Ramada Limited & Suites San Francisco Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
721 Airport Boulevard
San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited & Suites San Francisco Airport in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited & Suites San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited & Suites San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited & Suites San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Leslie from Spring, TX
July 30, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Old hotel but clean and beds are very comfortable Saff was very nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Half Moon Bay, CA
July 6, 2017
Couple
4.0
The bed was comfy :) I liked how nice the blankets were and it was a great price. just sucked about the employee etc
the employee was extremely rude. I booked online. I king size bed etc and I got two queen size beds.. I asked to switch or something that way someone who needs the extra bed could. he said NO and yelled and got rude
Family Traveling with Teens
Derrick from Houston, TX
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I love that they kept the place clean that was big for me and my family and the staff was very nice and helpful
Only thing would be that we were supposed to be on a non smoking floor but we could still smell smoking
Solo Traveler
Remy from Playa Del Rey, CA
June 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing. It was a terrible experience.
I didn't like anything about this hotel - my room smelled like smoke, I was told it was a non-smoking room, they eventually changed my room for me because I complained.
Business Traveler
Laurie from Casper, WY
June 9, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jennifer from South San Francisco, CA
June 7, 2017
10.0
Everthing
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 4, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, CA
May 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient location. Staff was very friendly. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Perfect for a short stay close to the airport.
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
May 10, 2017
5.0
New Interior, nice size room and parking. when I complained of smell of cigarettes in room then they gave us a new room, new floor. That was nice.
Yes, placed us in smoking room and smoking floor. Wi-fi not working very well.
Reviews of Ramada Limited & Suites San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited & Suites San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.