Ramada Limited & Suites San Francisco Airport

Ramada Limited & Suites San Francisco Airport

Ramada Limited & Suites San Francisco Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
721 Airport Boulevard
San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited & Suites San Francisco Airport in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited & Suites San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited & Suites San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited & Suites San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bernadette from Alhambra, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff accommodating and helpful
Solo Traveler
Derrick from Forest Park, IL
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Over all Had a really good time in San Fransico the room was clean quiet an comfortable. When traveling back to the area this hotel will definitely be on my list Thanx much!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice service
HBO channels were advertised but once we tried to watch them it turned out there was no HBO. It was very frustrating
Business Traveler
Ivan from Sacramento, CA
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Really great staff, super accommodating. Manager is friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
George from River Rouge, MA
May 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
cleanness, staff and breahfast in morning
no

it was very nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ezhilan from Malden, MA
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is good.Friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gary, IN
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was personable and very helpful. The parking lot was in the ideal spot for me. I really liked the choices for breakfast. I appreciated the wake up call service. It was easy to get to the airport and the city.
The room was clean, except for a couple of spots that were missed. One time, the wake up call didn't go through.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
close to air port
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was very nice and professional.
The room had a very peculiar unpleasant smell.

I only would recommend this hotel based on location and staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Grove, GA
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
There was an issue with the room on the first day, but the staff's response was swift. The staff members were all very courteous at all times. Hotel is close to airport and express way.
There was an issue with AC in room; floor near the window was wet. This matter should've been taken care of before I checked in. I didn't like the fact that the driver of the shuttle bus would park in front of parking lot entrance/exit and block cars.
Reviews of Ramada Limited & Suites San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited & Suites San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.