Ramada Limited Bismarck

Ramada Limited Bismarck in Bismarck

Ramada Limited Bismarck

Ramada Limited Bismarck Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3808 East Divide Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Bismarck in Bismarck

# 9 of 31 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Winnipeg, Canada
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Just a normal clean hotel. Nothing outstanding. It was just clean and the staff were helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice lobby, pool area and breakfast room.
Internet was very slow. Bathtub mat was loose and mold was growing under it.
Couple
Sherry from Sabin, MN
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was not that clean. There was stains on the sofa and a chicken bone on the side along with a piece of toast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glasgow, MT
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was nice, quite large with two beds a couch and microwave and refrigerator.
It's near a truck stop and truck maintenance facilities. I expected some truck noise but did not notice any. Only dislike was my room wash directly above the laundry room and when the washer was going the entire room shook. Did not interrupt sleep though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, nice pool and hot tub, quite a bit of selection at breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room configuration in this suite was great ... had a couch, table, chair, refrigerator, microwave. Also had an iron and ironing board which my wife always appreciates.
Concrete entrance to hotel property is breaking up, so is rough and looks tacky.

Located just off I-94 ... great access.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montague, MI
October 14, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean, Big, comfortable room.
Receptionist was indifferent to her guests
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
September 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Cleanliness, staff.
It's location next to truck yards made the noise a little discomfiting but not really bad.

Personnel were excellent, forwarding a phone for me that I had forgotten. I liked the layout, and easy access to the lobby from the second floor. This is a quality place to stay.

Business Traveler
Don from Littleton, CO
September 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff.
No

Would definitely stay there again---and will.

Senior Travelers
B from Miles City, MT
August 14, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean - comfy bed!
I will recommend it

Pleasant, informative staff, clean rooms, nice facilities!

Reviews of Ramada Limited Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg