Ramada Limited Springfield

Ramada Limited Springfield

Ramada Limited Springfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
319 E. Leffel Lane
Springfield, OH 45505

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Springfield in Springfield

# 6 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location was good. Room was OK. Staff was helpful. Breakfast OK,but not great.
Hall smelled of heavy cig smoke. Entire property needs a remodeling and cleaning. This was not as good as the typical Holiday Inn Express.

Need to remodel and clean up the smoke smell. I would use this hotel again, but the country inn and suites was a better value for the money.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deren from Columbus, OH
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Good location, with easy access to resturants and shopping.
Staff is rude and tried to make me spot clean the entire room upon checkout. The room was not even dirty, there were some crumbs on the carpet and trash in the trashcans but that was it. The hotel associate made me get on my hands and knees to pick up.
Erin from Groveport, OH
February 11, 2015
1.0
Nothing
This hotel was awful

Everywhere smelled like smoke. Worst of all, there were BED BUGS. I have bites all over

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dale from Springfield, OH
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When we checked in the night desk clerk was so nice. He was so friendly and helpful. The rooms were awesome. We rented two. They even had a hot tub in the pool area. The morning breakfast was great. The desk mgr was friendly. Housekeeping was also kind
That we had only one day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, PA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, OH
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It had an indoor pool and hot tub and the air conditioning worked great.
hotel check-in the clerk did not confirm how many nights or the rate. My credit card was charged and when I asked about the total I was told that was the cost for the two nights. It got corrected but could have been prevented with simple communication.

We arrived at aprox 6pm and the room was still not ready. I opted to get sheets from the cleaning staff and put them on the bed myself. The room was listed as non smoking but whole hotel reeked of smoke. continental breakfast was sparse. I stayed at this hotel last year and the service and cleanliness was much better.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
September 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
I did not sign up for a smoking room, the receptionist said I did and there was no other room available.
It stunk, they had to come n and spray, t h e girl that sprayed said she smoked and could smell it strong.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Decent continental breakfast.
Had to change rooms, TV did not work as cable connection was broke and room reeked of tobacco; while this room was adverised as non smoking it was obvious that someone had smoked in it and that the staff tried to cover it with some type of spray.

Evening staff was friendly and very accommodating; daytime staff not so friendly; waited at the counter for 5 minutes while the person behind the counter finished reading some kind of report before she acknowledged my presence.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Dowagiac, MI
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
No elevator, the breakfast was not good, no air conditioning in the hotel (there was in the room), pool wasn't well maintained

I anticipated more from this hotel. It was not worth the money

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff was pleasant. Location was good. Room was of good size.
Back outside door wasn't locked when we came in at night, and the swinging bar door guard in our room was not working. Made us feel a little insecure.

It was fine for the price.

Reviews of Ramada Limited Springfield
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.