Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield

Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield

Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
319 E Leffel Lane
Springfield, OH 45505

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield in Springfield

# 6 of 13 hotels in Springfield
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Jenks, OK
September 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very easy access from I-70 in what seemed like a decent part of town. Lots of national chain restaurants nearby.
A little cheap/limited on the breakfast offerings, but adequate for the expectations for a "free breakfast"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, RI
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Price
Was what I expected for the price and beds were comfortable
Jill from Edgerton, OH
July 3, 2016
5.0
Location
Staff was rude, breakfast was horrible, all we got was fruit, they would not stock anything for us.the lady was flowing bedding, and using the couch and table in the lobby that everyone sits on and uses. Our bedding was on backwards on our bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Somers, CT
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean. Convenient location.
Solo Traveler
Janie from Toledo, OH
June 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
June 10, 2016
7.0
The cleanest of the room to be were it was located.
THE STAFF....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenton, OH
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jon from Brookline, MO
May 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
clean
breakfast not as advertised. very poor
Couple
Dawn from Sun Prairie, WI
May 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Enjoyed the hot tub, and they even let us use it late when we got back after it closed. The hotel was much, much cleaner than when it was a Ramada. We stopped staying here because it was so run down and dirty, but now it is cleaned and repaired.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chanda from Millersport, OH
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We arrived before 11am and they allowed us to check in early. Without a fee.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.