Ruby2

Ruby2 in Spokane

Ruby2

Ruby2 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
123 South Post Street
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Ruby2 in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ruby2
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ruby2
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ruby2

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Lanney from Burlington, WA
October 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Small rooms, very clean, perfect location with parking. Staff was very accommodating.

none

Couple
Emily from Cleveland Hts., OH
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room and bathroom were recently renovated. It was easily accessible and the staff was very friendly. Wi-Fi worked well and parking was right put front.
The breakfast was free so hard to complain but I thought maybe a few more options would have been nice. A few slices of fresh fruit or even just some bananas or apples.

The hotel is still under renovation but this never caused us any problems. I would suggest a make over for the breakfast room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenmore, WA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel is right in the heart of downtown Spokane. For the price it was clean, had a wonderfully nice bathroom and great shower. It is no frills, simplistic nice. I would highly recommend it to anyone who doesn't want to spend more on a room.
It is near train tracks and a train comes through several times a night, and you hear a loud rumble.

I normally won't stay in a 2 star hotel because they can feel dingy, but this room is very OK for the price. I was surprised. I was so tired, I tried not to concentrate on the train, and it was fine.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was modern, clean and very comfortable. My daughter loved the decor!
The train goes by early in the morning but...they don't blow the whistle.

Location and parking are a little challenging but worth it!

William from Yuma, AZ
August 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
August 3, 2014
2.0
The room was updated and clean.
A train runs by the hotel all night, it's loud & makes it hard to sleep. Check in area was not clean & smelled. Free breakfast was the worst ever. There was not enough room for the people, or food. They charge an additional fee to park your car. Terrible

I would not stay here again or recommend this hotel.

Couple
Cody from Idaho Falls, ID
July 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location to downtown spokane and short drive to gonzaga university
No hot breakfast like many other 2.5 star hotels and sound of freight train all day and all night right next to hotel. No horn though, just vibration, like its coming through your room. Hotel is definatly a 1 or 1.5 star not a 2.5.
Couple
Susan from Tacoma, WA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fabulous find-super hip for cheapskate price

Shhhh... Don't tell anyone about this place. I want to keep it my cheap little secret!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Unatilla, OR
July 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean, room was OK
100 yds from train track and trains run every 20-30 minutes at nght - must tolerate train. Office gave us er plugs tp use. Room staff did not speak ENGLISH!
Reviews of Ruby2
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ruby2
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg