Ramada Limited South Windsor

Ramada Limited South Windsor

Ramada Limited South Windsor Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2225 Division Road
Windsor, ON N8W 2A1

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited South Windsor in Windsor

# 20 of 32 hotels in Windsor
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited South Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited South Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited South Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada
January 14, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Katrina from Orillia, Canada
December 31, 2016
6.0
Good value for the low price we paid. It was definitely worth $--- U.S. a night. It was nice to have breakfast available. It was a very simple selection but helpful! It was located near the places we needed to get to.
Requiring a deposit of $50 was unusual, but we did get it back. The lobby and room smelled like cleaner. It wasn't smoke, but maybe some kind of disinfectant. It's a small thing, but the cardboard cutout of a sales guy at the door didn't look great.
Couple
Laurie from Brampton, Canada
February 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
We did not get to stay there because we could not make it to the hotel because of a snow storm keeping us from doing so the hotel would not refund our money even though we could not control sercumstances,
Couple
Lynn Helen from Rehovot, Israel
January 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Although it is not the most trendy place, it is clean and well kept. Staff are courteous and helpful. Breakfast is sufficient and good. The hotel is situated in a fantastic place close to stores and restaurants and 5 min. from the airport.
The noisy pipes when others are showering
Group Traveler
Kevin from Barrie, Canada
August 16, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Very dirty Unfriendly reception
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dowling, Canada
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Front desk were very friendly and accomodating.
Had very noisy rude neighbours who partied until 5am. Didn't feel comfortable complaining to front desk because she was a lone female who just got hired. On checkout was told these guests were kicked out from the sister hotel across the street.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelee Island, Canada
December 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly people and helpful. The hotel was clean
no
Couple
Tracy from Wasaga Beach, Canada
June 11, 2013
Couple
3.0
Looked new- ish I guess.
Way to noisy. Was awaken all night long until 4:00 AM every night! Parties or soccer teams hanging out in the halls, slamming doors, hooting and shouting.

I don't think I will be staying their anytime soon.

Couple
Jennifer from Roseville, MI
March 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
Priced well for the room and amenities
No. I was satisfied with everything.

The check in was easy and quick. The room was clean and my stay was great. Thank you!

Business Traveler
Stephen from Sarnia, Canada
December 4, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything from the night clerk down

I wont return

Reviews of Ramada Limited South Windsor
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited South Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.