Knights Inn - South Padre Island

Knights Inn - South Padre Island

Knights Inn - South Padre Island Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4109 Padre Boulevard
South Padre Island, TX 78597

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn - South Padre Island in South Padre Island

# 19 of 63 hotels in South Padre Island
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn - South Padre Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn - South Padre Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn - South Padre Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
William from Macon, GA
April 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
nothing
grease stains on the sheets, rude staff, guests smoking pot.... not a good location
Couple
Laura from Santa Rosa, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close by to several attractions
Was there for 2 days and could not find a park at night, also another party joined us later and I reserved a room in front lobby and it was cheaper than my reservation!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Guadalupe from Alamo, TX
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Check in was easy, room was very clean. My family was complimenting about how comfortable the beds were.
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melody from Mcallen, TX
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's about 2 blocks from the beach and the bed was insanely comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
December 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
I loved the modern decor and how clean the room was.
How the staff hounded myself on how many people I was with. When I stated my boyfriend& I, I was asked why I had two beds. At the time I booked it was the smoking available. I understand the hotel is a deal but I dont need to be interogated by a clerk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Walking distance to resturants
Nothing wrong with it

Breakfast was good. Kids enjoyed it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I've stayed at this hotel 6 separate days already and have not had any bad experiences yet, I like this hotel because motel 6 (next door) has same price as ramada but motel 6 charges for use of WiFi and doesn't have breakfast for the customers..
Nothing to complain and i will continue to stay at this hotel.

This hotel offers free strong signal wifi and free breakfast and i don't mean small chocolate bimbo donuts either lol, the rooms are always clean and i haven't seen any insect problems inside the rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Room wast ready. Staff rude. Tub was filthy.
I stayed because it was non-refundable and was excited to check out. And NOT located on the beach.

Gross

Reviews of Knights Inn - South Padre Island
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn - South Padre Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.