Knights Inn - South Padre Island

Knights Inn - South Padre Island

Knights Inn - South Padre Island Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4109 Padre Boulevard
South Padre Island, TX 78597

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn - South Padre Island in South Padre Island

# 19 of 64 hotels in South Padre Island
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn - South Padre Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn - South Padre Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn - South Padre Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Edrick from San Antonio, TX
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
i liked the beach... I was hit with 4 dollars in fees after spending --- for 2 nights. Sunday they rushed me out of the hotel, and had some cleaning guy there banging on my door as i was in the shower. Horrible staff, Hotel Employee is the
I don't like being hit with (resort fees) when i'm not at a resort. I dont like being rushed out of my room because cleaning crew wants to go home early. I will never stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Enrique from Edinburg, TX
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Door wouldn't lock, bathroom was clogged, dirty towels in the room, fridge didn't work, got charged an extra fee when I arrived and it had to be paid in cash and didn't get a receipt for it, which was real sketchy, overall horrible experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
Our reservation was not honored. Be very careful booking here because they overbook and play around with people's reservation. The bed sheet had a hole and this motel is by no means moneys'($---- plus the booking fee) worth.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff and property is great....nice quiet and safe..
Since ownership changed the toiletries and toilet paper have all been downgraded even the coffee....they also charge an extra $5 for resort fees all the while quality going down
Solo Traveler
Jorge from Rancho Viejo, TX
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
That they CHARGE me EXTRA for some Turistic Area Reason. I told them that has never been done to me and I have stay in many different Hotels at the Island. I think it was $10 Dlls extra for each day and I did pay them, but at the same time I said ILEGAL
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
May 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
The Manager.
I did not book this hotel. I booked the Ramada hotel. This is a totally misleading website.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
William from Macon, GA
April 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
nothing
grease stains on the sheets, rude staff, guests smoking pot.... not a good location
Couple
Laura from Santa Rosa, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close by to several attractions
Was there for 2 days and could not find a park at night, also another party joined us later and I reserved a room in front lobby and it was cheaper than my reservation!!!
Reviews of Knights Inn - South Padre Island
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn - South Padre Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.