Ramada Limited

Ramada Limited in South Padre Island

Ramada Limited

Ramada Limited Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4109 Padre Boulevard
South Padre Island, TX 78597

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited in South Padre Island

# 16 of 63 hotels in South Padre Island
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
December 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
I loved the modern decor and how clean the room was.
How the staff hounded myself on how many people I was with. When I stated my boyfriend& I, I was asked why I had two beds. At the time I booked it was the smoking available. I understand the hotel is a deal but I dont need to be interogated by a clerk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Walking distance to resturants
Nothing wrong with it

Breakfast was good. Kids enjoyed it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I've stayed at this hotel 6 separate days already and have not had any bad experiences yet, I like this hotel because motel 6 (next door) has same price as ramada but motel 6 charges for use of WiFi and doesn't have breakfast for the customers..
Nothing to complain and i will continue to stay at this hotel.

This hotel offers free strong signal wifi and free breakfast and i don't mean small chocolate bimbo donuts either lol, the rooms are always clean and i haven't seen any insect problems inside the rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Room wast ready. Staff rude. Tub was filthy.
I stayed because it was non-refundable and was excited to check out. And NOT located on the beach.

Gross

Group Traveler
Jaime from Houston, TX
April 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ricardo from Mercedes, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not a thing!
Staff was rude and intrusive. Rooms were damaged and dirty. I got charged an additional $130 for two guests that visited for 15 mins and a security went into my room when I wasn't there. It was a horrible experience.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsmouth, NE
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The pool. I hated the staff. Didn't work well with us and I feel like they were scamming us with the surprise payments.
The owners and staff.

Good location. Bad people.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
March 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Price. You get what you pay for tho. Location, but really there isnt a bad location on the island.
The beds were extremely uncomfortable. House keeping never came by during our stay. There was damage to the walls (think someone punched it) and instead of fixing it, they just put a different color putty on top of it.

Its ok. What i epected for such a cheap price, but most certainly not what i expected from the brand. Ramadas might be on the cheaper side of hotels, but ive never stayed in one that was so run down.

Business Traveler
Larry from Weslaco, TX
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Limited
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg