Ramada Limited Seaworld

Ramada Limited Seaworld

Ramada Limited Seaworld Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3747 Midway Drive
San Diego, CA 92110

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Seaworld in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rupal from Palmdale, CA
August 20, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 19, 2015
8.0
The space was great. I wish the details about breakfast was more specific on the website. My search for a hotel was for a hot breakfast. The coffee in the room was better than what was served for breakfast. Parking was a little tight. Great location.
The front door did not have the strip so a few bugs came in.

Location is great. Resturants and grocery store is within walking distance.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was good
The airport is near by, and the motel is in the departure route. The air traffic started at 6 a. m. and went on until 11 p. m.
Business Traveler
Tim from Bellingham, WA
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff and nice newly remodeled room. Good breakfast with fresh fruit.
Couple
Jon from Santa Clara, CA
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing staff and location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerald from Henderson, NV
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Walked from desk to bathroom without shoes. Bottom of socks became extremely dirty, from dirty floors. Couldn't let my 1 year old down on the floor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 3, 2015
location it was close to what I need it
Couple
Aaron from Heber City, UT
August 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Parking lines are not even...to the point where 5 of the spots are not real spots for anything but a motorcycle, so parking is really tough at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Mesa, AZ
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Walls were thin n I could hear my upstairs guests talking n walking. Front door was not fitted right so I had to push hard to open.
Couple
Shaun from Hemet, CA
August 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
How the doors just slam and just the construction going on and everyone being so loud that's it.
Reviews of Ramada Limited Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.