Ramada Santa Barbara

Ramada Santa Barbara

Ramada Santa Barbara Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4770 Calle Real
Santa Barbara, CA 93110

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara

# 23 of 65 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Santa Barbara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Santa Barbara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jim from Imperial, MO
May 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, nice room.
Couple
Brian from Santa Rosa, CA
May 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The heated pool
Niger tv
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
landscaping-ponds, palm's, and poolvery quiet in room
bed to soft for me
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montague, CA
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a nice quiet location with a beautiful pond and pool in the center!
Couple
Michelle from Long Beach, CA
May 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and the young lady serving the Breakfast bar was kind and helpful.
I was mislead to believe this hotel was closer to downtown Santa barbara I am not sure why Google maps on the web would notate it was only 3.8 miles away from the Amtrak station in Santa Barbara I think it was calculating from Goleta
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Housekeeping was hood and hotel was clean.
The staff and management. They lost a gift left at front desk for me. Then charged my card 168 on a prepaid reservation. Would not give me a printed receipt when I left. Overall while they seem friendly, the staff is incompetent.
Solo Traveler
Shawn from Placentia, CA
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
pool and other outdoor space
room itself rather worn
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very friendly, helpful, and competent front desk staff. Easy access off the 101 Freeway. Beautiful flora.
Rooms are becoming a bit timeworn. The quality of the breakfast items was not as high as it was for our visit last year.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything from the friendly staff to the room.
Nothing it was great!!
Couple
Donna from San Francisco, CA
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The duck Pond and pool area was nice relaxing spot
Old not updated
Reviews of Ramada Santa Barbara
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.