Ramada Limited Santa Barbara

Ramada Limited Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara

Ramada Limited Santa Barbara

Ramada Limited Santa Barbara Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4770 Calle Real
Santa Barbara, CA 93110

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara

# 22 of 63 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Santa Barbara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Santa Barbara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Flagler Beach, FL
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pepper Pike, OH
September 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
attractive lagoons, pleasant pool
rooms somewhat dreary
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, WA
August 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Pool was nice. Liked the ducks. Breakfast was adequate and well staffed
No washcloths supplied the last two nights. Tried to save on towel usage but in the end were not replaced with overused ones
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Zurich, IL
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice and clean environment, including the pool and the breakfast area.
Air conditioner was such that it blew on the bed. So while it was nice to have it on, it was also cold during the night. Finally, before our trip was over, I laid something on top of the vent to deflect the air.

We arrived Friday night, after dinner. when we checked in the clerk said that they had coupons for the close eating establishment. Saturday morning I asked and received one however, the coupon was only good after 2:00 pm. So we couldn't use it for breakfast. However, upon check out I told the clerk of the about and he said they still should have accepted the coupon. My mistake, I didn't tell the restaurant about it. Plus (and finally)the price was very good. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Gordon from San Jose, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Had most expected features: fridge., microwave, safe, free parking, continental breakfast, internet, two sinks, flat screen TV, AC, etc.
AC blows right on one bed. Only one luggage stand. Room needed more outlets for cell phones, laptops, tablets, etc. Cooked eggs & bacon at breakfast would have been nice addition.

Hotel conveniently close to freeway, but not very close to downtown Santa Barbara & wharf.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tahoe City, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool and location worked well for our needs.
We left our daughter's new beach towel in the bathroom. Unfortunately, the staff did not turn it in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Richmond, OH
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Pool area very clean! Comfortable beds.
Needs more washer and dryers for guests!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient location and very clean
Hotel itself is clearly old. Is well maintained but just has some natural drawbacks from being an older building.

Good for families on a budget and wanting a no frills place to stay.

Couple
Michael from Chino Hills, CA
July 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The interior courtyard with the pond and ducks.
It would have been nice to have a few hot items for breakfast.

Rooms were comfortable and clean and each comes with a small patio. If you stay here ask for a ground floor unit facing the pool as you will have a much better view than we did facing the parking lot. The pond is what really makes this place unique from the average mid range motel. Lily pads and ducks with a nice waterfall at one end and a bridge over the pond to the pool. You can sit out on your patio and relax with this to look at. My only complaint was the free breakfast was rather skimpy with no hot items like eggs or potatoes. Our room smelled a little musty when we checked in, but after running the air for a while, that went away. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Flagler Beach, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Limited Santa Barbara
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg