Ramada Santa Barbara

Ramada Santa Barbara

Ramada Santa Barbara Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4770 Calle Real
Santa Barbara, CA 93110

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara

# 20 of 66 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Santa Barbara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Santa Barbara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pismo Beach, CA
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The zen-like garden Comfy bed & pillows Cleanliness Quiet Amenities (MW oven, refrig, bath sundry) Various framed prints of SB on the walls throughout the hotel hallway Friendly and helpful staff Free shuttle Free breakfast Free internet
None
Senior Travelers
Laura from Lancaster, CA
August 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
ii LOVED the pond,and the two lady at check in were beyond efficient, curtious, polite, VERY NICE LADYS.!!!.i will call regarding them.
i have no complaints. ..
Frances W from Walnut Creek, CA
August 11, 2015
7.0
Clean and a very professional staff, Location very good.
Price?? Very out dated!

Needs up dating. Rooms are very small. Breakfast serving area much too congested

Solo Traveler
William from Houston, TX
August 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Hasn't remodeled since the early 90s. For the price, I was thinking it would be much better.i have stayed at many places much better for a third of cost. I was near the exit door so every time someone came in or out of the hotel, I got awakened.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from San Jose, CA
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The beds were very comfortable and I liked the sheets. I liked that there were two sinks. The air conditioner worked great and it was a very, very hot day. Parking was convenient.
The water pressure was low, so although the shower head was nice and high, it was hard to rinse. We also did not care for the coffee. It was too watery.

The pool area was so clean and so amazing. I wish we would've been able to be there longer to enjoy it.

Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
July 10, 2015
10.0
Everything. Staff courteous. Cleanliness. Location. Comfortable room.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Canada, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
No place to park! The hotel parking lot completely full !! The breakfast -- no place to sit down. Extremely overcrowded ! No Seating in the dining area in overflow/ conference room, no place on porch.... Rooms dark/dingey bathrooms small no towels
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beautiful pond, pool, grounds. Area just recently remodeled. Very clean.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Pismo Beach, CA
June 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is near the freeway making it easy to get to downtown and back without hassle.
Couple
Sandra from Estacada, OR
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The incredible warm pool and surrounding garden. Lovely!
The location was too far from downtown.

The breakfast was adequate and rooms very nice and clean.

Reviews of Ramada Santa Barbara
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.