Ramada Limited Santa Barbara

Ramada Limited Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara

Ramada Limited Santa Barbara

Ramada Limited Santa Barbara Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4770 Calle Real
Santa Barbara, CA 93110

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara

# 22 of 62 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Santa Barbara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Santa Barbara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tahoe City, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool and location worked well for our needs.
We left our daughter's new beach towel in the bathroom. Unfortunately, the staff did not turn it in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Richmond, OH
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Pool area very clean! Comfortable beds.
Needs more washer and dryers for guests!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient location and very clean
Hotel itself is clearly old. Is well maintained but just has some natural drawbacks from being an older building.

Good for families on a budget and wanting a no frills place to stay.

Couple
Michael from Chino Hills, CA
July 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The interior courtyard with the pond and ducks.
It would have been nice to have a few hot items for breakfast.

Rooms were comfortable and clean and each comes with a small patio. If you stay here ask for a ground floor unit facing the pool as you will have a much better view than we did facing the parking lot. The pond is what really makes this place unique from the average mid range motel. Lily pads and ducks with a nice waterfall at one end and a bridge over the pond to the pool. You can sit out on your patio and relax with this to look at. My only complaint was the free breakfast was rather skimpy with no hot items like eggs or potatoes. Our room smelled a little musty when we checked in, but after running the air for a while, that went away. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Flagler Beach, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The oasis garden setting is great. It makes you feel like you are away from it all - instead of right off the highway.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
hotel was OK BUT
Problem was the LOCATION I searched your site for GOLETA CA and the hotel is NOT in Goleta but in Sta Barbara...it says so on you ... not OK as I did not have a car and this is southern california on the outskirts of town with no viable public transport
Solo Traveler
Mario from Frankfurt, Germany
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Made me feel at home. Very relaxing garden and pool area. Very in nice rooms. Very good value for the money.
Location is nothing special, but I knew that when I booked it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Patio look out over beautiful grounds with a lily pond,the rooms were large and well designed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
1. Location--easy on/off the 101 freeway, but no noise 2. Value for location: Santa Barbara is spectacular but has overpriced hotels. Great value here--room with fridge and micro, and good breakfast 3. Professional staff--speedy check-in.
Very minor issues--pillows were all fat and elevated the head too much. A/C was old--window unit, but it worked fine. Furniture was a bit scuffed and dated. The upside to this hotel makes it a winner. We would stay here again.
Reviews of Ramada Limited Santa Barbara
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg