Ramada Limited San Marcos

Ramada Limited San Marcos in San Marcos

Ramada Limited San Marcos

Ramada Limited San Marcos Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
517 San Marcos Blvd
San Marcos, CA 92069

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited San Marcos in San Marcos

# 3 of 4 hotels in San Marcos
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited San Marcos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited San Marcos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited San Marcos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Proximity to various amenities
Inability to check in early even though we were there for an event that the hotel is familiar with.
Business Traveler
Richard from Corpus Christi, TX
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean, the workers were very friendly an easy access
The hotel had the same breakfast as most others, would be nice to spruce it up a bit

over all is was great

Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
July 25, 2014
7.0
Location and easy access
Kept running out of ice

We had a very nice visit here. It wasn't the nicest but it was a decent place to stay. The staff at the front desk were great.

Jon from Oceanside, CA
July 5, 2014
8.0
The beds were comfortable and clean. Its relatively quiet.
Its a little run down. Needs some maintenance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Henry from Sartell, MN
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, free breakfast and customer Service is good
WIFI is very bad connection. You should up grade you WIFI and cleaning is not really good. They did not clean up my garbage in my room.and also you need to up grade bathroom. The bathroom is look very old..
Robert from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
June 2, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Garland, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy to get to off the freeway. We had two inside rooms and felt very secure. It doesn't look like much outside but worked well for us. Fridge and microwave in room plus rollaway cot made it perfect for me and my daughters. We kept it for a week.
The wandering wifi was not reliable. But they have office computer you can use

Close to food and gas and a little Mexican market next door.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Right off the freeway. There was a fridge in the room. Air conditioning unit got the room cold.
Floor was so dirty my feet turned black from walking barefoot on the carpet right after I got out of the shower. The shopping center has interesting characters hanging around.

I don't think I would ever return the pictures of the hotel cut out the businesses in the same parking lot. I should have listened to the star rating.

Business Traveler
Robert from Santee, CA
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was inexspensive, fairly clean, ,and easy to find
Broken floor tiles in the bathroom, no soap/shampoo/or conditioner in the room when I got in the room. Right turn Only when leaving the parkinG lot suck!
Donald from Oceanside, CA
October 15, 2013
1.0
I wouldn't know. Was turned away when I got there.
Being turned away, told there were no rooms when I had reserved a room already
Reviews of Ramada Limited San Marcos
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited San Marcos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg