Ramada Limited San Marcos

Ramada Limited San Marcos

Ramada Limited San Marcos Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
517 San Marcos Blvd
San Marcos, CA 92069

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited San Marcos in San Marcos

# 4 of 4 hotels in San Marcos
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited San Marcos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited San Marcos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited San Marcos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicente from Chino, CA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I regret, ever making this reservation and deal with Ramada Limited San Marcos, Ca. because: I was given different size rooms with a horrible smell and so poorly maintained that I can say this is the worst motel I have come across in my life. DON'T USE
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
April 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Noisy from traffic noise - next to freeway. Had someone try to enter our room at 1 A.M., then received a call from the room clerk to verify some one was in the room.Bathroom sink drainage was very slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial Beach, CA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the person that help me that night was very helpful
i called a few days later and the girl on the phone was very rude
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from San Jacinto, CA
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was located close to my event.
The carpeting was old, dirty, and damp feeling under foot. Which made the room hard to enjoy. I was in a bind or else, I would have left to another hotel. The vent in the bathroom didn't work properly, made the room humid and muggy.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Temecula, CA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Continental breakfast
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taft, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rene from Norwalk, CA
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I've stayed in much nicer hotels for the same price. Wouldn't rec staying there unless I despera needed a place to spend that night.
The fact that I paid to much. This is like a $45 tax and everything included kind of hotel.
Couple
Kimberly from San Marcos, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not one thing at all is to like about that place
Everything was bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wilfredo from La Mirada, CA
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location. Rooms are well equipped. Good value.
None.

This is a very good value. For the price, I got a clean room that did not look old and run down like other hotels. It was pleasant and cost effective.

Group Traveler
Ryan from Battle Ground, WA
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
It was close to the main roads
The room smelled like mold and there were ants crawling all over the bottom floor and the garbage was over flowing
Reviews of Ramada Limited San Marcos
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited San Marcos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.