Ramada Limited San Marcos

Ramada Limited San Marcos in San Marcos

Ramada Limited San Marcos

Ramada Limited San Marcos Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
517 San Marcos Blvd
San Marcos, CA 92069

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited San Marcos in San Marcos

# 3 of 4 hotels in San Marcos
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited San Marcos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited San Marcos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited San Marcos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wilfredo from La Mirada, CA
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location. Rooms are well equipped. Good value.
None.

This is a very good value. For the price, I got a clean room that did not look old and run down like other hotels. It was pleasant and cost effective.

Group Traveler
Ryan from Battle Ground, WA
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
It was close to the main roads
The room smelled like mold and there were ants crawling all over the bottom floor and the garbage was over flowing
Business Traveler
Miguel from Commerce, CA
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
That it was close to my teams tournament location
The room/buliding was old could use a refurbish.

The building on the photo is old get the rooms on the other side. Price was good room was given to us before check in staff was good.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Proximity to various amenities
Inability to check in early even though we were there for an event that the hotel is familiar with.
Business Traveler
Richard from Corpus Christi, TX
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean, the workers were very friendly an easy access
The hotel had the same breakfast as most others, would be nice to spruce it up a bit

over all is was great

Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
July 25, 2014
7.0
Location and easy access
Kept running out of ice

We had a very nice visit here. It wasn't the nicest but it was a decent place to stay. The staff at the front desk were great.

Jon from Oceanside, CA
July 5, 2014
8.0
The beds were comfortable and clean. Its relatively quiet.
Its a little run down. Needs some maintenance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Henry from Sartell, MN
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location, free breakfast and customer Service is good
WIFI is very bad connection. You should up grade you WIFI and cleaning is not really good. They did not clean up my garbage in my room.and also you need to up grade bathroom. The bathroom is look very old..
Robert from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
June 2, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Garland, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy to get to off the freeway. We had two inside rooms and felt very secure. It doesn't look like much outside but worked well for us. Fridge and microwave in room plus rollaway cot made it perfect for me and my daughters. We kept it for a week.
The wandering wifi was not reliable. But they have office computer you can use

Close to food and gas and a little Mexican market next door.

Reviews of Ramada Limited San Marcos
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited San Marcos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg