Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport West/San Bruno

Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport West/San Bruno

Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport West/San Bruno Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
500 El Camino Real
San Bruno, CA 94066
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport West/San Bruno in San Bruno

# 10 of 13 hotels in San Bruno
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport West/San Bruno
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport West/San Bruno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport West/San Bruno

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
September 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was a a room with a bed. I liked that it was lots of space being it was a handicap room parking 2as tight but free which is always a great thing.
OK so according to my itinerary my check in time was at 2pm I arrived at 3pm and the my room was still not ready until almost 4 which is completely pitiful. In all honesty I really want a refund because this visit was more hassle than it was worth.
Lynette from Chicago, IL
July 18, 2016
8.0
Location, close to airport. Parking convenient. Close to shopping areas.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bell Gardens, CA
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to the airport.
Air conditioning would not cool the room below 75 degrees.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, OH
May 21, 2016
Couple
3.0
Close to the airport
Hotel staff not up front with shuttle service ended up waiting for shuttle for 1 hour before hiring a taxi for the transport to the hotel
Business Traveler
Joshua from York, PA
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel was within walking distance to downtown San Bruno, with some good restaurant choices only a few blocks away.
Solo Traveler
Dale from Metairie, LA
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Updated rooms, excellent wifi, location to shops and restaurants
Breakfast was below average.

Very nice one star.

Solo Traveler
Donald from Sacramento, CA
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast, exercise room, refrigerator in room.
Bathroom fan worked intermittently. Key card kept not working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
August 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Clean, mostly quiet. AC worked. We didn't plan to stay in the room much, and we didn't, so it met our needs.
Housekeeping didn't knock on the door when trying to enter room. Uncared for plants. Outdoor lawn carpeting is sad. Management was unconcerned when, after one night's stay, our door keys had deactivated. Another guest had the same problem. A Routine?
Couple
David from Seward, NE
August 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to airport. Restaurants within walking distance.
Reviews of Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport West/San Bruno
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited San Francisco Airport West/San Bruno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.