Ramada Limited Redondo Beach

Ramada Limited Redondo Beach

Ramada Limited Redondo Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
435 S. Pacific Coast Highway
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Redondo Beach in Redondo Beach

# 8 of 14 hotels in Redondo Beach
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Redondo Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Redondo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Redondo Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Danny from Rancho Mirage, CA
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was pleasant, courteous, helpful and the room was exactly what we had hoped for!
No not really
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 29, 2016
6.0
Good location. Close to the beach.
Couple
William from Brunswick, OH
April 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff and took care of all our needs
Couple
Christina from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
April 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 28, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The location and the fridge and free breakfast very convenient and useful :)
Looks like some construction was getting done in the room and not very finished also very thin walls.
Solo Traveler
Lesli from Santa Clara, CA
March 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was perfect for me eing 1 block away from my sisters house whom I was visiting
Noise from the street was terrible in my room. Good thing I had ear plugs! During the rain storm I woke up to a puddle on the floor of my room...not sure where it came from!
Tina from Southlake, TX
February 25, 2016
10.0
The location and the staff
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Ft. Worth, TX
February 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mathew from Covina, CA
January 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
Not much I could say about this place. My room was a converted maids quarters that smelled like paint. Not very clean and stunk up the room all night. The next morning we were awaken by the sound of the maids working in the laundry room. I wasnt happy....
The hotel is probably not that bad, but my room was a load of crap! it smelled like paint, fresh paint. It looked like a old maids quarters, it was also located next to the laundry room. Was woken up fairly early because of this. I also had a bloody nose.
Reviews of Ramada Limited Redondo Beach
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Redondo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.