Ramada Limited Redondo Beach

Ramada Limited Redondo Beach

Ramada Limited Redondo Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
435 S. Pacific Coast Highway
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Redondo Beach in Redondo Beach

# 9 of 14 hotels in Redondo Beach
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Redondo Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Redondo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Redondo Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Las Vegas, NV
August 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Not sure why they have a low star rating. This is the second time I stayed here very clean and close to everything. Quiet and convenient parking and also not far from the beach. Has decent continental breakfast as well
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great experience! Great Staff. Especially hotel employee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laughlin, NV
July 21, 2017
Couple
5.0
Pretty good location. Easy walk to the beach.
Most of the light bulbs in our room did not work. No elevator. Had to park in basement below driveway and walk up narrow stairs with all our luggage to the 2nd floor. No information inside room to contact/call front desk if needed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Wilton, CA
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location close to the beach, free breakfast, friendly staff and free parking
Nope love it.
Couple
Erika from Crestview, FL
July 17, 2017
Couple
1.0
The attendant was nice
It was disgusting. Literally fleas jumping all over me within moments of arriving at the hotel. Walls were patched horribly, bath inset was broken in several places. Witnessed a drug deal when I went to get my bag from my car. checked out immediately
Emanuel from Fort Worth, TX
June 23, 2017
5.0
Location
Wifi at the room was poor ,outside the room close to the office was excellent so all the time that i need it to send email from my phone i have to switch to my phone internet service
Couple
Eldin from Phoenix, AZ
June 13, 2017
Couple
8.0
So close to the beach.
There was some broken items in the room that are easy and cheap to fix.
Olatunde from Winnipeg, Canada
June 12, 2017
7.0
The location. Close to the beach.
Business Traveler
Carline from Sun City, CA
June 6, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Ew from Redondo Beach, CA
May 26, 2017
Senior Travelers
1.0
I liked the hotel location it is walking distance to Redondo Beach Pier (restaurants, entertainment, and gift shops)
Toilet in my room did not work I had use the hotel office; the refrigerator & microwave were both outdated did not work. Management said hotel was "full" so they did not offer another room. Therefore, Ramada Limited PCH Redondo Beach stay was awful.
Reviews of Ramada Limited Redondo Beach
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Redondo Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.