Ramada Limited Quesnel

Ramada Limited Quesnel

Ramada Limited Quesnel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
383 Saint Laurent Avenue
Quesnel, BC V2J 2E1

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Quesnel in Quesnel

# 4 of 10 hotels in Quesnel
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Quesnel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Quesnel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Quesnel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gordon from Edmonton, Canada
July 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
Hotel management did try to rectify problems, but weren't able to.
Toilet would not flush properly (even after being 'fixed'), bathtub shower control non-functional, coffee maker had old coffee in it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fraser Lake, Canada
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I like that I was able t walk to the venue I was using
The bathtub had not been cleaned, there was a ring from the last user in it.
Couple
Al from Moose Jaw, Canada
September 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was good
The bathroom was very bad, shower head was a hard steam, mite as well not even been on it. The bath tub did not drain. The electrical plug did not work in the bathroom.

The room was very dirty (walls & carpet). The staff did not seem to care about it when we told them of problems.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawson Creek, Canada
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I was upgraded to business class for same rate.
All good.

I would stay there again. Location is good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Prince George, Canada
August 3, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast.
Hot tub and the pool.

The room itself was just okay and nothing spectacular! The pool was filthy! and had some sort of oily feeling. We assumed the hot tub wasn't working because of the massive brown stains on the inside of the tub, and the condition the moldy disgusting cover was in! There was 3 big doors that went to the outside, that had so many cob webs I thought it was a haunted house!

Business Traveler
David from Kirkland,Canada
September 7, 2009
Business Traveler
2.0
This hotel was not a great deal.
Couple
L. from Chiliwack,Canada
May 12, 2009
Couple
5.0
Location.
Ceiling light fixture did not work, dirty windows, room not made up when we went out for the day.

Could barely see out our window due to dirt. We left around noon for the day, the room was not made up when we returned. The front desk person was not very warm or friendly.

Group Traveler
Kathy
August 24, 2008
Group Traveler
9.0
Pool.
Stairs.

It was a very nice and friendly environment. The pool was great for the kids. The breakfast was nice but had to way for a seat one morning. Would stay there again.

Reviews of Ramada Limited Quesnel
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Quesnel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.