Ramada Limited Parsippany

Ramada Limited Parsippany

Ramada Limited Parsippany Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
949 Us Highway 46
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Parsippany in Parsippany

# 13 of 13 hotels in Parsippany
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Parsippany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Parsippany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Parsippany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rodney from Turtle Creek, PA
February 20, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Apryl from Tobyhanna, PA
January 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stuart from Manchester Township, NJ
January 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location and bed.
Bathroom was dirty and shower area was outdated and floor cracking
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Harvard, MA
January 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moonachie, NJ
January 2, 2017
Couple
8.0
the room was clean, comfy, no issues. had a balcony, but didn't use it. room was nice and toasty when we arrived. only stayed for overnight event. did have quick breakfast. saw mini fitness room. did have laundry room
pillows were xtra small. did not connect to check in building. didn't like there were no extra security locks
Hanan from Norwalk, CT
November 1, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
October 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Had a Terrible night . The room way bellow standard . Old smelly carpets . Bathroom had moldy spots .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, NJ
October 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness and location
The receptionist gave me the discount of $55 over the phone then booked me at $--- when I got there. I drove an hour away and was very frustrated. I asked her why and she said because I had to book it first but said that her boss told her not to.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Margate, FL
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dennis from Irving, TX
June 11, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
location
smelly room, dirty, crappy breakfast , just to name a few.
Reviews of Ramada Limited Parsippany
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Parsippany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.