Hotels in Monterey

Ramada Limited Monterey

Ramada Limited Monterey

Ramada Limited Monterey Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2058 North Freemont Street
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Monterey in Monterey

# 23 of 63 hotels in Monterey
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Monterey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Monterey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Monterey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chowchilla, CA
April 11, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Orange, CA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location We checked in late and the staff accommodated to our schedule. Thank you
Couple
Meredeth from Fresno, CA
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved that as soon as we walked in to our room we could tell how clean it was, and the staff were exceptionally friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Phuong from Chino Hills, CA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was good for one night stay and the rates was good. The room was clean. The bathroom was updated. Made to order waffles was good.
The rooms need to be update.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Magda from Fresno, CA
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The price was good and the location was good. The breakfast wasn't bad either.
One of the pillows had a stain on it and I found a live roach crawling across the dresser. Ugh!

For the price the hotel was ok. One of the side lamps light was out, one of the throw pillows had a stain, there was a cockroach in the room, and when we first got there I put my daughter down to crawl and when I picked her up her knees where black. Those were the negatives about the room, the positives where everything in the restroom smelled like bleach as did our sheets so gave me peace of mind that it was clean. The location and breakfast were good. Most likely wouldn't recommend it or stay there again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
I got what I paid for. A good, clean room and free breakfast. Rajvi at the front desk was very nice and helpful.

It is a good, clean hotel. Not fancy which is probably why it is a great deal. The free breakfast was very good. They had an assortment of juices, pastries and a waffle iron manned by the hotel staff. My fiancee and I were very pleased with our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Port Moody, Canada
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was clean and modern. Staff was very friendly and helpful in providing information about the area. Breakfast was fine. Great value for the money and everything in Monterey within easy driving distance from the motel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Atwater, CA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
March 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
Clean bathroom
Stained bedspread. Ancient, drab blankets. stained carpet. Our key would not open our door--unsettling at night.

it needs to be refurbished or closed.

Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, VA
March 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Limited Monterey
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Monterey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg