Ramada Limited Monterey

Ramada Limited Monterey

Ramada Limited Monterey Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2058 North Freemont Street
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Monterey in Monterey

See Most Popular hotels in Monterey
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Monterey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Monterey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Monterey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herzogenrath, Germany
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Debra from Elk Grove, CA
July 20, 2015
10.0
Was very clean and the staff was excellent and very resourceful.
Not enough spaces to walk to your room from the parking lot.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from North Hollywood, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
For a 2 star hotel, it exceeded my expectations. There isn't much outside noise, the breakfast had good options, and it's only a 5-10 minute drive to Cannery Row and the Aquarium. Good hotel for the price.
The room where breakfast was served was cramped, and as my husband said, the hotel employee helping out with the waffle station was very high pressure. She gave us some anxiety.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from Sandy, UT
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The feeling like we were at home. Every one and every thing felt that good.
There was nothing to complain about.

This is our second visit. The first time we came by ourselves last September. We told our grand children about it and this time we added six grand children to our visit. We love the staff, the flowers and the nearness to sea otters at Moss Landing. For the money you can't beat this.

Couple
Juana from Downey, CA
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The wheelchair accessibilty..the friendliness of the staff...and the proximity to the sights
Couple
Christine from Oxnard, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful when it came to getting us everything we needed and they had fantastic local restaurant recommendations.
The hot tub was a little on the small side, but I don't even think it was listed as a feature.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The people were nice and respectful.
Wasn't a big enough selection of food for the breakfast.
Couple
Andrew from Fairfax, VA
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and professional. Free breakfast & wi-fi were also much appreciated.
Parking lot is a little tight, no space to turn around, have to back out. Not a big deal, but can be tricky if you are driving a large vehicle.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanesboro, MA
June 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Adequate .bathrooms have been updated nicely. Centrally located.
Furniture in room shabby and showing its age. Needs updating.
Reviews of Ramada Limited Monterey
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Monterey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.