Ramada Limited Monterey

Ramada Limited Monterey in Monterey

Ramada Limited Monterey

Ramada Limited Monterey Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2058 North Freemont Street
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Monterey in Monterey

# 24 of 63 hotels in Monterey
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Monterey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Monterey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Monterey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Charlotte, NC
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karla from Irvine, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was friendly.
The hot tub was basically a bathtub outside. The rooms were small.

Not the best area of town, overpriced, uncomfortable bed.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Thompson, CT
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Pool was decent. Hot tub needed a good cleaning.
They only allowed one car for parking. So we we stuck leaving car in a mall parking lot several miles away. They were not friendly or accommodating. We bid and got room. When we called to see if we could get doubles, instead of a queen they said no.

When we arrived had to pay an extra $20 for two beds and park our second car at the mall. Not real happy about the price, service. Location is not the best part of town either. For the price and hassle I could have stayed on Ocean Ave. in Carmel. I will next time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gridley, CA
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is great 4 min. To beach. Room is very big and comfortable beds
The only thing that we didn't like was the 2 person spa. No guide on t.v so you have to flip through every chanel to find the cartoons in our situation
Senior Travelers
Robert from Novato, CA
June 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location Price
Renovations are fine Will be better when they get new furniture

Helpful staff at reception

Solo Traveler
Paul from Santa Rosa, CA
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location, price
noise and the waffle nazi at breakfast (she never smiled and yelled at people when they walked in the door)

good for the price

Group Traveler
Manda from Gilroy, CA
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was close to the event, the room was clean, the staff was very nice, we gpt to park in front of our room, and their was free breakfast
Nope

Good standard hotel

Group Traveler
Royden from Daly City, CA
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location of the hotel was perfect if you're planning on visiting the Monterey County Fairgrounds.
No problems with this hotel.

Hotel is in a great location and the rooms are nice and tidy.

Solo Traveler
Dana from Oceanside, CA
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location. Right by the airport and easy on off to freeway. Close enough to all attractions and golf courses.
Not really.

This place is a good deal at 75 a night. Decent free breakfast and decent free intranet. Nice micro and fridge. Nice 32 in TV. Not too noisy. Best Italian restaurant in town across the street.

Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 18, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Limited Monterey
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Monterey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg