Americas Best Value Inn Meridian

Americas Best Value Inn Meridian

Americas Best Value Inn Meridian Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
2915 St. Paul Street
Meridian, MS 39301
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Meridian in Meridian

# 13 of 19 hotels in Meridian
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Dallas, TX
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yadileydi from Suffolk, VA
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Martin from New Orleans, LA
November 27, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Hillsdale, MI
April 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was ok
Out dated and smelled like smoke
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Las Vegas, NV
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Continental breakfast was above average.
Poor location and unsecured wifi service. The pool was not open.
Couple
Lee from Hampton, GA
July 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
I have nothing good to say about this hotel!

Everything from check-in to check-out was displeasing!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Creek, GA
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location was good next to interstate
Old musty run down rooms with some new improvements. New sink and new tub/shower were fine. Rest of room is awful.

Avoid a smoking room unless it a must for you. The stink from years of smoke in the carpets.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
May 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
access to interstate (was on my route)
needs updating, housekeeping opening door. Knock, if no answer, call room to speak to occupants.

older facility that needs updating. Was fairly clean and habitable. Good for passing through town and needing a place for overnight. Place had plumbing problems. Bed was comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Beverly from Comanche, TX
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
flat screen tv and free wi-fi
It was very old, not above an old Motel 6. Very poor quality, very small, no elevator, no ice available. Had "permanent" guests and felt unsafe.

Would not recommend this hotel. Price with Express was still $20 above comparable hotels in the area.

Couple
Jennifer from Brandon, MS
August 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
Awesome staff, VERY clean room, very quiet neighborhood, and overall satisfied.
Honestly, there was nothing I disliked about this hotel.

My husband, our 1 year old, and I stayed for the weekend. We had a non-smoking room and it was very clean, very neat, having a fridge was helpful for us having juice for our child. The staff were really polite & helpful. They were always checking to see if everything was ok or if we needed anything. The breakfast was really good. No complaints at all.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Meridian
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.