Ramada Limited Meridian

Ramada Limited Meridian in Meridian

Ramada Limited Meridian

Ramada Limited Meridian Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
2915 St Paul Street
Meridian, MS 39301

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Meridian in Meridian

# 9 of 18 hotels in Meridian
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Creek, GA
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location was good next to interstate
Old musty run down rooms with some new improvements. New sink and new tub/shower were fine. Rest of room is awful.

Avoid a smoking room unless it a must for you. The stink from years of smoke in the carpets.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
May 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
access to interstate (was on my route)
needs updating, housekeeping opening door. Knock, if no answer, call room to speak to occupants.

older facility that needs updating. Was fairly clean and habitable. Good for passing through town and needing a place for overnight. Place had plumbing problems. Bed was comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Beverly from Comanche, TX
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
flat screen tv and free wi-fi
It was very old, not above an old Motel 6. Very poor quality, very small, no elevator, no ice available. Had "permanent" guests and felt unsafe.

Would not recommend this hotel. Price with Express was still $20 above comparable hotels in the area.

Couple
Jennifer from Brandon, MS
August 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
Awesome staff, VERY clean room, very quiet neighborhood, and overall satisfied.
Honestly, there was nothing I disliked about this hotel.

My husband, our 1 year old, and I stayed for the weekend. We had a non-smoking room and it was very clean, very neat, having a fridge was helpful for us having juice for our child. The staff were really polite & helpful. They were always checking to see if everything was ok or if we needed anything. The breakfast was really good. No complaints at all.

Senior Travelers
Thomas from Rock Hill, SC
April 21, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff - especially clerk.
NA

Conveniently located next to the interstate. Staff and hotel exceeded my expectations. I plan to stay here again when traveling this way.

Business Traveler
Kim from Purvis, MS
August 9, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. It was in a bad neighborhood and getting this room at a cheaper price cost me lots more in the long run.
The employee at the front desk was not helpful when asked what to do after our vehicle had been vandalized.

I was not pleased with this visit at all. The hotel should have some sort of security in place to insure the safety of its guests and their property.

Solo Traveler
Eva from Bastrop, LA
February 17, 2011
Solo Traveler
Close to highway.
Safety issue.

Wouldn't stay again, due to the location.

Business Traveler
Tricia from Southaven, MS
February 14, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
Strong WiFi signal.
Front office has an odor - room furniture is worn and very dated.
Couple
Randy from Tomball, TX
January 1, 2011
Couple
5.0
The front staff was nice.
As we were laying in bed, a cockroach appeared from the crack in the ceiling.

This hotel was the worst hotel I have stayed in. It was dirty and we were joined by a cockroach.

Couple
Ken from Cincinnati, OH
December 6, 2010
Couple
8.0
Close to expressway and reasonable.
Needed updating, but was good for what ever paid.

Clean, but older. Rooms nice size. Fine for one night stand.

Reviews of Ramada Limited Meridian
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg