Ramada Limited Lugoff

Ramada Limited Lugoff in Lugoff

Ramada Limited Lugoff

Ramada Limited Lugoff Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
542 Highway 601 South
Lugoff, SC 29078

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Lugoff in Lugoff

# 2 of 5 hotels in Lugoff
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Lugoff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Lugoff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Lugoff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Danielle from Riverview, FL
May 5, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing
It was a cheap motel that I paid way too much for. The breakfast was the biggest joke ever. The pastries were stale and the porter used his to refill the stale pastries out of the refrigerator. I am just grateful that nothing bit me.

Cheap old musty and low value for your buck.

Group Traveler
Sammie from Dudley, NC
July 15, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel was Great For Price,But Priceline Charged Me More Than What The Motel Rates Were !
Only Priceline Hotel Good For Price

Will See If Priceline Give A Refund !

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Stokes, NC
April 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The only thing I can say I liked is that they had hot water and good water pressure.
General appearance of the hotel was poor. The rooms were awful and not clean. Wallpaper falling off walls. It was stapled back up in some places. Stains on walls. Refrigerator was beat up.

Do not stay at this hotel unless you have no other choices. Probably the worst place I have ever stayed.

Senior Travelers
Lynn from Elizabethtown, NC
August 14, 2012
Senior Travelers
5.0

Was not kept up very well. There was a tear in the wall paper in the room by the bed, the refrigerator was rusty at the bottom, it appreaed to be old without much work to renew anything. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean.

Solo Traveler
Allison from Clemson, SC
July 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
Stained bed sheets, dirty towels and the location felt unsafe for female travelers.

I was disappointed to find stained sheets as well as stained towels. I felt very uncomfortable entering and editing the hotel due to location. Slept very poorly. The price was right, but I would pay more to feel cleaner and safer on the next stay.

Couple
Bonnie from Reynoldsburg, OH
June 1, 2012
Couple
5.0
The bed was the best part, comfortable king size. It actually made me overlook the peeling wall paper, and the age and also the parking and no pool
The price for the hotel, It was not what we expected. But, I will say I had an awesome night sleep

If you are not staying for a few nights this is the place for you, off the highway. But, not for 3 to 4 over the weekend.

Couple
Tim from Bridgeport, CT
February 1, 2012
Couple
5.0
Good location.
OMG, it's a motel.

Don't even want to talk about it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Little River, SC
January 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Comfortable bed.
Smell, noise in the room, extremely close to truckers overnight area. Felt unsafe.
Group Traveler
Nakia from Lansdale, PA
November 29, 2011
Group Traveler
3.0
Hotel was convenient & inexpensive
Hotel was not clean and rooms need to be updated/remodeled.

Room contained peeling wallpaper, rusty shower fixtures and cleanliness left a lot to be desired. Considering I was traveling with small children (including a newborn) I did not feel comfortable in these accommodations.

Solo Traveler
Melissa from Saint Helena Island, SC
November 17, 2011
Solo Traveler
4.0
The breakfast was a nice surprise.
I did not expect a waffle maker. The coffee was very good.
Bathroom and towels not clean. wallpaper peeling.

I was surprised at how run down this hotel was. I reserved 2 rooms. The first room had no AC. The second room was OK, but wallpaper was peeing and the room seemed poorly maintained. The third room (that I switched to when the AC didn't work in room, had dirty towels in the bathroom, and the bathroom was not clean. Again, peeling wallpaper, etc. The breakfast was the best thing - waffle option and good coffee (hard to find in a hotel). The staff was nice.
...read more

Reviews of Ramada Limited Lugoff
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Lugoff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg