Ramada Limited

Ramada Limited in Lake City

Ramada Limited

Ramada Limited Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
3340 W. Us Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited in Lake City

# 10 of 21 hotels in Lake City
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gloria from Miami, FL
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
NOTHING
Very run down,and not clean as it could be.

I will not be staying there anymore.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Johns, FL
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location and price
did not keep up the breakfast bar, cutting into their profits

somewhat rundown

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
May 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
This place is rough,dated and pretty disgusting. The room we had was in bad shape, carpet was filthy, a weird stale odor filled the room and the bath was barely suitable to take a dump in. Stay clear of this hotel.

My guess is that there are units that are rented out weekly or monthly. With our stay we endured relentless door slamming, door pounding from people who were locked out or kicked out because of drunkeness not to mention the gratuitous fight that broke out at 3:00 am. The question will always be "Why didnt you pack up and leave if it was so bad" and the answer quite truthfully was because we were exausted from driving all day. We were packed up and out of there by 5:45 am the next morning and vowed NEVER to return to this place again. ...read more

Couple
Gloria from Miami, FL
May 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
better than most hotels that I stayed in. cleaner and not the bad small I get from some places.Plenty hot water.
So far no. I am here from May 5 to 6.

most likely will stay on my way back from my travels.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kellie from Plant City, FL
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was good for the meeting I had to attend the next morning.
No
Couple
Tricia from Sherman, TX
February 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
EVERYTHING! Poor location, lots of things did not work!
Solo Traveler
Marla from Naples, FL
February 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Boca Raton, FL
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
The hotel was dated. Needs to be updated.

Nice hotel for the price. Besides the TV everything in the room was dated. Doesn't look like anything changed since 2000.

Couple
Elizabeth from Smyrna, GA
October 15, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing absolutely nothing
There was nothing that I liked about this hotel.

We were excited to get such a reasonable rate for a RAMADA HOTEL. It was dark and we were tired. Very. Even with the darkness I could see the inside stairwell was dirty. Bugs and dirt was everywhere. The inside hallway was not as dirty. We opened our door, went in, and what a horrible room it was. The bathroom was filthy. The soap dish had not been cleaned in months as well as the tub itself. The floors were only cleaned where there was light. There'd been no cleaning of the floor behind the door, around the toilet, under the sink or around the tub. My shower for the night was not to be. I was afraid to even sit on the toilet. In the bed area I told my friend to not let anything but the sheet touch her and to not walk barefoot on the floor. There were pictures on the wall. One had the glass in the frame broken and the other had no glass in the frame at all. The next morning we wanted to see what the breakfast area looked like. We walked down the hall the opposite way. The stairwell there had not been swept in months. It was awful. The breakfast had already been put away which was probably to our benefit. What a disappointment the stay was. We thought that all RAMADA hotels had extreme guidelines to follow. We made a stop on up i75 north at another Ramada hotel. As we drove up we saw there was nothing in the registration area. It was empty with a sign that said, "CONSTRUCTION". Then a sign that said check-in was in room 150. Considering our previous nights experience we laughed and said we were not at all surprised! ...read more

Reviews of Ramada Limited
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg