Ramada Limited - Johnson City

Ramada Limited - Johnson City

Ramada Limited - Johnson City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2606 North Roan Street
Johnson City, TN 37601

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited - Johnson City in Johnson City

# 11 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited - Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited - Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited - Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, NC
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
I would give this hotel more than two stars. It was clean, good location, staff was friendly and the room was updated. I didn't have any problems at all.
Couple
Michel from Proquis Junction, Canada
April 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
The lobby, and staff were excellent, as was the breakfast and breakfast area.
The price was very high for the quality of room. $--- per night I found to be a bit much for the provided accommodations.

The location is excellent, and very accessible.

Couple
Ann Marie from Salem, NY
April 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was clean.
Stairway to room was not so clean. Funny smell and needed to be swept.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming, OH
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice size room.
The inside of the window had condensation.
Couple
Dean from Jonesborough, TN
March 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Maid service was excellent, staff was friendly and attempted to help with deficiencies
internet service was the pits couldn't even log on with out help from the server. food on breakfast was not with healthy choices for those who desire them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The rooms were clean.
The breakfast was not great quality. They need better food to serve. We choice this hotel for the breakfast so we were disappointed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Athens, OH
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Price
After arriving at 2:00am, I found hair in my sheets and had to change dirty sheets. The next morning I realized I had only decaffeinated coffee in my room. The ice machine in the two buildings I checked were out of order.

The attendant on duty was prompt at trying to remedy the sheet issue.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
February 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and great location.
Was an overral great experience

Recommend anyone looking for a deal to stay there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesborough, TN
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff
Continental breakfast wasn't so great
Family Traveling with Teens
Shirley from Charlotte, NC
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to highway and shopping. Big rooms. Fair bedding, flat screen.staff was nice
Upstairs and no elevator.so be prepared to climb stairs. Floor needs grout cleaned. Not very soundproof and very loud when door shuts. I would replace carpet too. Breakfast ends at 9 so can't sleep in long
Reviews of Ramada Limited - Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited - Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.