Ramada Limited - Johnson City

Ramada Limited - Johnson City in Johnson City

Ramada Limited - Johnson City

Ramada Limited - Johnson City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2606 North Roan Street
Johnson City, TN 37601

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited - Johnson City in Johnson City

# 11 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited - Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited - Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited - Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location made it easy to get to the event I was attending in Jonesborough. Also, it was near two good restaurants.
Bed mattress was lumpy. Fitted sheet was worn and did not quite fit the mattress. Blanket was stiff and worn, not soft at all.

Friendly and helpful staff, the room was average, not decorated much. Towels and bed linens were old and worn.

Family Traveling with Teens
Terry from Hickory, NC
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was very good.
The promised WIFI did NOT work; the sink drain was broken; the metal rail that held bed mattress was to wide and almost caused my son to break his toe; 3 light bulbs were burned out; and they had just painted the steps so we had to walk all the way around

Looks are deceiving in a photo and this motel should be taken off the your list. I got to the free breakfast in ample time, but there was NO food available. The computer was down when we tried to check in so I had to return later.

Couple
John from Burke, VA
August 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
That I only had to stay one night.
It was filthy

First room was so nasty that they put us in a room that they said was cleaned. It was almost as bad. Fluid stains on sheets and towels. Dirty floors. Had no idea that a brand like Ramada would condone this sort of stuff. Did not ask for a refund, but when I registered my displeasure with the whole operation they said they were giving me $13 credit to my card.

Verified Hotel Guest from Prince Frederick, MD
July 16, 2014
9.0
Right off the highway.
None.

Pool was small but well maintained.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ironton, OH
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was clean and comfortable
The internet was down from 9:45 PM through checkout. They couldn't figure out how to reboot the router and modem.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, TN
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Business Center
Had to wait for password for Computer, person at desk did not know it. Had to wait for someone else.
Business Traveler
Roger from Sparta, TN
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Staff was not friendly, did not appreciate the way I was treated. I was ask for Incidental fee. After I checked into my room I saw why. Coffee pot did not work and leaked, I ask the front desk clerk if I could get a new one. It didn't happen.

Phone cord was broke, House keeping left us with no toilet paper. Cant imagine staying there again.

Group Traveler
Peter from Dayton, TN
April 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The Staff were courteous and helpful.
The Breakfast possibly could include more items.

Overall it was a very positive experience and a good location near our destination and near several restaurants.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave City, KY
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Comfortable beds and free breakfast that included hot food selections.
our room was right in front of the flood light so there was a little more light in the room than we liked, but we got use to it.

Good central location with lots of shopping and restaurants close. The staff was very kind and helpful.

Couple
Joy from Falls Church, VA
January 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
We asked to switch rooms because the heater didn't work. Chris, hotel desk clerk, sent a teenaged maintenance boy who lowered the heat and told us it worked. It did not and we were freezing all night and nobody followed up with us to see if it was ok.

The walls were dirty and the microwave and fridge were from the 1970's. Chris acted as if he didn't want to be there and hated his job. We asked to switch rooms and the manager was with the teenager to watch him play with the "heater" buttons and it was the coldest day of the year too! The breakfast had stale breads (biscuits, bread and muffins) and only ripe bananas. There was pre-packaged oatmeal which I did eat. Please do not stay here. If you are looking for a value, there are better prices and you can get s free breakfast cheaper elsewhere! ...read more

Reviews of Ramada Limited - Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited - Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg