Baymont Inn & Suites Johnson City

Baymont Inn & Suites Johnson City

Baymont Inn & Suites Johnson City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2606 North Roan Street
Johnson City, TN 37601

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Johnson City in Johnson City

# 11 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hannah from Pendleton, SC
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
 
Couple
Kenneth from Morrison, TN
July 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing Room wasn't cleaned complained to the owner and only offered a discount after hair was found in the shower and sink, trash about the room, some type of drug on the floor, and no electricity the morning we left.
The room wasn't cleaned. There were trash about the room and some type of drug laying on the floor and hair in the shower. The electricity went out the morning as we were leaving. We had to shower in the dark with no air.
Couple
Billie from Scottsburg, IN
June 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location was nice
I had an emergency at home and I had to leave and they still charged me for the 2nd day. I think I should of at least got half of my money back. There was white stuff on the covers. Called to get clean covers and never got them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roman from Amherst, MA
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Had a nice room
First room smelled of smoke. Had to move to another room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, NC
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
I would give this hotel more than two stars. It was clean, good location, staff was friendly and the room was updated. I didn't have any problems at all.
Couple
Michel from Proquis Junction, Canada
April 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
The lobby, and staff were excellent, as was the breakfast and breakfast area.
The price was very high for the quality of room. $--- per night I found to be a bit much for the provided accommodations.

The location is excellent, and very accessible.

Couple
Ann Marie from Salem, NY
April 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was clean.
Stairway to room was not so clean. Funny smell and needed to be swept.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming, OH
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice size room.
The inside of the window had condensation.
Couple
Dean from Jonesborough, TN
March 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Maid service was excellent, staff was friendly and attempted to help with deficiencies
internet service was the pits couldn't even log on with out help from the server. food on breakfast was not with healthy choices for those who desire them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The rooms were clean.
The breakfast was not great quality. They need better food to serve. We choice this hotel for the breakfast so we were disappointed.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.