Baymont Inn & Suites Johnson City

Baymont Inn & Suites Johnson City

Baymont Inn & Suites Johnson City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2606 North Roan Street
Johnson City, TN 37601

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Johnson City in Johnson City

# 14 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quiet room. Clean. Lovely staff and nice breakfast.
Couldn't access the WiFi from our room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
August 7, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
It was filthy. Hair in and around ice bucket. Crackers and crumbs on the floor. Dirty mirrors and filthy toilet. Sink and faucet half cleaned. When entering room backs on draperies were dirty. I clean for a living so I was so disappointed.
Stated above and I was charged an extra 72.27 which I was refunded the next day. But I wonder if I didn't notice it and say something was I getting that money back. I will never visit any of their locations again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irmo, SC
July 3, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was a good size. The AC worked. The breakfast was good. Had bagels with cream cheese and biscuits and gravy. I definitely filled up every morning.
microwave not plugged in and would not reach any outlet. No 24 hour coffee service. Wifi does not reach throughout the property. I was in the room furthest from the office and never had wifi in the room. Was told I was the only one who ever complained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic Highlands, NJ
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karl from Carroll, OH
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
No bed bugs that I could find..
As usual the rooms were not cleaned well, bathroom smelled like old pee. It just blows me away anymore on how little care goes into upkeep of motel rooms. I can deal with rooms needing updated, but dirty sheets, carpet, and bathroom is uncalled for.
Couple
Philip from Harriman, TN
April 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean,nice breakfast ,very friendly staff.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorter, AL
April 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location near destination, water pressure in shower.
Towels were not soft.
Solo Traveler
Christine from Whiteford, MD
April 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price, very clean,breakfast was good,quite
Water in the shower was not hot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howardstown, KY
March 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Easy to find; right off of Highway 26; front desk staff very nice and helpful; many restaurants located within walking distance;
Bathroom in our room was very cold; headboard fell off the wall when my husband sat down on the bed; internet worked intermittently during our 3-day stay; coffee maker didn't work (was replaced after we reported the problem)
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.