Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson

Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson

Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
2262 North Highland Avenue
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson in Jackson

# 18 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dominik from Lithia Springs, GA
July 5, 2016
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tonya from Henderson, KY
May 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
location, lack of carpet: the room smelled fresher and looked cleaner with wood flooring instead of carpet.
tub needs bleaching, was dingy and stained. corners weren't cleaned well, just needs a little closer attention when cleaning. Hot breakfast area was clean, but very limited.
Group Traveler
Juilian from Jackson, TN
April 8, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dyersburg, TN
March 28, 2016
2.0
Location
The key didn't work. The smokey alarm went off all night despite the fact that there was no fire.
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Amory, MS
February 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
It was close to where I needed to be the next morning.
It was very dirty. The corners in the bathroom had wads of hair and dirt. There were cotton ball looking stuff all over the bed and floor. The morning clerk wouldn't even get off her seat to greet me or get my room key from me she stretched up reaching
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, VA
February 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
clean laminate flooring
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashlee from Finger, TN
January 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was my first visit at the red roof inn. I really enjoyed it very nice rooms peacaeful.. I overall enjoyed it nice breakfast everything was very nice. I hope that the next visit I can really enjoy it how I would like too...hope to see you soon!
there was absolutely nothing that I did not enjoy about my visit.
Couple
Jim from Denison, TX
January 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
All in all everything was ok would have no problems staying there again .....
TV was very snowy and was needing some repair..
Couple
Stephen from Ladson, SC
September 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly the Bed was very large and comfortable.
The room had a special coffee maker(u can not use regular coffee) and they only have us three trays(cups)so I had to go buy instant.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.