Ramada Limited Jackson, Tn

Ramada Limited Jackson, Tn in Jackson

Ramada Limited Jackson, Tn

Ramada Limited Jackson, Tn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
2262 North Highland Avenue
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Jackson, Tn in Jackson

# 15 of 26 hotels in Jackson
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Jackson, Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Jackson, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Jackson, Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookside, AL
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
December 30, 2013
1.0
The location access to restaurants..
Yes. It was a handicapped room and I didnt know that. The toilet tissue holder was to far from the toilet. The bathroom was cold the water wasnt hot. There was no remote control for the tv. It was horrible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
November 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The friendly staff and the location was close to my needs. Clean but clearly the bottom end of their inventory.
I did not like the fact that the room was the low end of their inventory. This best price/run of house room was a sub-standard single bed room with an comfortable bed and tacky bed linen/handicap unit and should be stated as such on the site.

I had stayed at the hotel prior and had a nice king size bed room. I did not expect a king room for the price but at least the same quality in the room. The bed linens were old and tacky, a handicap unit which I was not informed of at time of check-in. While I would recommend the hotel to travelers, I would not suggest booking the best price deal without calling the hotel to see just what room type you get for the price. I work in the hotel industry and this is not something I would put out as a room type to draw people back if booking blind off a discount site. At the least the hotel needs to update the room a bit to reflect a neater/cleaner effect when the guest walks into the room. This room type for them reminds me of a cheap hourly hotel atmosphere in an undesirable area of a large city. In my opinion, unacceptable for a Ramada in a small town, they should strive to overcome the small town stigma of tacky hotels. While, I, like many budget traveler enjoy a good deal, I don't think that has to mean sub-standard rooms or service. And while I would stay here again, I likely would not book the best price room rate on price-line. ...read more

Business Traveler
Robert from Sioux Falls, SD
September 14, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
There was a bed and a bathroom
This hotel was highly over rated. The TV had a white line going down the center of the screen. It's small, old and not very comfortable.

Will cross Ramada Limited off my list

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Juliet, TN
September 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
rooms are clean and spacious
the swimming pool is a bit small

nice and convenient location hotel at a reasonable price and very friendly staff

Business Traveler
Rhonda from Memphis, TN
August 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenience
NO

Excellent choice for people on a budget

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynette from Milwaukee, WI
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
ITS ALWAYS AVAILABLE FOR EVERY TRIP DOWN.
NO

Although there is minimum staff - the hosts are genuinely kind. Facilities are well maintained and. Privacy is respected. staff met needs immediately. All around good facility.

Solo Traveler
David from Murfreesboro, TN
June 27, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Conviently located and easily accessible
Parking lot needed to be re-paved. More lighting would have beem nice, since the rooms were all outside entrances

I was not disappointed with the quality of the room. However when I came back to the room, my key didn't work. Thankfully my daughter's friend woke up and let us in.

Couple
Rick from Poplar Bluff, MO
April 6, 2011
Couple
8.0
the bed and pillows.
pets are allowed Really?In the room in the bed?No! i will be more aware if pets are allowed from now on.

The people were friendly and the bed slept well.

Couple
Barb from Morristown, TN
November 21, 2010
Couple
1.0
Would never recommend.
Filthy, so disappointed with Ramada.

Would never recommend. Can't believe it's a Ramada.

Reviews of Ramada Limited Jackson, Tn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Jackson, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg