Red Roof Inn Chattanooga - Lookout Mountain

Red Roof Inn Chattanooga - Lookout Mountain

Red Roof Inn Chattanooga - Lookout Mountain Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
30 Birmingham Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37419

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Chattanooga - Lookout Mountain in Chattanooga

See Most Popular hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Chattanooga - Lookout Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Chattanooga - Lookout Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Chattanooga - Lookout Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mandrianna from Ethridge, TN
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I never accepted this reservation.
The hotel staff has been horrible to myself and my husband when ever we have tried to straighten out this mix up.
Kristine from Sioux City, IA
April 14, 2016
8.0
Room was very comfortable and was great for the price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinsville, KY
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Glad we were only there 2 nights! Could not wait to get out.
It was nasty. The carpet was wet. The bathroom's so tiny you cant have your clothes with you, No place to lay toiletries or a towel. its 4' x 4' Its more like a road side motel. Our door didn't close, had to slam it, Day 2 they locked us out. No apology!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Guin, AL
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor pool
Weird towel guy he made me feel uncomfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Will definitely use this hotel again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Stayed twice in a week. First time, great stay, small bathroom and outdoor stairs but other than that no issues. Even an indoor pool that looked clean
Stayed on return this time with a dog, Ground floor, labeled non smoking,smelled like an ash tray, clean ash tray on table, no help from desk other than a spray.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 23, 2015
2.0
Location
They required an additional 100$ cash deposit because we paid by debit?!Then it sounded like they were moving furniture and bathing elephants in the room upstairs at 5 am.Lousy
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
December 20, 2015
10.0
Very clean room, hotel close to hwy. and attractions. Friendly, accommodating staff.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimberly, AL
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good location and indoor pool with a decent continental breakfast.
Had to have my room key keyed again to access my room. Nothing really wrong with the hotel, I just always seem to have some type of problem when staying at a Red Roof.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Jordan, MN
December 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean well updated room.
Road noise from the highway. Had to walk outside to get to the pool.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Chattanooga - Lookout Mountain
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Chattanooga - Lookout Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.