Ramada Limited Huntington

Ramada Limited Huntington

Ramada Limited Huntington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3094 16th Street Road
Huntington, WV 25701

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Huntington in Huntington

# 5 of 9 hotels in Huntington
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Huntington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Huntington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurricane, WV
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice breakfast area and offering.
Did not have shower soap and shampoo in the room. Had to call front desk. However, they delivered it promptly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Auxvasse, MO
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We have stayed here before, the location works out for our trip, both coming and going.
Did not receive a receipt for the stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Santa Clarita, CA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksburg, WV
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Check in easy. Guy was friendly and helpful. Weather bad cold, snowing and very dangerous to be out in. Car totally frozen in parking lot. Motel booked but surprisingly quiet. Nice for price. Clean fluffy pillows.
Lady in am check out rude. No personality and didn't know how to do some things at check out. Was not able to give me my AARP discount. Don't think staff was well enough trained auditors.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Hot tub
My room was not completely finished/cleaned, even when checking in later in the evening. Bad of soap still stuck to sink, a few used towels laying around, trash in bins and used coffee cup still on counter. Will not stay here again.
Couple
Rebecca from New Cumberland, WV
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room, friendly helpful staff
No

Would stay here again if I was in the area

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MO
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Our room was close to a ballroom where a party was going on so there was loud music and people outside our window most of the night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
price and comfort
no

nice check-in staff, beds were comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hundred, WV
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joseph from Martinsburg, WV
September 18, 2014
4.0
The staff was very friendly.
The room seemed like it hadn't been used in years. Smelled very stale
Reviews of Ramada Limited Huntington
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.