Ramada Limited Huntington

Ramada Limited Huntington in Huntington

Ramada Limited Huntington

Ramada Limited Huntington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3094 16Th Street Road
Huntington, WV 25701

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Huntington in Huntington

# 3 of 9 hotels in Huntington
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Huntington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Huntington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
price and comfort
no

nice check-in staff, beds were comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hundred, WV
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joseph from Martinsburg, WV
September 18, 2014
4.0
The staff was very friendly.
The room seemed like it hadn't been used in years. Smelled very stale
Business Traveler
David from Canton, OH
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The entire staff was very friendly I asked for directions to a certain location and they were able to tell me. Breakfast was good and the location of the hotel was just five minutes from where I wanted to go I would stay here again. Very Good Hotel.
No

Not much more I can say, easy access to and from the interstate. Has a pool a hot tub and an exercise room it is also close to different restaurants it met all my needs.

Couple
Jason from Virginia Beach, VA
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
The area around the hotel. 2 fastfood restaurants within walking distance, plus a gas station/convenience store.
No refridgerator in the room. Hallways smelled like smoke. There were smoking rooms located in the hotel.

Everything was clean. Everything appeared new. The a/c was super cold. I had Dierctv in the room with free HBO. Free breakfast was what anyone would expect for free, but Bob Evans was right accross the street if you need a big meal in te morning. Also, my dog enjoyed her quiet time when left alone in the room.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Cuddy, PA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was nice for the work we were doing and close to the jobsite.
Too much noise coming from other rooms late at night.

Room was great and I will be staying there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Owensboro, KY
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The night auditor got us some milk for our son when he woke up crying at 3am.
The bed was too hard for my liking.

Convenient, clean, friendly!

Couple
Tim from Annandale, VA
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was just what we wanted and was not too expensive.
The free breakfast could have been better.
Group Traveler
Michael from Miamisburg, OH
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff! Friendly problem solvers
No microwave or mini-fridge in room No comp newspaper No "paid" receipt at checkout
Couple
Paul from Indianapolis, IN
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Limited Huntington
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg