Ramada Limited Huntington

Ramada Limited Huntington in Huntington

Ramada Limited Huntington

Ramada Limited Huntington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3094 16Th Street Road
Huntington, WV 25701

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Huntington in Huntington

# 4 of 9 hotels in Huntington
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Huntington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Huntington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Cuddy, PA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was nice for the work we were doing and close to the jobsite.
Too much noise coming from other rooms late at night.

Room was great and I will be staying there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Owensboro, KY
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The night auditor got us some milk for our son when he woke up crying at 3am.
The bed was too hard for my liking.

Convenient, clean, friendly!

Couple
Tim from Annandale, VA
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was just what we wanted and was not too expensive.
The free breakfast could have been better.
Group Traveler
Michael from Miamisburg, OH
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff! Friendly problem solvers
No microwave or mini-fridge in room No comp newspaper No "paid" receipt at checkout
Couple
Paul from Indianapolis, IN
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgium, WI
May 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Jamestown, TN
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Beds, Pillows,clean place to stay. Very nice staff. Quiet heat and air. No problems! My wife could smoke without going outside, this is rare these days.
The double entrance doors are manual and too close together and that makes it hard to get through with luggage.
Couple
Irene from Spencer, OH
April 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was conveniently located to college and the staff was very friendly.
Would have been nice to have a newspaper available to see what was happening in the area.

Easy to locate from the highway. Good breakfast variety. Clean rooms.

Couple
Doug from Waterford, OH
March 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location was pretty good.
The hotel was under construction and walkways and elevators were blocked. Amenities unavailable. Room was unlocked. Floor was noisy very early due to const. Desk staff was very rude and not helpful. They seemed to snub me because I booked through pricelin

Very disappointing. First bad experience using price line. Price line should not not book at hotels under construction without customer knowledge. I would never book a hotel on my own that was under construction.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Proximity to highway
Smelled smoky, elevator was old, breakfast was cold-circuit breaker blew and the staff did not know.

Would not stay here again.

Reviews of Ramada Limited Huntington
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Huntington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg