Ramada Limited Gilroy

Ramada Limited Gilroy

Ramada Limited Gilroy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
360 Leavesley Road
Gilroy, CA 95020

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Gilroy in Gilroy

# 6 of 11 hotels in Gilroy
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Gilroy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Gilroy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Gilroy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location to the outlets.
The breakfast was set up in a normal guest room. Weird set-up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
August 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location to the freeway was great, but that was really about all.
The room was ok as far as size but the furniture was extremely beat up and the carpet was so gross my wife and I would not walk on it with our bare feet. It really had the appearance of maybe a biker had broke down and rebuilt his bike in the room.
Solo Traveler
Alan from Oceanside, CA
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The public spaces were nice. I only used the jacuzzi, and it was clean.
The room refrigerator did not work.
Michelle from Palm Springs, CA
July 29, 2015
It's clean (which is nice since it's cheap too) & close to the outlets, 101, target, etc.
Couple
Natalie from Los Angeles, CA
July 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great location. Price was fitting for the accommodations.
Hotel is very convenient for the annual Garlic Festival. Front Desk staff should be prepared to provide specific directions to guests. They were only able to provide general directions to the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Long Beach, CA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was very close to the outlets
I booked 2 rooms because we were a big party. It was double occupancy arrangements could be made for roll away bed. I called about 3 mon ahead time to see if we could secure it but the gentlemen stated I couldn't but assured I would get it. I didn't :(

The food was good for a continental breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very close to Gilroy outlets. Decent breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The nonsmoking room smelled like someone had just got done smoking. The location was terrible. Right next to a 7Eleven which is horrible.
Couple
Bert from Nevada City, CA
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean room, good TV, good breakfast
Nothing
Couple
Cindy from New Orleans, OR
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great deal on Fri/Sat room to attend a wedding. Very clean & quiet. Comfy bed. It was hot & AC worked great. Microwave, mini-fridge, coffee maker, nice flat screen TV with lots of channels works great. Well-managed motel with excellent staff. Free brkfst
Breakfast was pretty basic: hot & cold cereal, toast, yogurt, whole fruit, milk, coffee & juice. Steam iron leaked badly and a new one was delivered quickly with apologies.
Reviews of Ramada Limited Gilroy
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Gilroy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.