Ramada Limited Gilroy

Ramada Limited Gilroy in Gilroy

Ramada Limited Gilroy

Ramada Limited Gilroy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
360 Leavesley Road
Gilroy, CA 95020

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Gilroy in Gilroy

# 6 of 11 hotels in Gilroy
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Gilroy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Gilroy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Gilroy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Douglas from Palmdale, CA
September 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing Staff was rude people being arrested in parking lot. Did not feel safe left and went down the street and got a different room for the night
Yes everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chowchilla, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Moderately priced. Easy access. Refrigerator and microwave in-room. Working spa and pool. Breakfast was pretty good for free.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
plenty of TV stations
It reminded me of an Econolodge or Rodeway Inn. It was definitely not worth the price I paid. The bathroom was NOT clean. I think after the last guest they didn't bother cleaning it. Everything else was a little dingy. Only a one star hotel, at best.

If they had charged HALF of the---I paid, it would have been what I expected.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Being next to a 7-Eleven there was a lot of noise beginning at 5AM from delivery trucks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sangwoo from Alpharetta, GA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinleyville, CA
August 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and the water pressure was amazing.
The person in the room above us paced and yelled all night. Seriously, all night. We got in late and didn't get any sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Cathedral City, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I only stayed 2 nights .
he charged the difference between what i paid you and the cost of 2 bed regular rate.

be for i unpacked i drove around to see if we could get another room city was all sold out on 2 beds , Mold on bathroom wall the hotel stunk bad we bought deodorizers so we could bare the smell. we keep our personal item at friends our close did not smell like that.

Business Traveler
Robert from Stockton, CA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xianyun from Hillsborough, CA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coronado, CA
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
friendly. Overall clean. Nice breakfast room.
carpets in need of cleaning
Reviews of Ramada Limited Gilroy
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Gilroy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg