Ramada Limited - Clarksville

Ramada Limited - Clarksville in Clarksville

Ramada Limited - Clarksville

Ramada Limited - Clarksville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3100 Wilma Rudolph Boulevard
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited - Clarksville in Clarksville

# 11 of 32 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited - Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited - Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited - Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Campbell, KY
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great price, location
Had to kill bugs in room. Possible dirty sheet on bed
Couple
Marcus from Nashville, TN
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestwood, MO
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was a convenient location and very affordable.
The sheets had been laundered, but the blankets clearly had not, and there was a very disgusting dried mark on them.

The management was apologetic for the nasty bedding, but we will not be returning to this location.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Suffolk, VA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great value. I stay here every time I come to this town. Offers just what I need at the price I want to pay.
Couple
Gary from Overland, MO
November 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Value for price, reasonably firm beds, plenty of hot water, excellent water pressure in shower, flat screen TV, refrigerator, microwave, excellent heat, drafts, easy and quick access to and from interstate.
The sitting table in the room had 2 legs that were wobbly. Not a big deal in my mind.

This was my 4th time at this property. Only 1 of those stays did I get a room that was in need of repair. The other 3 stays were as expected and that is why I always consider this property as an option when I visit the area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The friendliness of the staff.
That you weren't allowed to leave the office with your breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Phelan, CA
November 7, 2014
6.0
The rooms and area were clean enough,the staff that we talked with were nice and the location is convenient.
The decor is very outdated, we had major problems with the wifi, I was never able to connect with my tablet. We did not eat the complimentary breakfast while we stayed there mostly because there was a strange smell in the lobby.

We stayed at this hotel 5 years ago, it's the same now as then. The hotel is ok, it's clean enough, the folks are nice enough it's just very dated and a strange smell in the lobby.

Clifford from Nashville, TN
October 28, 2014
4.0
Room smelled strongly of cigarettes

Bed was uncomfortable

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. The price was fantastic for the quality of the room. I have stayed there twice now and I would not hesitate to stay there again.
No
Couple
Donna from Abingdon, IL
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Limited - Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited - Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg