Ramada Limited - Clarksville

Ramada Limited - Clarksville

Ramada Limited - Clarksville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3100 Wilma Rudolph Boulevard
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited - Clarksville in Clarksville

# 14 of 31 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited - Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited - Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited - Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Davenport, IA
July 14, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff were friendly and wanted to make sure I was comfortable to the best of their ability. It was inexpensive. Because the hotel stands alone by the interstate with no local stores, there were food items for sale in the lobby.
There was a HUGE pile of full garbage bags in the parking lot. The other customers played very loud music in the common area until very late. The swimming pool looked like a breeding ground for alligators and snakes - the water was covered with scum.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joshua from Fort Campbell, KY
June 10, 2016
5.0
The pool
Breakfast was lacking nutritional foods. Rooms were dirty; ceilings had dust/webson them, carpet left our feet black, grout in bathroom was disgusting and staff was hard to get ahold of (no one was in the office most times)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, MO
May 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was a nice clean room, great deal!
Liked it all, will be back there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, WI
May 12, 2016
1.0
Nothing
This hotel is filthy. There was dirt/dust all over the place. My shoes were slipping on the greasy bathroom floor. There was possible mold on the bathroom wall. Microwave was dirty. We tried to make due, but in the end we left and went to the Red Roof Inn
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Lake, IN
May 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
THE LOCATION IS THE ONLY POSITIVE
THE BATHROOM WAS DIRTY INCLUDING MOLD ON THE CEILING. THE BREAKFAST (IF YOU CALL IT THAT) WAS THE SAME DONUTS EACH DAY (WE COULD TELL BY THE POSITION OF THEM THAT THEY WERE THE SAME) THERE WAS NEVER ANY BISCUIT AND GRAVY AS OFFERED BEFORE WHEN WE STAYED.
Couple
Micheal from Dodgeville, WI
March 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
I think we had this same room before and the toilet still isn't fixed to sit solid on the floor.
Couple
Heather from Clarksville, TN
March 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
price is great room not so clean there was no fridge in the room got one after 3 days but the price makes it ok
Couple
Micheal from Dodgeville, WI
February 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location just off the interstate but nice and quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St James, MO
January 26, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Limited - Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited - Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.