Ramada Limited - Clarksville

Ramada Limited - Clarksville

Ramada Limited - Clarksville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3100 Wilma Rudolph Boulevard
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited - Clarksville in Clarksville

# 11 of 25 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited - Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited - Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited - Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sergio from Antioch, TN
January 8, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Is a good place to stay
The management is horrible they treats people like crap I don't think everybody's like that but the girl working on the front desk most of the time I don't know what she think she is. She don't deserve that job she don't treats people like humans
Business Traveler
Calvin from Fort Wayne, IN
January 4, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
I'd stay there again. It was a OK experience.
The breakfast was not fresh. The orange juice was horrible.
Business Traveler
Sergio from Antioch, TN
January 2, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The price and closer to the job site
They don't clean the rooms every day Like is supposed to
Couple
April from Clarksville, TN
December 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and smelled very nice. Wasn't expecting a room to make me feel clean after a long day.
I was very impressed with how my visit was. Am planning on another stay but for a longer period.
Solo Traveler
Reginald from Nashville, TN
October 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel provided a quite and clean space for my weekend.
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
October 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very nice and helpful staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, FL
October 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
Can't beat $--- for a sleep over while traveling. Decent room.
1 a.m. big fight upstairs. Woman screaming, guy yelling, someone bouncing off the walls. Then 3:30 a truck pulls up and 2 goons go up there and beat all of them up. Neighbors wondering the next morning if a body might be found. We loaded up and left fast.
H. Suzanne from St. Paul, MN
September 28, 2016
10.0
Clean, and, I did not hear the nearby traffic. Room shared a wall with the office. This location may have also benefited from a close location to the hot water heater. Hot water in sink & shower was hot to the point it was not necessary to turn fully on
No grab bar in the shower. Continuing with plus side: Most motels offer luke warm water at best.
Solo Traveler
Ted from Vero Beach, FL
August 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Wayne from Davenport, IA
July 14, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff were friendly and wanted to make sure I was comfortable to the best of their ability. It was inexpensive. Because the hotel stands alone by the interstate with no local stores, there were food items for sale in the lobby.
There was a HUGE pile of full garbage bags in the parking lot. The other customers played very loud music in the common area until very late. The swimming pool looked like a breeding ground for alligators and snakes - the water was covered with scum.
Reviews of Ramada Limited - Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited - Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.