Ramada Limited Bismarck

Ramada Limited Bismarck

Ramada Limited Bismarck Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3808 East Divide Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Bismarck in Bismarck

# 10 of 31 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hibbing, MN
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Good coffee. Location near to my destination and to airport.
Exercise room didn't have very much equipment, e.g. free weights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowman, ND
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very convenient. Friendly staff
Not the best location
Group Traveler
Alicia from Delano, MN
April 5, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
It was close to the main highway
The room service was horrible. Out of the three days we stayed there they only cleaned out room once and that was upon request.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rugby, ND
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great price. Friendly staff
Heater didn't work
Couple
Beverly from Watford City, ND
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The only thing I didn't like was when we took our 2 granddaughters down to the swimming pool these two families came in with twelve children between the two families and just over the whole pool area. They were diving in the hot tub, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
December 24, 2014
Couple
2.0
We were able to park near the door, since there were only 8 cars in the lot. And the elevator did work,
On outskirts of town, noisy, bright truck stop and freeway within 100 feet. bathroom tub was gross=soap scum build up. Hot tub was drained, desk clerk said it was being removed, with no plans to replace it. The breakfast was minimal, no hot food.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Winnipeg, Canada
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Just a normal clean hotel. Nothing outstanding. It was just clean and the staff were helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice lobby, pool area and breakfast room.
Internet was very slow. Bathtub mat was loose and mold was growing under it.
Couple
Sherry from Sabin, MN
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was not that clean. There was stains on the sofa and a chicken bone on the side along with a piece of toast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glasgow, MT
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was nice, quite large with two beds a couch and microwave and refrigerator.
It's near a truck stop and truck maintenance facilities. I expected some truck noise but did not notice any. Only dislike was my room wash directly above the laundry room and when the washer was going the entire room shook. Did not interrupt sleep though.
Reviews of Ramada Limited Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.