Ramada Limited Bismarck

Ramada Limited Bismarck in Bismarck

Ramada Limited Bismarck

Ramada Limited Bismarck Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3808 East Divide Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Bismarck in Bismarck

# 8 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, nice pool and hot tub, quite a bit of selection at breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room configuration in this suite was great ... had a couch, table, chair, refrigerator, microwave. Also had an iron and ironing board which my wife always appreciates.
Concrete entrance to hotel property is breaking up, so is rough and looks tacky.

Located just off I-94 ... great access.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montague, MI
October 14, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean, Big, comfortable room.
Receptionist was indifferent to her guests
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
September 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Cleanliness, staff.
It's location next to truck yards made the noise a little discomfiting but not really bad.

Personnel were excellent, forwarding a phone for me that I had forgotten. I liked the layout, and easy access to the lobby from the second floor. This is a quality place to stay.

Business Traveler
Don from Littleton, CO
September 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff.
No

Would definitely stay there again---and will.

Senior Travelers
B from Miles City, MT
August 14, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean - comfy bed!
I will recommend it

Pleasant, informative staff, clean rooms, nice facilities!

Couple
Tim from Collinsville, IL
July 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
close to interstate & hot breakfast
micro suede covered couch showed a lot of wear. we covered with extra bed sheet that was in our linen closet.

Close to interstate with plenty of parking. Hot breakfast to start off your day and Wi-Fi in your room is a great plus.

Couple
Thomas from Ankeny, IA
June 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
The price and the cleanliness of the rooms
The laundry facility and night clerk

A great place to stay when passing through Bismarck. Good value for the price we paid.

Couple
Dennis from Mitchell, Canada
June 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
King size bed was great. Breakfast selection excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Rapid City, SD
May 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Yes, It Was A Great Experience And Worked Great For What We Needed. The Location Was Perfect.
Not That I Can Think Of.
Reviews of Ramada Limited Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg