Ramada Limited Bismarck

Ramada Limited Bismarck

Ramada Limited Bismarck Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3808 East Divide Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Limited Bismarck in Bismarck

# 14 of 32 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Limited Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Limited Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
August 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
TV
Room was dirty. Fridge was dirty. Sheets and pillow case were stained. Hot tub was very difficult to get in and out of. Bed was uncomfortable. Bathroom was dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Fargo, ND
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel was quite and the rooms were clean.
It was a far from the downtown area.
Couple
Valerie from Bastrop, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wade from Shenandoah, IA
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very nice. The breakfast was very good. and the staff kept it very clean. I enjoyed the sweet lady that I talked to every morning. I would recommend it to my friends, Would stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Crosby, ND
August 1, 2015
10.0
Location
No

Staff was very helpful

Business Traveler
Andre from Minot, ND
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The check in process was efficient! And my room was cleaned to my needs.
I had a late flight that day. When I woke up, which was about 15 minutes before check out, I asked if I could possibly have a later check out. The Guest Rep said no. I work for a Hotel and I understand if they were booked. A 45 minute later c/o I wanted.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmot, SD
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice size to the room
The rooms had a funky smell to them. Bathroom smelled like old person and the room itself smelled like an old smokers room

When we first checked into our room there was a McDonald's soda cup half full of pop left on the counter when I told the front desk they shrugged their shoulders and left it for us to take care of, the free breakfast was mediocre at best.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mound, MN
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Old, dirty, and definitely over rated. Not a 2-1/2 star property.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hibbing, MN
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Good coffee. Location near to my destination and to airport.
Exercise room didn't have very much equipment, e.g. free weights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowman, ND
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very convenient. Friendly staff
Not the best location
Reviews of Ramada Limited Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Limited Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.