Ramada Glendale

Ramada Glendale

Ramada Glendale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
7885 Wst Arrowhead Town Ctr Dr
Glendale, AZ 85308

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Glendale in Glendale

# 10 of 13 hotels in Glendale
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Glendale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Glendale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Glendale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room was dirty, the sheets had not been changed. I moved to a different room, but it was dirty too. The sheets were clean but the bathtub was grungy...very gross
Glen from Norwalk, CT
December 31, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, CA
October 26, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
September 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Desirable area of town but specific location felt isolated and unsafe.
Many doors had broken locks. Appliances in room either did not work or barely functioned..fridge and microwave.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Very old. A couple of roaches in my room. Microwave old.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Tucson, AZ
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
bed had only a sheet- no comforter or blanket, bathroom smelled of urine, bathtub was disgustingly stained, light socket "sparked" when plugging in electronics.
Couple
John R from Grant Park, IL
May 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
conviennt to visiting family
Left day earlier than expected due to roaches in room.
Couple
Susan from Midlothian, TX
April 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Good location and quiet.
No. It was as it was rated.
Couple
Gary from Henderson, NV
March 30, 2016
Couple
2.0
The location was close to the Peoria Sports Complex.
The first room had a broken toilet and dirty towels on the floor. The next room hasn't had the toilet or shower cleaned in at least weeks. The maid did not service the room on the 1st and 3rd night. I had to ask for clean towels.
Solo Traveler
Carlos from Lexington, KY
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was close to our places for entertainment. We were able to get to the ball park quickly.
I did not like that they did not make up my room or have clean towels. They did apologize about what happened.
Reviews of Ramada Glendale
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Glendale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.