Ramada Levittown

Ramada Levittown in Levittown

Ramada Levittown

Ramada Levittown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
6201 Bristol Pike
Levittown, PA 19057

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Levittown in Levittown

# 2 of 3 hotels in Levittown
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Levittown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Levittown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Levittown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Copiague, NY
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms were cleaned and the front desk staff were amazing

The hotel was perfect for the daily rate, the pool was average I do not have one complaint.

Couple
John from Phila, PA
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Jamaica, NY
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel reeked of cigar and cigarette smoke.We stayed here to be closer to Sesame Place which in fact its only 4.7 milesaway which was terrific but the room is outdated only thing up to date is the Flat screen TV.The hotel staff was very rude .
Staff was very unprofessional .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, NJ
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They had advertisement for character painting for children, which they had last year....unfortunately they did not this time around but overall it was good for the price spent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paterson, NJ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The area
Breakfast time, very small area, and very desorgineze we had to get an employee to wipe the tables.. Most people did not respect the line.

It was ok

Family Traveling with Teens
Anne from Parish, NY
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mohamed from Amherst, MA
June 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
spacious room
No elevator! The staircase is very narrow barely 2 people can go into different directions

Staff should tell guests before booking them room about the missing elevator

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
May 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Sheets had stains No elevator Non smoking room smells like smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robyn from Warminster, PA
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the bed was very conformable
the shower drains where clogged and it flooded all over the carpets and mold came out of the drain...When i told the front desk they said sorry. i was looking for we will send someone to fix that.

it was nice to have a free breakfast but all i heard all day and night where hotel rooms slamming shut. but like i said before the bed was huge and comfortable.

Juan from Plainville, CT
March 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Levittown
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Levittown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg