Ramada Levittown

Ramada Levittown in Levittown

Ramada Levittown

Ramada Levittown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
6201 Bristol Pike
Levittown, PA 19057

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Levittown in Levittown

# 2 of 3 hotels in Levittown
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Levittown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Levittown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Levittown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, NJ
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They had advertisement for character painting for children, which they had last year....unfortunately they did not this time around but overall it was good for the price spent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paterson, NJ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The area
Breakfast time, very small area, and very desorgineze we had to get an employee to wipe the tables.. Most people did not respect the line.

It was ok

Family Traveling with Teens
Anne from Parish, NY
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mohamed from Amherst, MA
June 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
spacious room
No elevator! The staircase is very narrow barely 2 people can go into different directions

Staff should tell guests before booking them room about the missing elevator

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
May 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Sheets had stains No elevator Non smoking room smells like smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robyn from Warminster, PA
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the bed was very conformable
the shower drains where clogged and it flooded all over the carpets and mold came out of the drain...When i told the front desk they said sorry. i was looking for we will send someone to fix that.

it was nice to have a free breakfast but all i heard all day and night where hotel rooms slamming shut. but like i said before the bed was huge and comfortable.

Juan from Plainville, CT
March 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, CT
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Free breakfast with hot and cold selections. Microwave and fridge in room.
Rooms a bit worn, but not unexpected for the price. Non smoking room smelled a little funny until we aired it out.

We weren't on vacation, just needed a decent, inexpensive place to stay. Worked out fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast included with the stay was much better than your typical continental breakfast.
Construction on the main road outside of the hotel was a pain, but not the hotel's fault.

Wonderful, friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sutton, MA
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff were all very friendly. The breakfast was decent.
The room was not very clean and smelled of smoke (non-smoking room). We had no towels after housekeeping was done. Called front desk to get more and we had to go down to get them.

We had gone to this hotel over the summer as part of our family trip to Sesame Place. It was conveniently located, yet the construction on the road made it a challenge to get to and from the park. We were impressed with the staff and decided to book there again. This time the room was not clean and smelled strongly of smoke - even though it was a non-smoking room. There were several people hanging around outside the doors in the parking lot that were of concern. I think in the future, we will book elsewhere. ...read more

Reviews of Ramada Levittown
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Levittown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg