Ramada Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1303 Mayor Magrath Drive South
Lethbridge, AB T1K 2R1

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Lethbridge in Lethbridge

# 2 of 21 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Lethbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Lethbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eugene from Heber City, UT
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
Overall the breakfast could be improved especially the sausages. Their flavor did not match my taste buds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Albert, Canada
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beds were exceptional. Continental breakfast was above average.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trail, Canada
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Randolph from Fernie, Canada
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms are nice and its always very quiet , clean and comfortable .. I have stayed here quite a few times . Have tried other hotels in Lethbridge as I travel through often and the ramada is always good ..
hmmm .. Its always been pretty good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It's in a good location, the staff was friendly and the price was decent for this hotel.
I love staying in Ramada hotels, but this one is kind of strange. I think it was converted like from an office building or something to a hotel. The rooms are very small and need updating. Breakfast was included, but wasn't that good.
Solo Traveler
Glen from Cranbrook, Canada
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
excellent room, friendly staff
wifi only fair

overall, a very good experience. I will be back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernie, Canada
October 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was clean, comfortable and convenient to an appointment across the street.
Solo Traveler
Glen from Cranbrook, Canada
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
One of the best hotel rooms I've stayed in! Great value for the price!
WiFi not the greatest, slow, choppy connection.

Highly recommend! I will be back, next trip to Lethbridge.

Verified Hotel Guest from Driggs, ID
October 16, 2014
8.0
The front desk person was happy to move us to a QUIET room when we asked her to. It was clean
We were given a double size bed not even a queen size. They do have king size beds which I thought I requested in my bid. The room we were given was in front of the elevator so it was noisy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Lethbridge
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.