Hotels in Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1303 Mayor Magrath Drive South
Lethbridge, AB T1K 2R1

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Lethbridge in Lethbridge

# 2 of 20 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Lethbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Lethbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Winnipeg, Canada
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked that they had content oak breakfast and the staff were friendly.
Ben from Provo, UT
March 10, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Woodstock, GA
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not stay at the hotel. I bid for a 2.5 star hotel, and priceline 'upgraded' me to a three star. The Ramada is an old , dingy hotel, and in no way represents a 3 star hotel. Priceline cheated me by performing this so called upgrade to a lesser hote
As stated, I did not subject my family to stay at this dump. I called priceline to complain about the so called 'upgrade' , but my complaint fell on deaf ears. Priceline should be ashamed for deceiving their loyal customers like this.

Dump. Dirty, dingy.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Victoria, Canada
December 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
price, room generous, coffee service in room good
room was a bit noisy with wind ratteling bathroom vent and heating fan

quite good for value

Family Traveling with Teens
Raymond from Dunmore, Canada
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Price, not crowded, quiet
LightSwitch outside of bathroom. Dirty along baseboard behind the beds. Tub drained really slowly.

Good value for what we paid, could use attention to cleaning and maintenance details.

Solo Traveler
Carol from Great Falls, MT
November 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was superb! Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was wonderful, everything was there, even fresh waffles,eggs, sausage and bacon! Wi-fi in room. Clean and spacious. Central location in Lethbridge. Will not hesitate to stay here again.
Business Traveler
Cameron from Surrey, Canada
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
There is no chance that is a three star hotel. It is old and tired. You advertised a pool and there is no pool. Very disappointed

No chance I would ever recommend this hotel. Old, tired and no pool as advertised. Fitness equipment was lousy...

Solo Traveler
Chris from Calgary, Canada
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Price
Rooms very dated. Bathtub wasn't cleaned

Needs a renovation.

Alana from Orangeville, Canada
September 13, 2013
1.0
Nothing. Dirty. Not a 3 star hotel AT ALL!!!!
Cleanliness, poor amenities
Couple
Terry from Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
September 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
rooms were large and clean and the breakfast was very good
no

rate this hotel a 10 based on price we paid

Reviews of Ramada Lethbridge
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg