Ramada Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge in Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1303 Mayor Magrath Drive South
Lethbridge, AB T1K 2R1

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Lethbridge in Lethbridge

# 2 of 21 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Lethbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Lethbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It's in a good location, the staff was friendly and the price was decent for this hotel.
I love staying in Ramada hotels, but this one is kind of strange. I think it was converted like from an office building or something to a hotel. The rooms are very small and need updating. Breakfast was included, but wasn't that good.
Solo Traveler
Glen from Cranbrook, Canada
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
excellent room, friendly staff
wifi only fair

overall, a very good experience. I will be back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernie, Canada
October 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was clean, comfortable and convenient to an appointment across the street.
Solo Traveler
Glen from Cranbrook, Canada
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
One of the best hotel rooms I've stayed in! Great value for the price!
WiFi not the greatest, slow, choppy connection.

Highly recommend! I will be back, next trip to Lethbridge.

Verified Hotel Guest from Driggs, ID
October 16, 2014
8.0
The front desk person was happy to move us to a QUIET room when we asked her to. It was clean
We were given a double size bed not even a queen size. They do have king size beds which I thought I requested in my bid. The room we were given was in front of the elevator so it was noisy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Okotoks, Canada
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The bed was very confortable
I was under the impression they were still at their old address, and was unpleasantly surprised when I had to go somewhere I didn't know it was.....I would have booked elsewhere. The hotel was old, dingy, smelled musty and moldy, carpets were very dirty.

Definitely not a Ramada building - very unimpressed - more like a Super 8 or Motel 6 type of hotel. Disappointed it had the Ramada name!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Verde, Canada
September 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
The beds were comfortable and sheets/blanket were very nice. The man who checked us in was unfriendly and didn't appear to like his job very much. The hotel was very dated like you were back in the 1970s. Should be rated a 2 or 2 1/2 star at best.
See above
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were extremely comfortable, we each got 4 cushy pillows, and the continental breakfast was excellent, including a very good variety of both hot and cold food. The room included a fridge and microwave which made it easier to keep food costs down
The room was a bit small so with the 2 beds, desk, appliances and other furniture it was a bit crowded. Same thing for the front lobby, it felt very cramped.

Location was central to all the amenities, many within walking distance. It also had an exercise room which we appreciated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Edmonton, Canada
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

We enjoyed our stay at this comfortable, quiet hotel. Nicely furnished with a modern well-appointed lobby, with easy access from the main roads in south Lethbridge.

Reviews of Ramada Lethbridge
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg