Ramada Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1303 Mayor Magrath Drive South
Lethbridge, AB T1K 2R1

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Lethbridge in Lethbridge

# 4 of 21 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Lethbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Lethbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sidney from Fort St John, Canada
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and staff
Older building
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medicine Hat, Canada
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean rooms, good free breakfast, and generally friendly staff
no
Solo Traveler
Robert from Edmonton, Canada
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
location and staff
very dated styling... faux brick on walls, old carpeting. discolored ceiling tiles in bathroom. one small slow elevator. NOT A 3 STAR
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trail, Canada
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Randolph from Fernie, Canada
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms are nice and its always very quiet , clean and comfortable .. I have stayed here quite a few times . Have tried other hotels in Lethbridge as I travel through often and the ramada is always good ..
hmmm .. Its always been pretty good
Solo Traveler
Glen from Cranbrook, Canada
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
excellent room, friendly staff
wifi only fair

overall, a very good experience. I will be back.

Solo Traveler
Glen from Cranbrook, Canada
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
One of the best hotel rooms I've stayed in! Great value for the price!
WiFi not the greatest, slow, choppy connection.

Highly recommend! I will be back, next trip to Lethbridge.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Polson, MT
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was lovely and I enjoyed sleeping in such a comfortable, clean bed
The restaurant had room service but I would not suggest it. The fried food was cold by the time it got to my room and my stomach was not to pleased with the food in general.

I would definitely visit the hotel again but maybe choose to eat outside of the establishment.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shaunavon, Canada
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was clean, convenient location (but then everywhere is convenient in lethbridge for the most part), and staff were polite and professional.
It is stretch to call this a 3 star. 2 1/2 would be more like it. The hotel is good with the usual continental breakfast. Older construction design that shows its age. The attached restaurant is very good. Overall, staff make this a good quality hotel.
Reviews of Ramada Lethbridge
(1 - 9 of 9 solo traveler reviews)
See all 59 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.