Ramada Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge in Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1303 Mayor Magrath Drive South
Lethbridge, AB T1K 2R1

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Lethbridge in Lethbridge

# 2 of 22 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Lethbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Lethbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Polson, MT
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was lovely and I enjoyed sleeping in such a comfortable, clean bed
The restaurant had room service but I would not suggest it. The fried food was cold by the time it got to my room and my stomach was not to pleased with the food in general.

I would definitely visit the hotel again but maybe choose to eat outside of the establishment.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shaunavon, Canada
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was clean, convenient location (but then everywhere is convenient in lethbridge for the most part), and staff were polite and professional.
It is stretch to call this a 3 star. 2 1/2 would be more like it. The hotel is good with the usual continental breakfast. Older construction design that shows its age. The attached restaurant is very good. Overall, staff make this a good quality hotel.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Victoria, Canada
December 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
price, room generous, coffee service in room good
room was a bit noisy with wind ratteling bathroom vent and heating fan

quite good for value

Solo Traveler
Carol from Great Falls, MT
November 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was superb! Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was wonderful, everything was there, even fresh waffles,eggs, sausage and bacon! Wi-fi in room. Clean and spacious. Central location in Lethbridge. Will not hesitate to stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Calgary, Canada
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Price
Rooms very dated. Bathtub wasn't cleaned

Needs a renovation.

Solo Traveler
Amy from Glenwood, Canada
April 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
I did not like that the rooms have very poor ventilation. The hotel felt small and cramped. It was hot and there's only little slot under the windows to let Air in. It was not enough
Solo Traveler
Kris from Edmonton, Canada
January 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was amazing
It was great

I've stayed at a lot of hotels in lethbridge, this was by far my best experience the staff were friendly the rooms were spacious and clean, the bed was great. I would highly recommend anyone this hotel if they were staying in lethbridge.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Richmond, CA
January 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Staff was pleasant, water pressure in shower is although not economical, very good.
This was in NO WAY a 3 star hotel. A travelodge would have been almost the same. Old chipped and peeling furniture. Stained carpet. Terrible drapes and bedding. Brick walls are fine if you are complimenting them with classic or modern furniture,

Don't bother staying here. The hotel is not 3 stars in any way!!! The staff was very nice, and the shower water pressure was nice, but that does not make 3 stars!!The "brick " walls as others have mentioned, would ONLY be nice If the hotel wasn't a dump to begin with.

Reviews of Ramada Lethbridge
(1 - 8 of 8 solo traveler reviews)
See all 45 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg