Ramada Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1303 Mayor Magrath Drive South
Lethbridge, AB T1K 2R1

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Lethbridge in Lethbridge

# 2 of 21 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Lethbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Lethbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
July 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very nice, as was everyone we came in contact with. The room was so nice, the best one we have had in a long time.
nothing
Dwayne from Red Deer, Canada
July 14, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Brian from Balfour, Canada
July 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
TV not working , bathroom sink backing up a bit
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were awesome. Best sleep I've had in years.
The hotel is small so it felt a little claustriphobic. Also the door mad a loud bang when you closed it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Foremost, Canada
July 5, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eugene from Heber City, UT
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
Overall the breakfast could be improved especially the sausages. Their flavor did not match my taste buds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Albert, Canada
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beds were exceptional. Continental breakfast was above average.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trail, Canada
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Randolph from Fernie, Canada
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms are nice and its always very quiet , clean and comfortable .. I have stayed here quite a few times . Have tried other hotels in Lethbridge as I travel through often and the ramada is always good ..
hmmm .. Its always been pretty good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It's in a good location, the staff was friendly and the price was decent for this hotel.
I love staying in Ramada hotels, but this one is kind of strange. I think it was converted like from an office building or something to a hotel. The rooms are very small and need updating. Breakfast was included, but wasn't that good.
Reviews of Ramada Lethbridge
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.