Ramada Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge in Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1303 Mayor Magrath Drive South
Lethbridge, AB T1K 2R1

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Lethbridge in Lethbridge

# 1 of 22 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Lethbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Lethbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, UT
July 7, 2014
9.0
The staff was great. The morning we checked out we discovered that someone had scraped the side of our vehicle. The front desk helped us contact our insurance and identity the phone prefix on the note left on our car. We appreciated their kindness.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shaunavon, Canada
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was clean, convenient location (but then everywhere is convenient in lethbridge for the most part), and staff were polite and professional.
It is stretch to call this a 3 star. 2 1/2 would be more like it. The hotel is good with the usual continental breakfast. Older construction design that shows its age. The attached restaurant is very good. Overall, staff make this a good quality hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
A great location in Lethbridge, full continental breakfast
Had a water leak in our room, staff was quick to move us to a new room.

The hotel has a really easy location to get to coming from the south into town. Our first room had a water leak and the staff quickly got us into a new room. The room size wasn't overly impressive, and with a pack-n-play for our baby, things were quite cramped. The breakfast was nice, but since breakfast was located in the hotel's Asian restaurant, there was a distinct Chinese restaurant smell to the dining area. ...read more

Couple
Beverley from Calgary, Canada
May 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was great, staff helpful and friendly, and the rooms were a great size and very clean
No

For the price it is great value for the money

Couple
Eugene from Heber City, UT
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet and good sized room.

Even though there is a restaurant in the hotel, it is located within walking distance of a number of other very good restaurants. The room was well furnished and the bed was very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Winnipeg, Canada
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked that they had content oak breakfast and the staff were friendly.
Ben from Provo, UT
March 10, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Woodstock, GA
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not stay at the hotel. I bid for a 2.5 star hotel, and priceline 'upgraded' me to a three star. The Ramada is an old , dingy hotel, and in no way represents a 3 star hotel. Priceline cheated me by performing this so called upgrade to a lesser hote
As stated, I did not subject my family to stay at this dump. I called priceline to complain about the so called 'upgrade' , but my complaint fell on deaf ears. Priceline should be ashamed for deceiving their loyal customers like this.

Dump. Dirty, dingy.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Victoria, Canada
December 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
price, room generous, coffee service in room good
room was a bit noisy with wind ratteling bathroom vent and heating fan

quite good for value

Family Traveling with Teens
Raymond from Dunmore, Canada
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Price, not crowded, quiet
LightSwitch outside of bathroom. Dirty along baseboard behind the beds. Tub drained really slowly.

Good value for what we paid, could use attention to cleaning and maintenance details.

Reviews of Ramada Lethbridge
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg