Ramada Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge

Ramada Lethbridge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1303 Mayor Magrath Drive South
Lethbridge, AB T1K 2R1

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Lethbridge in Lethbridge

# 4 of 21 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Lethbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Lethbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyas, Canada
April 14, 2016
5.0
This motel was old , but suited our needs quite well. The breakfast was good. The staff was friendly, and helpful.
The non-smoking room we had, had a odd smell. We wondered if it was a faint smoked in smell?
Couple
Kenneth from Spokane, WA
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfortable. Loved the nice pillows on the bed.
Nothing I can think of.
Business Traveler
Merv from Canora, Canada
March 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
clean, and friendly staff
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelson, Canada
February 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked the friendly staff from the clerks checking us in and out to the Breakfast lady. The bed was very comfy. The free Breakfast was excellent. I would stay here again!
Not a thing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Macleod, Canada
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
most comfortable bed ever and very nice staff. good continental breakfast.
shaw on demand was not accessible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
February 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
I thought it was a good value. It is a good location in Lethbridge. We had an issue with the room but the Manager made good on the problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, Canada
February 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice rooms, good breakfast and great location
No Hot tub or pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, Canada
February 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
Nice location in town, rooms were clean. evening staff friendly, morning staff indifferent. didn't use the breakfast so can't comment
the shower/bathroom seem to be lifted from mobile home designs of the 80's - not a big deal, but very difficult to adjust water temp accurately the small shower/tub had strange hollow sound. Older, odd building design, but not a game-changer. was 'OK'
Solo Traveler
Sidney from Fort St John, Canada
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and staff
Older building
Senior Travelers
Marie from Redwater, Canada
January 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
The bedroom was clean and well stocked with coffee and toiletries
Waitress in charge of breakfast yelled at me across the breakfast room because she thought that I did not know how to use the waffle maker. Without that it would have been a good experience
Reviews of Ramada Lethbridge
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.