Ramada Lakeland Hotel

Ramada Lakeland Hotel in Lakeland

Ramada Lakeland Hotel

Ramada Lakeland Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3260 Us Hwy 98 North
Lakeland, FL 33805

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Lakeland Hotel in Lakeland

# 9 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 435 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Lakeland Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lakeland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Lakeland Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
This hotel should not count as a 2.5 star hotel it is gross bathroom ceiling caved in while in bathroom some of staff rude I would never recommend
Business Traveler
Christopher from Ladson, SC
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. The hotel smelled like it was run by chain smokers. My clothing smelled horrible after an hour of being there.
The showers were cold when I tried to use them in the morning. The ceiling in the bathroom looked like it was about to collapse. The entire hotel smelled like it was ran by chain smokers. The first floor at the end of the hallway smelled like garbage.

I would avoid this place at all cost. You get nothing for what you pay. I would rather sleep in my truck before sleeping in this "hotel" again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
February 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was easy to get too
Our room was dirty, bed in our room and room we asked to be changed too was very squeaky/ noisey when it was sat/ layed on. Carpet in room was so gross and needed deep cleaned. Stains everywhere. Bathroom very small and corners of bathroom were dirty

Breakfast was very basic cold cereal white bread, gross looking oatmeal, bad coffee, only basic powder creamer and sugar packets. Did not eat breakfast either night we stayed it was so bad.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pemberton, NJ
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
None
Free breakfast was so bad. I would not eat theirs again. Their entrance was too hard to find.
Solo Traveler
Martin from Las Vegas, NV
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
I had to change rooms due to heating issues, the water pressure was low, and the hotel authorized $100.00 on my debit card. They do not take cash deposits which I was not happy about......who doesn't take cash?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Indiana, PA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast was good.
Beds were not comfortable. Changed rooms and beds were the same. Also the water in the bathroom faucet came out dirty. The water from the tub was fine. I alerted the front desk, they said they would address it.
Couple
Ross from Alva, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Modern, well-equipped room
Very low water pressure, barely warm shower.Hotel desk staff did not seem to care that the shower did not function well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Everything..even restaurant located on premise
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Cory at the front desk was very helpful a few times. Hot oatmeal breakfast. Free Coffee 24 hours.
Hotel was a dive. The carpet in the hall is smelly, stained and buckled. Bad area. I wish I stayed at a different hotel. Restaurant not open. Key not working in room. Had to get it re charged a few times. Outlets not working.
Reviews of Ramada Lakeland Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lakeland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg