Ramada Lakeland Hotel

Ramada Lakeland Hotel

Ramada Lakeland Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3260 Us Hwy 98 North
Lakeland, FL 33805

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Lakeland Hotel in Lakeland

# 10 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 459 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Lakeland Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lakeland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Lakeland Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Glen from Cocoa Beach, FL
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
room smelt like smoke.
Solo Traveler
Kathy from Punta Gorda, FL
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
It was disgusting, room smelled of stale smoke, bed sagged big time in the middle, told the woman at the check in desk that it was totally unacceptable and left the facility
Family Traveling with Teens
Louise from West Palm Beach, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Closeness to our event.
My 17 yr old grandson woke up the next morning with bug bites all over his upper body, went to the Dr bed bugs, now cellulitis on his arms and his back. He may need to be hospitalized for IV antibiotics.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris, GA
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very pleasant 2 night stay. Room was very clean and comfortable. Desk staff very accommodating. Rest and relaxing is what I wanted and thats how I felt upon checking out. Thank you..
Really no complaint at all for my time spent at the Lakeland Ramada.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price of room was good.
A/c unit didn't work properly and shower did not have enough pressure!
Business Traveler
Brandon from Pompano Beach, FL
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Where it was at...
There were no Smoking Rooms
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatka, FL
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice room. The price was right.
At the hotel's website says breakfast included, but I had to pay. And also I didn't know about the $100 holding security fee in your account.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Tarpon Springs, FL
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to everything
Breakfast was not included to what I had chose online
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Plano, TX
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice hotel. Big clean rooms, nice courtyard... Etc.
Business Traveler
Charlene from E Hartford, CT
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to everything
Noise one night
Reviews of Ramada Lakeland Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lakeland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.