Ramada Lakeland Hotel

Ramada Lakeland Hotel in Lakeland

Ramada Lakeland Hotel

Ramada Lakeland Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3260 Us Hwy 98 North
Lakeland, FL 33805

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Lakeland Hotel in Lakeland

# 9 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Lakeland Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lakeland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Lakeland Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location and free breakfast
Hard bed and poor water temperature and pressure
Solo Traveler
Kenya from Atlanta, GA
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
For the price is good!
The kichent wasn't work, and I paid for breakfast and they didnt give the food
Couple
Charles from Port St Lucie, FL
October 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Rooms where clean and beds were comfortable near hyway centrally located and very afordable
The ice machines were not working and the soda machines were broquen had to go to another floor to get ice
Couple
Hope from Lakeland, FL
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, we are truck drivers and whenever we have a day to spare we book with you guys. Home away from home
Couple
Patricia from Plainfield, CT
October 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
good size room and swimming pool
they adverize coffee 24 hrs in the lobby. went down-no coffee-told the receptionist. went down an hour later still no coffee - told the receptionist. she apologized and said she was very busy! (no one else works there?). also, for a business center hotel

when we arrived they did not have my reservation. then i did not get the room i paid for.

Solo Traveler
Rosemarie from Fort Myers, FL
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice large room. Good air conditioning. Room on the 1st floor. Cheap price. Easy access to main road.
Some trash left by the previous tenants.paper plates, shower cap and used soap. Other than that the room was clean, sheets clean and crisp and towels clean. Room had two doors but the key did not work for the outside door.
Couple
Amber from Rotonda West, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location
Was not clean in the rooms, very run down looking in common areas
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Floors felt dirty, equipment in gym didn't work....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Otisville, MI
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was convent
When we checked in one of the beds were not made. The front desk was rude and took three hours to get linen to make thw bed
Raymond from Massena, NY
October 8, 2014
1.0
Room had a toilet that was slow and the shower ,tub was slow to drain . Hotel was dirty and not kept up. Will not stay at Ramada again.
Reviews of Ramada Lakeland Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lakeland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg