Ramada Lakeland Hotel

Ramada Lakeland Hotel

Ramada Lakeland Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3260 Us Hwy 98 North
Lakeland, FL 33805

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Lakeland Hotel in Lakeland

# 11 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 488 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Lakeland Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lakeland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Lakeland Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miranda from Bartow, FL
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Roach and or bed bug found within room management nor owner of hotel took it seriously and would not provide compensation very dissatisfied
Solo Traveler
Kenny from Indianapolis, IN
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The heated outdoor pool.
I was placed in a room with a known plumbing issue. After calling the maintenance to unplug the toilet 3 times I was given a different room. The lady at the front desk, , was the slowest desk clerk I have ever witnesses. Hotel Employee was no better.
Dean from Erie, PA
January 5, 2016
7.0
Check in took a long time.
Solo Traveler
William from Lakeland, FL
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
David from South Daytona, FL
December 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Close to softball fields
Normally have a excellant stay but we encountered problems this stay. Our first room 126 looked good but when my wife entered bathroom the ceiling was all down in the tup and on floor from a water leak . They moved us to a new room but not room we wanted
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagler Beach, FL
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location and comfortable king bed
Bad water pressure in sink.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Harrison, IN
December 3, 2015
1.0
Location
This room was alwaful. The comforters had blood stains on them so I called the front desk and asked for clean ones and they moved us to another room. BIG MISTAKE this room had blood spatter all over the wall,nightstand and floor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lucama, NC
November 25, 2015
7.0
I like room and bed comforter.
I had pay for breakfast. Restaurant needed updating.
Solo Traveler
Kurt from Davisburg, MI
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The water system in the motel was not good. The water came out of the faucets was brown. The carpet in my room looked like someone had splattered paint all over the room.
Business Traveler
Robert from Daytona Beach, FL
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Lakeland Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lakeland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.