Ramada Lakeland Hotel

Ramada Lakeland Hotel

Ramada Lakeland Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3260 Us Hwy 98 North
Lakeland, FL 33805

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Lakeland Hotel in Lakeland

# 10 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 447 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Lakeland Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lakeland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Lakeland Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Minneola, FL
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
quiet room
tap water was warm and abysmal
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Palm Harbor, FL
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was nice.
The fact that after a long day at a theme park all.i wanted to do was shower and did so,upon exiting the shower I realized we had ZERO TOWELS.The cleaning staff also left their cleaner in the middle of the floor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
April 4, 2015
1.0
Location
Had a small pet. Room we were put in smelled terrible of cat urine and carpets were wet. No other room available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Lake Worth, FL
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was nice but that was happenstance
Absolutely everything else. The staff was rude at check in. Gave our room away that they assured was ours. Took forever to accommodate us and did so with great reluctance. The free breakfast was a joke. They over charged my card and left - funds in bank.
Business Traveler
Eli from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Not a 2 and half star!
Night staff, two badly used towels.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Mulga, AL
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff and accessibility to the highway
Very poor breakfast selection.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wexford, PA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The proximity to the highway.
The room was outdated, the bathroom in poor condition.

It looks like a lot of paint was used to make things look better than they really are. Nothing special.

Business Traveler
Shannon from Tampa, FL
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
hotel is not worthy of 2 stars. it is barely a step up from Motel 6. Seriously
The staff. The rooms. The lack of maintenance. The other guests
Business Traveler
Andrea from Keystone Heights, FL
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Well appointed room
When we got to our assigned room it was occupied. The occupant's key opened both my room and his. The front desk fixed it, but why did it happen at all? Also the $100 incidental deposit was a bit much.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
This hotel should not count as a 2.5 star hotel it is gross bathroom ceiling caved in while in bathroom some of staff rude I would never recommend
Reviews of Ramada Lakeland Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lakeland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.