Ramada Lakeland Hotel

Ramada Lakeland Hotel in Lakeland

Ramada Lakeland Hotel

Ramada Lakeland Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3260 Us Hwy 98 North
Lakeland, FL 33805

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Lakeland Hotel in Lakeland

# 9 of 29 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 378 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Lakeland Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lakeland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Lakeland Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Harry from Treasure Island, FL
August 26, 2014
10.0
They were courteous and helpful
I cut my foot on a jagged edge of a chair out on the pool deck and I called the desk and she was right out there to help me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Isacc from Salt Lake City, UT
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Woodstock, GA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
We had to change room 3 times. The first room smelled awful. It was on 1st floor and a domestic dispute going on right outside our window. We switch rooms the next night only to have to deal with a domestic dispute in next room. People trying to kick the

door down. Felt very unsafe in the room. We were traveling with our children. They moved us again to another room for our final night. This was the worst experience that we have ever had at a hotel. The management was not willing to give us an type of discount for all the issue we had. We will NEVER stay there again.

Couple
Daniel from Miami, FL
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff were great
A bargain.

Aging facilities. Not up to star standard. At 2 stars a good hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
August 13, 2014
10.0

I added another day and wanted to charge me like three dollars more because it was Saturday but they ended up living @ same price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastian, FL
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
newer, clean, nice furnishings, flat screen tv, nice pool
continental breakfast kind of sparse; pancakes, bread, cereal, oatmeal, no fruit
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunnellon, FL
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location to our destination
The noise was horrible. You could hear Interstate traffic all night long, especially Semi trucks gearing down. Baby crying down the hall with man & woman yelling at each other in Spanish did not help with sleep. Pool was overcrowded. Beds were to soft

Beds were too soft to be comfortable. Hotel carpets were very dingy/dirty looking. Pool closed at dark but people were out there till midnight making noise. Room was noisy from Interstate traffic and too thin of walls. Continental breakfast was horrible. OJ was watered down to the point it didn't taste right. Plain bagels with no cream cheese only fake butter spread. Nothing fresh. Coffee was the highlight of the breakfast. Would never stay here again or recommend it to again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kankakee, IL
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Smell of drugs in the air

Breakfast was 100% cheap carbs

Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 31, 2014
4.0
It was decent. Very basic but clean enough.
Very simple breakfast. Only a couple of options.

It wasn't that great but it was okay for what we spent.

Reviews of Ramada Lakeland Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Lakeland Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg