Ramada Kittery

Ramada Kittery

Ramada Kittery Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
2 Gorges Road
Kittery, ME 04904

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Kittery in Kittery

# 2 of 5 hotels in Kittery
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Kittery
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Kittery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Kittery

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicopee, MA
August 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location
Fairly noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was easily accessible and the room accommodations were very nice.
No elevator and there were no available accommodations for us on the ground floor --- even the ground floor had a half flight of stairs.... I was wondering how the hotel complies with ADA requirements for handicapped that use wheelchairs.

Since I have knee issues, negotiating stairs is painful and difficult --- but in this hotel, I don't think there was any way around it. Otherwise, very nice stay.

Couple
Paul from Attleboro, MA
June 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Easy check in
We kept losing the internet, the front desk clerk stated that it was my computer, ( am using the same computer for this survey), the room smelled like vomit, you could see it spattered on the wall next to bed. Terrible reception on television.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Just off the highway, near fire station, quiet location.
This hotel clearly need a facelift and some TLC. Room was relatively clean but there were many cracks in the walls and floor in the bathroom.
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, MA
May 29, 2015
6.0
The price was fair,good location, staff friendly, didn't eat there,they suggested warrens down the road,food was great.
No.

Its served its purpose ,pool had problems.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Beds were comfortable.
The person who checked us in felt the need to charge extra and then act as if it were my fault. "Your confirmation should say 2 people". When shown this wasn't the case, didn't change logic.
Group Traveler
Nicole from Hammonds Plains, Canada
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was friendly. The room was nice, beds were comfortable. Easy to get around to kittery and on the interstate.
Not a bad location but a bit industrial looking area. Main areas and hallways looked dated. No side door to come in with your things. Staff should be in uniform, not professional for a major hotel name. Bathroom had hair on the floor and an old towel
Paul from Fairfield, CT
October 28, 2014
1.0
Nothing
The manager is a filthy individual

The manager is a really filthy individual

Group Traveler
Jeanette from Middlesex, VT
October 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. The pillows were very nice. The staff we interacted with were very friendly.
The entry, not the lobby, smelled a bit like chlorine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irasburg, VT
September 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
Comfortable beds, friendly staff.
VERY NOISY,no sound barriers. People knocking at our door at 10 PM. Foot steps above us all night. Tub cracked, floor rotting around tub. Exercise room VERY OUTDATED w/ broken equipment. Not one piece was in acceptable condition for use. Disappointing!
Reviews of Ramada Kittery
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Kittery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.