Ramada Kittery

Ramada Kittery

Ramada Kittery Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2 Gorges Road
Kittery, ME 04904

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Kittery in Kittery

# 3 of 6 hotels in Kittery
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Kittery
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Kittery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Kittery

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, ME
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MI
October 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
I like that they had a recycling bin next to the garbage can. Too often I throw away things I would normally recycle when I'm at home due to the inconvenience. Hooray!
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, MA
October 6, 2015
8.0
Not to pricey
Late check in,1 pm is much better
Couple
Norm from Helendale, CA
October 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Old half worn out
See above
Couple
Wilfred from Beaverbank, Canada
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
the location of the hotel, the pool, continental breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brendan from Agawam, MA
September 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We didn't!
The moldy ceiling in bathroom that was caving in, the smoke smell, the over-flowing trash cans outside the exit door, the crappy a.c., the fridge that was overheating and paying $20 extra for a cot!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicopee, MA
August 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location
Fairly noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was easily accessible and the room accommodations were very nice.
No elevator and there were no available accommodations for us on the ground floor --- even the ground floor had a half flight of stairs.... I was wondering how the hotel complies with ADA requirements for handicapped that use wheelchairs.

Since I have knee issues, negotiating stairs is painful and difficult --- but in this hotel, I don't think there was any way around it. Otherwise, very nice stay.

Couple
Paul from Attleboro, MA
June 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Easy check in
We kept losing the internet, the front desk clerk stated that it was my computer, ( am using the same computer for this survey), the room smelled like vomit, you could see it spattered on the wall next to bed. Terrible reception on television.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Just off the highway, near fire station, quiet location.
This hotel clearly need a facelift and some TLC. Room was relatively clean but there were many cracks in the walls and floor in the bathroom.
Reviews of Ramada Kittery
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Kittery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.