Ramada Kittery

Ramada Kittery in Kittery

Ramada Kittery

Ramada Kittery Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2 Gorges Road
Kittery, ME 04904

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Kittery in Kittery

# 2 of 4 hotels in Kittery
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Kittery
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Kittery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Kittery

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Beds were comfortable.
The person who checked us in felt the need to charge extra and then act as if it were my fault. "Your confirmation should say 2 people". When shown this wasn't the case, didn't change logic.
Group Traveler
Nicole from Hammonds Plains, Canada
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was friendly. The room was nice, beds were comfortable. Easy to get around to kittery and on the interstate.
Not a bad location but a bit industrial looking area. Main areas and hallways looked dated. No side door to come in with your things. Staff should be in uniform, not professional for a major hotel name. Bathroom had hair on the floor and an old towel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irasburg, VT
September 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
Comfortable beds, friendly staff.
VERY NOISY,no sound barriers. People knocking at our door at 10 PM. Foot steps above us all night. Tub cracked, floor rotting around tub. Exercise room VERY OUTDATED w/ broken equipment. Not one piece was in acceptable condition for use. Disappointing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Dublin, NH
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was good, staff friendly and helpful, room clean. Breakfast was good.
Ground (basement) floor where pool was located smelled a bit musty/moldy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutland, MA
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The front desk receptionist was welcoming and helpful.
A lot of little things that weren't clean, such as bathroom ceiling tiles were rusted and falling out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillsburg, OR
August 24, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Before I begin, I want to make it clear, I am not hard to please. Here we go. I am a smoker, even I was overwhelmed by the smell of smoke in the room. I went outside to smoke because of the stench. The room is a dump, I was disappointed.

It is rundown and dirty.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinesburg, VT
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price was reasonable. It was conveniently located near the Kittery Trading Post and Outlet stores. They had a nice continental breakfast. The beds were comfortable!
The toilet ran off and on during the night. It needs an adjustment. Our door was self-closing but it didn't latch tight. You had to be sure to pull it closed when you left. There was mold on bottom of shower curtain.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Indiana, PA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Bridgewater, CT
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
proximity to beach .5 mi.
bathroom too small, no oven
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athol, MA
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
great breakfast,lots to choose from.free in room wifi.
we had a smoking room.

very nice staff.we can't wait to try out the pool next time.

Reviews of Ramada Kittery
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Kittery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg