Ramada Jordan/Beacon Harbourside Resort

Ramada Jordan/Beacon Harbourside Resort

Ramada Jordan/Beacon Harbourside Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2793 Beacon Boulevard
Jordan, ON L0R 1S0

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Jordan/Beacon Harbourside Resort in Lincoln

# 1 of 5 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Jordan/Beacon Harbourside Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Jordan/Beacon Harbourside Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Jordan/Beacon Harbourside Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Mississauga, Canada
June 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice view. Clean rooms.
Don cherrys restaurant food on site was awful.
Couple
Charles from Niagara Falls, NY
March 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
A bit run down. No cable TV, pool too cold to use.
Couple
Sheree from Victoria, Canada
March 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
I liked the size and location of the room. The staff are excellent, very pleasant and helpful. We will stay here again.
Robert from Ayr, Canada
February 20, 2016
6.0
The view of the lake from room window
Did not like the fact that the rates for the room were listed in USD. I am from Canada. I booked on what I thought was a Canadian site. Hotel was/is in Canada. Could be misleading when looking for best price
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was actually a small suite with a living / sitting room & separate bed room.
Room had a musty smell when I opened the door. I was concerned but checked very carefully & it was spotlessly clean though. Just a bit dated I guess. Because the room is lake front & has patio doors it was a bit chilly due to the cold wind off the lake
Senior Travelers
Elaine from Newcastle, Canada
October 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
View of the marina, size of the room, coffee equipment
Pedestal sink in the bathroom, no space to put things...curling iron, brush, comb, make-up, etc. Could use small fridge. Lack of sports TV channels...no Blue Jays during penant run, or Formula 1, had to use my IPad.

Convenient, great breakfast in restaurant, room service, friendly staff.

Couple
Amanda from Innisfil, Canada
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
J from Tonawanda, NY
January 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
The view from the room was wonderful and the bed was quite comfy quick access to the thruway.
Pop machine ran out of drinks, cable, no stores relatively near by. The drastic temperature swings depending where you were In the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
May 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, price, staff courtesy and friendliness, cleanliness and comfort of room.
Restaurant floor and tables could have been cleaner.

Location on the water near Jordan is terrific. Staff was very friendly and polite. Room as very clean and comfortable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grimsby, Canada
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We had are daughters wedding celebration there and had a great time. The food,staff and rooms all fantastic. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking a good affordable hotel
Reviews of Ramada Jordan/Beacon Harbourside Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Jordan/Beacon Harbourside Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.