Ramada Jacksonville

Ramada Jacksonville in Jacksonville

Ramada Jacksonville

Ramada Jacksonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
603 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Jacksonville in Jacksonville

# 15 of 20 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharron from Zebulon, NC
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
That they had rooms and the staff was great
Small bathroom
Group Traveler
Norka from Camden, NJ
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
CLEANLINESS AND COMFORTABLE
BATHROOM SPIGOT FOR COLD WATER NOT WORKING PROPERLY, NO COMPENSATION FOR THE INCONVENIENCE
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, IN
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lavergne, TN
November 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location to Camp Lejeune.
The shower was disgusting and even though I specifically asked the maid to straighten up our room after the first night, she only dropped off towels and didn't touch anything else.
Couple
Peter from Melbourne, FL
October 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was great, the room was clean and it was pretty quiet.
Room doors a little loose. Took about two swipes of key every time to get into the room

Good location, lots of surrounding places to eat. Staff very friendly an d helpful .

Couple
Erin from Gastonia, NC
October 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Johnstown, NY
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were disappointed that the pool was closed and wish we had known before hand as other hotels in the area had their pools open still, kids disappointed but overall a nice stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NH
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Actually, not much. My room, I believe # 135 was infested with cockroaches. On the walls, night stand, bed and the ceiling. I did report this to Gretchen at the front desk. My son and granddaughters were also shocked to see this.Place is filthy.
Look above..cockroaches everywhere. I mean the entire place was infested. Gretchen even looked in her log book to see when the room was last "sprayed."

Please, do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Streamwood, IL
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location and price. You get what you pay for.
Needed repairs in bathroom. Updating also.
Jonathan from Kingston, NY
September 25, 2014
7.0
Very economical. Good value. They seem to be renovating rooms as they go. Mine had a new sink area, sheets seemed new and some work had been done on the walls. A refrigerator and microwave were included. Blanket, comforter and Toilet/shower are were not.

Add to the above free breakfast included.

Reviews of Ramada Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg