Ramada Jacksonville

Ramada Jacksonville in Jacksonville

Ramada Jacksonville

Ramada Jacksonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
603 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Jacksonville in Jacksonville

# 13 of 20 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Mills River, NC
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was conveniently located
No

The personnel were very nice and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast did not have a large selection, but it was good and adequate. Overall we were happy with the hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Phildelphia, PA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The Continental Breakfast was good, and the service there was good.
The Room was a smoking room, not the Non-Smoking I requested. The bathroom door needed to be replaced it had been broken. The Curtain near the door was torn from the night latch, it needed to be replaced, and the maid service was marginal at best.

The Location was good as for as attractions and proximity. The area near the pool needed maintenance, the staff there were smoking cigarettes and attempting to do their work.

Couple
Donald from Mechanicsville, MD
July 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not thing
Very dirty. Staff did poor job of cleaning room. Trash was actually piled up outside our room.

Run down. Should be torn down. Enough said.

Couple
Roovert from Bronx, NY
June 24, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Isabel from Miami, FL
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, near to so many shopping centers
N/A

It is good

Rhonda from Concord, NC
June 19, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Roanoke Rapids, NC
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location!
Outdated!

Needs to be updated to uphold the Ramada reputation!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We walked in the room and walked right back out!! The carpet didn't look like it had ever been cleaned. I requested non smoking but the room had a smoke smell. The pool was still green. Very disappointed!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harwich, MA
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location of this hotel was very convenient. Close to pretty much everything we needed to get to. We enjoyed the fact that they offered a continental breakfast.
The room could've been cleaned a little better. The bedspread on our king sized bed had a baseball-sized tear in it. There were strands of hair in the bath tub & sink.

The employees at the hotel were courteous and pleasant. The housekeepers, especially, seemed to want to accommodate us.

Couple
Sheila from Cobb, GA
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg