Ramada Jacksonville

Ramada Jacksonville in Jacksonville

Ramada Jacksonville

Ramada Jacksonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
603 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Jacksonville in Jacksonville

# 14 of 20 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Middletown, VA
August 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The morning of check out the lady was very pleasant. Didn't feel she needed to catch the crap from everyone else.
The evening check in girl was eating at the desk & rude we must of interrupted something. No parking near room.ice machine didn't work. Non smoking room yeah right. Burn holes in carpet curtains the time the wasnt any smoking was when we were in there.

Furniture was dirty old had to put a towel in chair before I could set in it. Overall bad bad bad guess i chose the wrong one this time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nottingham, MD
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice pool, friendly staff, good free breakfast.
People smoking in stairwell.

Expectations were exceeded.

Group Traveler
Corey from Cumberland, RI
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was close to my destination and clean for the most part. Cozy as well
staff was inattentive and the location is poor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
August 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
Continental breakfast.
We checked in and the front desk told us our king room had water damage and they moved us to a room with two full beds. There was a leftover chip bag from the previous guests under the bed and the toilet would not flush.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The best thing about this hotel for me was its proximity to other things in the area.
YES

(1) Most of the staff was unfriendly (2) A/C didn't work in the first room offered (3) the room had roaches in it (4) the parking lot smelled of trash because of an open dumpster (5) ice machine didn't work, had to hunt down another I would not stay in this hotel again. I will pay more for better accommodations in the future.

Couple
Byron from Astoria, NY
August 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was a non smokers room but the room had a very strong cigaret smell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Lexington, NC
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was in a great location to several different beaches without the hustle and bustle. It was across from the Maitai reaturaunt. The staff was friendly and accomodating. The pool was clean and releaxing. The price was extremly affordable.
no

spent a week at the hotel and I do not have one complait. Room and pool were clean and the staff were great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Mills River, NC
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was conveniently located
No

The personnel were very nice and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast did not have a large selection, but it was good and adequate. Overall we were happy with the hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Phildelphia, PA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The Continental Breakfast was good, and the service there was good.
The Room was a smoking room, not the Non-Smoking I requested. The bathroom door needed to be replaced it had been broken. The Curtain near the door was torn from the night latch, it needed to be replaced, and the maid service was marginal at best.

The Location was good as for as attractions and proximity. The area near the pool needed maintenance, the staff there were smoking cigarettes and attempting to do their work.

Couple
Donald from Mechanicsville, MD
July 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not thing
Very dirty. Staff did poor job of cleaning room. Trash was actually piled up outside our room.

Run down. Should be torn down. Enough said.

Reviews of Ramada Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg