Ramada Jacksonville

Ramada Jacksonville

Ramada Jacksonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
603 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Jacksonville in Jacksonville

# 17 of 20 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Swimming, food.
None
Couple
Melissa from Macclenny, FL
June 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was not anything like the photos, the staff was rude, the walls were thin, the other guests were loud , and we were woke up at 6 am by a drunk guest....the room smelled like mold...the floors were sticky...we only stayed one night although we pd for 2
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Castalian Springs, TN
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The cleaning staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good.
The front desk staff was NOT very friendly at all. There were BIG roaches on the walls by the stairs and on the sidewalk.

I would not pay almost $--- for this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancleave, MS
April 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our room was in a quite and remote area.
Our trip was during the start of the week so things were quite. Everything was fine and the staff had time to talk with guests. In general there was nothing wrong with the hotel or the staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kemton, TN
April 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Service was great and the staff was nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Danie from Norfolk, VA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nothing
The room door was loose so they had to change my room. The ice n soda machines were not working n the privacy curtain had holes in them. The silver fixings were rusty
Couple
Sarah from Garden City, KS
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel is close to many things. Food and entertainment.
The picture of the hotel was not what it looks like when you get there. No laundry service either.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is a great place to stay. Finally found a place in Jacksonville that exceeded my expectations. The breakfast was the best I had ever come across. They were nice, friendly, and the rooms were actually really clean. The rooms need an update.
Couple
Helen from Fairfax Station, VA
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel surpassed my expectations. I don't think you can get a better deal for the money. The bed was comfortable and large and the room was very well equipped
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked how close it was to Camp Geiger and other shopping centers.
I didn't like the room in the back of the building opening up to an alley-type walkway. It felt very unsafe.
Reviews of Ramada Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.