Ramada Inn Waterfront

Ramada Inn Waterfront

Ramada Inn Waterfront Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
723 S Huron
Mackinaw City, MI 49701

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Waterfront in Carp Lake

# 10 of 39 hotels in Carp Lake
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ubly, MI
July 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is a nice hotel located on the beach of Lake Huron, within walking distance of Mackinaw City shopping. It shares a parking lot with the Star Line Ferry and Arnold is just behind it. The location is ideal.
The bathroom did not have a vent, but that is the only drawback to the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Anchorage, AK
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location, right on the lakeshore and walking distance to downtown shops; clean; nice indoor pool; good breakfast
Room seemed small, our room was on ground floor with view of bushes and parking lot; check in staff was somewhat indifferent (although night staff was much nicer); breakfast seating area was a bit cramped
Barbara from New Haven, IN
June 25, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Holt, MI
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The water park tickets that came with purchase of the room. Room was clean but had a strong cleaner smell left behind. Location was good. Very central to everything but section of the beach wasn't that great.
Just the smell and the beach. Pictures made it look a little better than it was.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudsonville, MI
June 1, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location is terrific! Right next to all the ferry boat docks and convenient to town. Jacuzzi tub was fun to have in our room.
Room smelled very musty and carpeting was old and dirty. Furniture was old. Entire room needs updating and refreshing. Overpriced hotel for room condition.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield Twp, MI
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, location, location
Room was defiantly dated but it worked for my needs.
Couple
Britany from Waconia, MN
May 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
Great location. It's right next door to the ferry.
I had reserved for the Ramada but I was put in the Hamilton next door. The hotel was dirty and rundown. The beds had the support of an old sponge. The door didn't close properly, it locked but didn't fully close. I didn't feel very safe.
Daisy from Copper Mountain, CO
October 23, 2015
1.0
Nothing! I didn't even get to stay there and had no clue until I arrived at almost 10 at night.
I arrived and there's a sign in the door stating the hotel was closed for renovations. I never received a phone call or email informing me of this. I called the number they gave and they tried sending me to the other side of town when they had my reservat
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
October 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Couple
Lawrence from Webster, TX
October 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
gorgeous!
That I could not stay longer..
Reviews of Ramada Inn Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.