Ramada Inn Waterfront

Ramada Inn Waterfront

Ramada Inn Waterfront Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
723 S Huron
Mackinaw City, MI 49701

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Waterfront in Carp Lake

# 7 of 40 hotels in Carp Lake
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Daisy from Copper Mountain, CO
October 23, 2015
1.0
Nothing! I didn't even get to stay there and had no clue until I arrived at almost 10 at night.
I arrived and there's a sign in the door stating the hotel was closed for renovations. I never received a phone call or email informing me of this. I called the number they gave and they tried sending me to the other side of town when they had my reservat
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
October 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Couple
Lawrence from Webster, TX
October 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
gorgeous!
That I could not stay longer..
Couple
Grzegorz from Kenosha, WI
October 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very convenient location between two ferry docks to Mackinac Island. Very comfortable beds, a king-size and a queen-size in our room! Very positive experience overall!
Wish they offered better breakfast selection!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
September 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
fan in air conditioner was so loud we couldn't run it. Had to leave slider door open all day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Eagle, MI
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great. Near the Ferry.
One word - SHABBY. This was one of the most poorly maintained hotels I have been to recently. Wood trim broken. Handprints on everything for days. Broken ice machines. Just a very shabby and dirty hotel. The beds were also soft and sagging badly.
Couple
Robin from Tecumseh, MI
August 12, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location was great
Rude staff and dirty facility. Bugs and cobwebs in the hallway and in our room.

The workout room was junk. The treadmill track was off kilter and the bow flex machine was busted.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was closer to the ferry.
Less visibility of staff.The pool had hair and sand.Not worth of what you pay.They need remodeling.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alma, MI
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked that it was between the ferries and close to activities downtown. I liked that our room was on first floor so patio was right on the water/small beach. We never used pool but was open til 11 that's a bonus. I like the microwave and fridge in room.
There was a crack in tub that was filled in made it look dirty and run down. The patio and beach area was maintained very well was cigarette butts and dirty diaper. For the price we paid I expected better. I would come back if price was better.
Couple
Lisa from North St. Paul, MN
September 28, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Inn Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.