Ramada Washington

Ramada Washington

Ramada Washington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1170 W Chestnut St
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Washington in Washington

# 11 of 16 hotels in Washington
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Kittanning, PA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Well to be honest the only thing that was good with my stay was the restaurant other then that is all
the rooms had dirty bathrooms we got there and the room was freezing I called front desk to tell them and they say they shut the heat off in the summer I understand that but when weather conditions change u should be able to control the temp in your room
Couple
Ashlee from Johnstown, PA
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
A little nervous booking a 1 star last minute but didn't plan to do anything other than sleep for a while. Very clean, comfortable, excellent service! Loved the onsite bar/ lounge! The place has character and cleanliness! We will definitely be back!
I feel it deserves more than 1 star!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Harrison, IN
January 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
it is quiet. It has an excellent in house restaurant.
The stay was good we have been there 4 times a year for 5 years. I wish I had not used priceline and called them directly myself. I got better rates and a better room on the return trip. Not good for price line.

We enjoy the hotel that is why we come back every year.

Couple
Dan from Mcdonough, GA
November 24, 2012
Couple
8.0
Bang for your buck
Needs new furniture

Great view from mountain top location. Clean & orderly.Old style motel, needs new furniture.

Couple
Rose from Cortland, NY
October 29, 2012
Couple
8.0
Clean and inexpensive.
Had to walk through the cleaning staff who were smoking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dan from Windsor, Canada
October 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice location on top of a hill with a nice view all around. Many deer where seen along road to the top.
No indoor pool or hot tub.

Steelers game left no rooms available in Pittsburgh. I was in a pinch searching for a hotel. I selected this one as the price was right for the 2 nights that I needed. About 40 minutes drive from Pittsburgh, traveling wasn't an issue for me. Clean room, clean bathroom, flat screen TV, wireless Internet, small fridge and microwave made the room fully adequate. I would stay there again.
...read more

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Beaver, PA
October 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
The lobby was very nice.
My room had a horrible musty smell. After changing rooms, the 2nd room smelled just as bed. Very disappointed.

The lobby is very nice. The gentleman who checked me in was pleasant. I was checked into a room that was not cleaned by housekeeping yet, and it was 5pm. The room had a horrible musty smell. After going back to the front desk I was checked into another room. The 2nd room also had a horrible musty smell that was unbearable. I bought febreeze and even that didn't help. The hotel is very old. The lobby area is nice, but the rooms need work and fumigated. Extremely disappointed. ...read more

Business Traveler
Patty from San Antonio, TX
September 27, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
The people at the front desk were nice. The beds were okay.
The hotel needs a lot of upgrading, and updating. It's old and it looks it.
Couple
Lisa from Kingwood, WV
April 24, 2012
Couple
7.0
It was very quiet and clean.
That the pool wasn't opened.

I
had a good time just wish the pool was opened, but other than that i had a good time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joffre from East Liberty, OH
March 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Convenient, nice lobby.
Room smelled bad, could not control temperature.

An older hotel. Room was clean but smelled musty. We could not control the temperature and their was little or no circulation of the air.

Reviews of Ramada Washington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.