Ramada Inn Tuscaloosa

Ramada Inn Tuscaloosa

Ramada Inn Tuscaloosa Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
631 Skyland Boulevard East
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Tuscaloosa in Tuscaloosa

# 14 of 27 hotels in Tuscaloosa
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Tuscaloosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Tuscaloosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Tuscaloosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Margaret from Barnegat, NJ
August 12, 2017
10.0
Pleasant staff, clean rooms
Pool appears dirty. It may not be dirty, but when you look into it from the doorway, the water appears to be gray, Not very inviting.
Couple
Anne from Alabaster, AL
April 24, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean
We wanted an inside room not an outside room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
February 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
The walls were paper thin. Could hear people arguing.
Couple
Kwang from Dallas, TX
February 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
Quiet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartsville, SC
January 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was nicely updated, it was clean and comfortable, and the price was very good.
To say the walls were paper thin is an understatement. We were awakened very early by others talking and laughing outside our door. We could easily understand everything they were saying. It was a nice hotel overall, but the noise was a real problem.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogdensburg, NY
October 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Updated room decor
Parking lot was not well lit and was not clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Corinth, MS
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Lobby looks nice, rooms have been renovated, But it's a 1 star hotel for sure. You can do much much better in Tuscaloosa.
Rooms tiny, was given single full bed for family 4 instead of two full booked. 7 pep still had not checked in at 11pm when I went to my room but would not switch me,offered potential double smoking (around 1am) DID Refund $ Example of get what u pay for.
Couple
Sherry from Mountain Home, AR
August 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was most helpful and friendly, newly remodeled rooms we nicely done, morning breakfast was hot and had a good variety. I would give this hotel a 3 or 4 star rating.
A walls were thin and you could hear people as they walked and talked.
Business Traveler
Maria from Coral Springs, FL
July 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
 
 
Reviews of Ramada Inn Tuscaloosa
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Tuscaloosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.