Ramada Inn Torrance

Ramada Inn Torrance in Torrance

Ramada Inn Torrance

Ramada Inn Torrance Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2888 Pacific Coast Highway
Torrance, CA 90505

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Torrance in Torrance

# 14 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Torrance
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Torrance

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and cozy, I loved the interior design of the room. Very modern. Staff at front desk were friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That there was breakfast with the price that we pay for.
The heater was a bit too noisy. I couldn't sleep with it being on but then again it's too cold for the heater not to be on. It would've been nicer if there was turkey sausage & scrambled eggs in the menu for breakfast. Not enough towels for 2 adults+kids.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location and the fact that is was clean were the only good this about the hotel stay.
I did not like the atmosphere, they need to do quite a few repairs. The door to our room did not close or lock properly. The parking was terrible. The walls are paper thin...we heard EVERYONE doing EVERYTHING.

Don't bother. Unless you need to be in the area and all you need is a clean bed. Don't expect anything more.

Solo Traveler
Henri from Corona, CA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the new wood floors and our room was very spacious. Not to mention the balcony & the air conditioner with its own remote control.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ceres, CA
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

We originally booked a non smoking room. We were checked into a smoking room & to top that off the room was not even clean. We checked in 2 hours after our check in time and they were still unprepared. When we informed the front desk they checked us into another room and said if this one is dirty just call us from your room phone, this happens all the time. This kind of service is unacceptable!!!! I was very displeased with my stay here. Another downfall....the beds are only full size. Very uncomfortable to sleep 2 adults! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk reception staff was courteous and respectful at all hours.
Upon arrival room had a musty smell but once the air circulated it was fine. Room air fresher would be nice.

Stock and maintain the continental breakfast counter. Although I received what I wanted I over heard other guest saying certain items were not available.

Couple
Miguel from Los Angeles, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ravi from Las Vegas, NV
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location,breakfast,enviorment
room is good but smell is bad.

you need good air freshner in the room and i would be very happy if you have a microwave in the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the ltitle patio and the size of the room and bed.
Nothing
Reviews of Ramada Inn Torrance
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg