Ramada Inn Torrance

Ramada Inn Torrance

Ramada Inn Torrance Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2888 Pacific Coast Highway
Torrance, CA 90505

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Torrance in Torrance

# 12 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Torrance
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Torrance

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lomita, CA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
It was quiet
This place was packed like sardines ... Parking; Extremely poor! My bed ... the right side was a foot lower than the left side. When you went to sleep on the left side you woke up rolling down to the right. The bathroom floors gives you the creeps
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great Customer service
n/a
Couple
Richard from Victorville, CA
June 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
Hotel rooms have very thin walls. Couldn't sleep because I heard everything from rooms adjacent to my rooms.
Business Traveler
John from Palm Springs, CA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean. Friendly desk clerk, quick check and and check out. Pretty quiet, considering it's right on PCH.
Parking lot is TIGHT.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Cottonwood, AZ
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was a great place. The bed was amazing room clean and quite large. Breakfast was very good. Staff very friendly and helpful. I would defiantly stay here again.
Parking is crowded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
April 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was good for us . The bed was comfortable.
I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. The rooms were very much in need of cleaning and renovation. Very dimly lit rooms, maybe to hide the dirt and need of fresh paint. No carpet, just very scratched up cheap wood laminate floors. Noisy!!!

Very bad experience. Had we not prepaid, we would have attempted to go elsewhere. Dirty rooms and in need of cleaning and revocation. Ramada has certainly let their standards slip. Would not stay at another Ramada property.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duarte, CA
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The nice red paint job outside and lights
Room is clean but rather outdated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bradley from Sparks, NV
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Mold in the bathroom. I'm very allergic and became sick
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Both nights I was there I was kept up all night by either someone stomping on the floor up stairs, People fighting in the room next to me and a family of 10 checking in at 1pm, playing music until 4 and a toddler running around screaming. Not worth the $$
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
The price was good if it were really a 7+/10 but it wasn't
The wallpaper was peeling the bathroom door was split in about a hundred different places... The bed was lumpy.. There was no carpet making it extremely loud.. You could hear footsteps all night and day from next room and upstairs
Reviews of Ramada Inn Torrance
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.