Ramada Inn Torrance

Ramada Inn Torrance in Torrance

Ramada Inn Torrance

Ramada Inn Torrance Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2888 Pacific Coast Highway
Torrance, CA 90505

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Torrance in Torrance

# 14 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Torrance
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Torrance

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tahiti, France
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
free breakfast ; pool and spa ; free parking and lot of places parking close to the room.
our room was located just close to the ice and coke machines.

it was a good experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The front desk is understaffed and I had to wait 15 minutes outside for the staff member to return to unlock it. I also had to call front desk a couple of times because the WiFi was not working and the phone rang and rang without being picked up.

This hotel was terrible I would recommend staying elsewhere. In addition to the understaffed front desk, the room smelled musty and the breakfast was below average. I was also frustrated because the gym was under renovation, and I had specifically lugged my gym shoes and workout clothes across the country and was expecting to be able to work out during my stay. This should have been indicated on the web site because I would have chosen a different hotel. ...read more

Business Traveler
Hoon from Beaverton, OR
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
May 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
The coffee inside the rooms, though we never used it. Sometimes we like to drink coffee. And the beds didn't use comforters, just light covers instead which kept us warm.
Uncomfortable beds. They kept pestering us prior to checkout time reminding us of the checkout time. AND the maid knocked on the door telling us the checkout time. We left the room 30 min early due to the harassment. Maid saw us inside, why bother us?

Their breakfast wasn't the greatest, hardly any healthy food. Only apples. The rest was kids cereal, disgusting bread and bagels. Tasted bad, old?

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
close to restaurants and Del Amo Mall
too far from the freeway

Quite and clean hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I arrived there around 11:30pm. Reception was closed. I had to wait outside for 15-20 mins. Weather was pretty cold.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 4, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Arlington Heights, IL
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
close to everything you'd wanna do what is it
older hotel needs updating. not what I expect from a Ramada.

good for vacationers not so good for businessmen

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fortuna, CA
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was very clean and the landscaping was awesome.
not very good breakfast.

They have awesome trees.

Reviews of Ramada Inn Torrance
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg