Ramada Inn Torrance

Ramada Inn Torrance

Ramada Inn Torrance Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2888 Pacific Coast Highway
Torrance, CA 90505

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Torrance in Torrance

# 13 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Torrance
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Torrance

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duarte, CA
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The nice red paint job outside and lights
Room is clean but rather outdated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bradley from Sparks, NV
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Mold in the bathroom. I'm very allergic and became sick
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Both nights I was there I was kept up all night by either someone stomping on the floor up stairs, People fighting in the room next to me and a family of 10 checking in at 1pm, playing music until 4 and a toddler running around screaming. Not worth the $$
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
The price was good if it were really a 7+/10 but it wasn't
The wallpaper was peeling the bathroom door was split in about a hundred different places... The bed was lumpy.. There was no carpet making it extremely loud.. You could hear footsteps all night and day from next room and upstairs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn Heights, MI
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and cozy, I loved the interior design of the room. Very modern. Staff at front desk were friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That there was breakfast with the price that we pay for.
The heater was a bit too noisy. I couldn't sleep with it being on but then again it's too cold for the heater not to be on. It would've been nicer if there was turkey sausage & scrambled eggs in the menu for breakfast. Not enough towels for 2 adults+kids.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location and the fact that is was clean were the only good this about the hotel stay.
I did not like the atmosphere, they need to do quite a few repairs. The door to our room did not close or lock properly. The parking was terrible. The walls are paper thin...we heard EVERYONE doing EVERYTHING.

Don't bother. Unless you need to be in the area and all you need is a clean bed. Don't expect anything more.

Solo Traveler
Henri from Corona, CA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the new wood floors and our room was very spacious. Not to mention the balcony & the air conditioner with its own remote control.
Reviews of Ramada Inn Torrance
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.