Ramada Inn Torrance

Ramada Inn Torrance

Ramada Inn Torrance Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2888 Pacific Coast Highway
Torrance, CA 90505

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Torrance in Torrance

# 12 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Torrance
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Torrance

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ephraim from San Diego, CA
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jean from Fountain Hills, AZ
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice and clean and the upstairs rooms had a high arch making the room appear really big. Free parking was great.
no...it was a wonderful experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
November 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
i love the hotel the room was priced good. and very convenient
there were lots of ants in the restroom on my towels before using them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was nice room and interior. Breakfast was good.
Bathroom was not good enough. I felt it need regrout bath tub. Ice box was smelled like dirty mob- I saw mold was on the inside of the lid.
Couple
Milton from Ferndale, WA
November 16, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Euless, TX
October 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The morning Lobby lady was very nice and helpful when my son couldn't get the coffee to stop running.
The night we checked in-they assigned us to a room that was already occupied. Thankfully the man had the safety lock on or we would have walked right in. It was a hassle after lugging our heavy suitcase up 2 flights of stairs.
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Pittsburgh, PA
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
For what we paid, it was a great hotel. The room had a high ceiling, which made it really spacious. Overall it was great.
The same person at the check in counter would be the same person running the breakfast counter. Often, breakfast wouldn't be refilled because the staff member was busy.

They definitely need to hire someone separate for breakfast.

Senior Travelers
Edward from Tucson, AZ
October 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Quiet air conditioning and room.
No carpeting. Parking spaces too narrow.
Reviews of Ramada Inn Torrance
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.