Ramada Inn Torrance

Ramada Inn Torrance

Ramada Inn Torrance Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2888 Pacific Coast Highway
Torrance, CA 90505

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Torrance in Torrance

# 13 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Torrance
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Torrance

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leisa Leigh from San Luis Obispo, CA
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
friendly staff, super dog friendly,conveniently located in a nice area
fridge froze our food, tub leaked on floor

we would use it again

Kim from Redmond, OR
July 28, 2015
Liked the wood flooring in the room
Michelle from Surprise, AZ
July 27, 2015
Really liked this placed! free breakfast they were not in a hurry to kick us out. the cleaning ladies were sweethearts and helped us with everything. Room was freezing cold and us being from az that was a A++++
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Convenient location to all sorts of shopping and resturants. Good bed. Clean bathroom.
The wooden floor had gaps between boards. Hard to walk on barefooted. The price was too high!!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lomita, CA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
It was quiet
This place was packed like sardines ... Parking; Extremely poor! My bed ... the right side was a foot lower than the left side. When you went to sleep on the left side you woke up rolling down to the right. The bathroom floors gives you the creeps
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great Customer service
n/a
Couple
Richard from Victorville, CA
June 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
Hotel rooms have very thin walls. Couldn't sleep because I heard everything from rooms adjacent to my rooms.
Business Traveler
John from Palm Springs, CA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean. Friendly desk clerk, quick check and and check out. Pretty quiet, considering it's right on PCH.
Parking lot is TIGHT.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Cottonwood, AZ
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was a great place. The bed was amazing room clean and quite large. Breakfast was very good. Staff very friendly and helpful. I would defiantly stay here again.
Parking is crowded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
April 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was good for us . The bed was comfortable.
I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. The rooms were very much in need of cleaning and renovation. Very dimly lit rooms, maybe to hide the dirt and need of fresh paint. No carpet, just very scratched up cheap wood laminate floors. Noisy!!!

Very bad experience. Had we not prepaid, we would have attempted to go elsewhere. Dirty rooms and in need of cleaning and revocation. Ramada has certainly let their standards slip. Would not stay at another Ramada property.

Reviews of Ramada Inn Torrance
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Torrance
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.