Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites

Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites

Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1050 Eckhardt Ave. West
Penticton, BC V2A 2C3

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites in Penticton

# 2 of 42 hotels in Penticton
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, Canada
October 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location to convention centre and arena. Restaurant at location.
The main door to the room needs adjustment.

Meets a three star rating.

Couple
Brian from Kamloops, Canada
September 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
We were satisfied with the room and amenities in it.
The restaurant is not good and the coffee we had for breakfast was really awful. One would think that the Ramada could provide coffee of excellent quality in this day and age. Free doesn't cut it - we'd gladly pay for a great cup of coffee!
Couple
David from Red Deer, Canada
September 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was near the beach.Staff were friendly and efficient.The room was nice and clean.
The general finish in the room (tile, paint, wallpaper) was lower than the price suggested.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
September 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
the location to areas we where interested in, the grounds where well kept
the table lamp was out and I noticed the cord was unplugged so I moved the bed to plug it back in it was very dirty under the bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the location of the hotel and the staff were friendly.
I did not realize that I would be charged in American dollars until after I booked the hotel. I am going through treatment for Breast Cancer and really needed to get away for a small holiday. I was happy to be able to have a week end away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Albert, Canada
August 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Kettle Valley Station Pub has excellent food. The property is kept up nicely. Beautiful property.
Too many screaming kids in the pool unsupervised and we waited for over 2 hours to get into the hot tub due to the 14 kids who wouldn't make room for new guests and no parents in sight. We left without taking a dip.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome room, view, balcony, clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Fiona from Burnaby, Canada
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were nice and the room comfortable. I felt safe and I'd stay there again.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The grounds are beautiful and well maintained. Had a resort feel.
The buffet breakfast at the restaurant was a little disappointing.
Senior Travelers
E. Duane from Surrey, Canada
July 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The quiet room away from traffic which looked out over the courtyard.
The higher temperature outside was more than the air conditioner could handle.
Reviews of Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Penticton Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.