Ramada Strasburg

Ramada Strasburg

Ramada Strasburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
35 Brandy Court
Strasburg, VA 22657

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Strasburg in Strasburg

# 3 of 4 hotels in Strasburg
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Strasburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Strasburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Strasburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charles from Palmetto, FL
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Cheap
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean and comfortable. Great value for the price!
Elevator and hall smelled a little of smoke.

Needed a last minute place to stop and stay for the night. This was just what we were looking for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanchang, China
March 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
very large room
little far away from interstate

pretty good 2 star hotel

Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Ridge, VA
February 4, 2015
5.0
Location
Breakfast area and the gym and pool were not easy to get too. You had to drive to another location.

found food around bed area and needed vacum behind everything

Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 19, 2015
10.0
Very clean hotel and friendly staff!

Great location, easy access from and to interstate

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Craigsville, VA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was clean and spacious. Bed comfortable.
Disappointed that no one specified that you had to walk across the road to go to the indoor pool and reservations had to be made to go to the bowling alley. That is not worth it when it's only five degrees outside and you don't want kids to get sick.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, VA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Pet friendly, breakfast, great views and very friendly staff!!!
Smoke filled hallways, bowling alley and hot tub were broken...pool was located a quarter mile from hotel, lights would flicker in elevator and hall...very creepy.
Couple
Kathi from Warrington, PA
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff
Beds are a little hard. Foam mattress topper would have been great

Nice place, courteous staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean sheets but... See the dislikes too
Behaviour of the staff at the breakfast counter. Very unpleasant and impolite!!! Will never go back!
Couple
Vincent from Austin, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
My wife and I were pleasantly surprised by the whole experience. After staying in a couple of old run down and very noisy hotels in the D.C. area, we were thrilled with everything here.
The only minor complaint that I could possibly have would be that the bathroom door hit the toilet and could not be opened all the way. We decided that this was a small issue with all the unpleasant things that we had experienced in other hotels.

We can comfortably give the hotel, location, comfort level, staff, management, and parking an A+. Thank You!

Reviews of Ramada Strasburg
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Strasburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.