Ramada Inn San Diego North

Ramada Inn San Diego North in San Diego

Ramada Inn San Diego North

Ramada Inn San Diego North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5550 Kearny Mesa Road
San Diego, CA 92111

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn San Diego North in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn San Diego North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn San Diego North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean, smelled good and had everything needed for a weekend trip. There was plenty of free parking and the hotel is close to CA-163. The pool is very large and the hot tub is great; both are open until 10pm.
The walls were a bit thin, as the television from the next door neighbors' room was audible whenever it was in use. I don't believe a free breakfast was included in the room fare.
Solo Traveler
Cristina from San Jose, CA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
over the room and the place very nice and clean
Was to far from the college and the bar was not very inviting I would have to say.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Wilmington, PA
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It fit my needs.
Old fixtures

It was ok. Nothing special

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachland, Canada
October 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was close to be where I needed to be staff at front desk very friendly.
No breakfast of any kind of any kind offered, there are too many other hotels that do, exercise equipment was in poor condition.

If all you are looking for is a clean hotel, you will find it here, but they could do a lot more to make this hotel nicer. Even a continental breakfast in the lobby would have been nice. Have stayed in much nicer Ramada's for sure.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We drove from Vegas, so being on the road for more then 4 hours. Getting there before check in time. The manager on duty allowed us to check in to get some rest.
Business Traveler
Sarah from North Hollywood, CA
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was large and clean and located right next to the pool. The staff was very accommodating of requests at check in and helpful in recommending activities and beaches in the area.
The room had a full kitchen but no microwave and the stove and the refrigerator were not working.
Couple
Andrew from Canoga Park, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jing from San Jose, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It's clean and good location.
Nope !! I love this hotel 100%, the staff here are nice

This is my first time in San Diego, and at first i am afraid of the bed bug the safety about the hotel,and after i came here,I love here, and the room is super clean at least it shows.and good location,to seaworld , old town,uss midway museum,and la Jolla both convenient. if i take vacation again in SD , i will absolutely choose this one again !!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Weslaco, TX
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean and our AC in the room broke down and got replaced right away
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mordejai from Mexico, Mexico
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Inn San Diego North
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg