Ramada Inn San Diego North

Ramada Inn San Diego North in San Diego

Ramada Inn San Diego North

Ramada Inn San Diego North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5550 Kearny Mesa Road
San Diego, CA 92111

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn San Diego North in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn San Diego North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn San Diego North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sarah from North Hollywood, CA
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was large and clean and located right next to the pool. The staff was very accommodating of requests at check in and helpful in recommending activities and beaches in the area.
The room had a full kitchen but no microwave and the stove and the refrigerator were not working.
Couple
Andrew from Canoga Park, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jing from San Jose, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It's clean and good location.
Nope !! I love this hotel 100%, the staff here are nice

This is my first time in San Diego, and at first i am afraid of the bed bug the safety about the hotel,and after i came here,I love here, and the room is super clean at least it shows.and good location,to seaworld , old town,uss midway museum,and la Jolla both convenient. if i take vacation again in SD , i will absolutely choose this one again !!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Weslaco, TX
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean and our AC in the room broke down and got replaced right away
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mordejai from Mexico, Mexico
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 23, 2014
6.0
The hotel was not in the best location. no restaurants, no shopping..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean as previous reviewers had mentioned and the staff was excellent!
I would have liked a better bathroom setup, it was clean, but had a small shower.

The beds were actually very comfortable and the outside noise was not bad considering the older style hotel. Also the area was centrally located for our tourist needs.

Marjorie from Montgomery, TX
July 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bruce from La Quinta, CA
July 18, 2014
8.0
Free WiFi. Beautiful pool. Microwave. Two fridges. Cool authentic photos from the early '60s.
WiFi down for a while in the middle of the night. Seems like the floors could be cleaner. Guests chattering outside bedroom window at night.
Reviews of Ramada Inn San Diego North
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg