Ramada Inn San Diego North

Ramada Inn San Diego North

Ramada Inn San Diego North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5550 Kearny Mesa Road
San Diego, CA 92111

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn San Diego North in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn San Diego North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn San Diego North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
January 16, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Price
A but run down. Lost power on day 2 all day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bernadette from West Covina, CA
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was conveniently located off the fwy & stores/restaurants and near the places I needed to head to for my trip.
Wasnt sure we were @ the right hotel,didn't have sign stating name.Staff was not helpful.I called 3x's in 2 hrs for pillows for staff to tell me they didn't have any available, but would bring me a blanket I didnt neeed!Didn't ask how my stay was.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
December 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
good location, reasonable price
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
November 14, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
This was not a 3 star hotel. It is a 2 star dated motel. The air conditioner was loud and if turned on, ran consistently.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewood, NM
November 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location. Grounds were very well kept.
Dated and smelled musty.
Business Traveler
Myles from Las Vegas, NV
September 19, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Was clean
Just was old
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Chicago, IL
September 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms always clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
September 11, 2016
Couple
4.0
It is located next to the 163 and 805 freeways.
If you are looking for the San Diego experience this not the hotel for you. Computers were down and check in process was cumbersome. Manager on duty left the front desk staff to deal with the issue. Poor customer service. Terrible management support.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
September 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Staff
Couple
Cristian from Los Angeles, CA
August 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff and location
Smell inside the room first day
Reviews of Ramada Inn San Diego North
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.