Ramada Inn San Diego North

Ramada Inn San Diego North in San Diego

Ramada Inn San Diego North

Ramada Inn San Diego North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5550 Kearny Mesa Road
San Diego, CA 92111

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn San Diego North in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn San Diego North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn San Diego North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 23, 2014
6.0
The hotel was not in the best location. no restaurants, no shopping..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean as previous reviewers had mentioned and the staff was excellent!
I would have liked a better bathroom setup, it was clean, but had a small shower.

The beds were actually very comfortable and the outside noise was not bad considering the older style hotel. Also the area was centrally located for our tourist needs.

Marjorie from Montgomery, TX
July 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bruce from La Quinta, CA
July 18, 2014
8.0
Free WiFi. Beautiful pool. Microwave. Two fridges. Cool authentic photos from the early '60s.
WiFi down for a while in the middle of the night. Seems like the floors could be cleaner. Guests chattering outside bedroom window at night.
Couple
Brandon from Los Angeles, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Francis from Vorhees, NJ
July 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
It's close to where we want to be. Enjoyed outside seating areas and convenient breakfast and dinner.
Business Traveler
Michael from Long Beach, CA
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tawney from Chula Vista, CA
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
i love the rooms and the whole atmosphere. delicious coffee in the lobby. the staff are very nice. restraunt and bar are awesome. i live in chula vista and come here just as a little getaway. the pool area is beautiful and clean. love this place. housekee
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Cleaning lady came every day.
Customer service was the worst.

It was just okay. Not that great if it wasn't for the price.

Couple
Chuck from Murrieta, CA
May 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Perfect location for our situation. Room was clean and housekeeping staff very accommodating our sometimes late departure from room. Lots of storage space.
¿ Front desk unresponsive. Called and called and nobody answers. Need to leave our room, walk across the parking to the lobby. ¿ Internet is SLOW. ¿ Beds small. Shower had no shelves to put soap or shampoo. ¿ Remodeled older place (1960s).
Reviews of Ramada Inn San Diego North
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg