Ramada Inn San Diego North

Ramada Inn San Diego North

Ramada Inn San Diego North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5550 Kearny Mesa Road
San Diego, CA 92111

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn San Diego North in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn San Diego North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn San Diego North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Sherwood Forest, CA
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to my place of business. .
A/C was broken down in the room on one of the hotter weeks of the year. Worst bed possible, a mattress with a huge crown in the middle. Without question the most uncomfortable night I've spent on the road in a hotel room. The worst.
Couple
Angelina from Sacramento, CA
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel is quite, clean, affordable, and stylish. Love getting coffee inside the lobby.
They do not serve free breakfast, but do have a restaurant where you can pay and eat. Free breakfast would have been a perfect stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
August 3, 2015
Couple
2.0
Everything
Joel from Palm Desert, CA
August 2, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
August 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
A good night sleep in a comfortable bed in a comfortable room.

This hotel has history. Pictures in the lobby of what it was like in the 1960's invoke nostalgia.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Biljana from Saint Petersburg, FL
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
2 tiny cockroaches
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff not very friendly or accommodating.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulare, CA
July 26, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked the cleanliness of the hotel rooms. Everything was nicely placed and very inviting. AC was very cold which is a plus for me.
I did not like the fact that I was overcharged by the staff while I was checking In. They doubled charged me. To top everything off, the room i was given was having problems with the restroom. After switching rooms, they still had the room open for use.
Couple
Robert from Huntington Park, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked that the room itself was nice and quiet. Plenty of restaurants surrounding the area.
It was in a not so nice area of the city. Didn't mind too much except that construction was pretty annoying.
Reviews of Ramada Inn San Diego North
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.