Ramada Inn Pueblo

Ramada Inn Pueblo

Ramada Inn Pueblo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4703 North Freeway
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Pueblo in Pueblo

# 11 of 24 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lena from Mckinney, TX
July 18, 2016
2.0
Nothing I liked about this place except convenient location, Room and general area are sooooo dirty, couldn't stand staying one more min. Left 6:am as soon as wake up. Stay away!
Rana from Denver, CO
July 13, 2016
1.0
My daughter was bitten up by bed bugs. She now has an infect that has spread on more than half of her arm.
The fact that my daughter got bit by something.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Stockton, TX
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carlos from Norwalk, CT
June 27, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Haylee from Pueblo, CO
June 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
I liked the bed.
I didn't like that there wasn't a fridge in the room. We like to take food and we weren't able to because we didn't have somewhere to keep it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was good.
Was supposed to be 2 double beds, was a king and a sleeper sofa. Also, was supposed to be a non smoking room, but the room REEKED of smoke in a BIG way.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
N/a
The carpet is so dirty I have to wash my kids feet once an hour because they turn black. room service lady has not vacuumed once in the 2 & 1/2 weeks we have been here. She also forgets our towels. Never enough breakfast here and its poor quality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room we had was great. With all the accomodations that we needed & more. The staff was great with my special needs family! Thabk you so much for making this trip easier.
Senior Travelers
Deborah from Burley, ID
June 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was excellent and helpful
The room smelled of stale smoke. The bathroom had mildew around the corners of the ceiling. The carpet was old and worn and dirty The room next door, the door squeaked very loud. Kids ran up and down the hall way past 11pm yelling and chasing one anot
Couple
Kimberly from San Antonio, TX
June 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
Unfortunately, there was nothing I liked about this hotel.
The room had filthy stained carpets, shower looked like its never been cleaned. The door to the room wasn't lined up correctly so it allowed moths to constantly fly into the room.
Reviews of Ramada Inn Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.