Ramada Inn Pueblo

Ramada Inn Pueblo in Pueblo

Ramada Inn Pueblo

Ramada Inn Pueblo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4703 North Freeway
Pueblo, CO 81008

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Pueblo in Pueblo

# 9 of 23 hotels in Pueblo
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Pueblo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Pueblo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sapulpa, OK
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The Staff was very professional, courteous & accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenience as a stop-over exploring the amazing region of the Southwest.
Proximity to Freeway.

The Pueblo Ramada is a convenient distance stop, 3 & a half hours to Denver or Santa Fe N/S either way and everything San Luis inland via. Its basic but provisional with all the amenities as shower/TV/Bed/Phone. Towels and sheets were a little sketchy. I stayed in my coat and on my bag, but the heater worked and the water was hot. Checked in late hassle free, pretty cool desk agent let me know about all these discounts available at the I-Hop in the parking lot, and some other restaurants in a couple blocks vicinity. Exited worry free and well rested. The breakfast there was good. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
October 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
They have a very delicious hot breakfast.
Comfort of the beds. They were too hard.

It's in a good location. Very easy to find.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, hard bed, quiet (top floor).
Electric key was tricky. worked 1 of 15 times.
Kim from Sydney, Australia
September 4, 2014
10.0
The location as it was close to a few places to have a meal. Also liked being able to park out front of our room. It was great to have washing & drying facilities
Breakfast. How about something healthy

The young man on the front desk the afternoon we booked it was fantastic. Looked at me when he spoke with me. Also was friendly & helpful with regards to washing machine & dryer

Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
August 19, 2014
1.0
The staff were rude and unprofessional. The room wasn't professionally cleaned. There were mildew stains in the shower. There were bottles of half empty shampoo and used soap in the shower. The pool was a disappointment. The beds were very uncomfortable.

The breakfast was cold and disgusting. There was very little variety available.

Couple
Kim from Meno, OK
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Christyl Null was the morning receptionist and she is just as sweet and nice as she could be. There was altercation between a staff worker and the manager and she handled it very professionally. When we left she hugged me and was actually sad to leave.
The beds were not comfortable at all. We went and bought a memory foam topper to go on the bed just so we could sleep. Also the gravy mix is disgusting! ! You need to change brands.

The rooms were clean, I felt safe, but the signage up to show the vending areas are all messed up. This needs to be changed. We were there for 3 days and everyday someone could not find the vending areas. Several people knocked on someone's room because that is where the vending signage shows is located. Very embarrassing and frustrating.

Solo Traveler
Jay from Topeka, KS
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
pool was close and warm breakfast
no hot tub and no mountain views
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickson, TN
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice, clean, quiet!
Traffic flow was inconvenient as leaving hotel is a one way street away from the major highway that connects to everything else in the area.
Reviews of Ramada Inn Pueblo
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Pueblo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg