Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
6221 Northeast 82nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 697 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was convenient.
The entire hotel is dirty. Coffee was left in the coffee pot from the person before. Plan on parking on the other side of the building from your room. They rent parking spaces to people that fly out from the airport, so parking is very limited.
Solo Traveler
Maureen from Lacey, WA
August 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Proximity & shuttle to the Portland Airport. The restaurant bar was cozy & the food was great.
On return flight I was assigned a 2nd floor room w/ a large suitcase which I had to pull up & down the stairs, other than that it was a great stay.
Karl from Richland, WA
August 19, 2016
8.0
Great Price and good location
The was a fairly heavy smell of cigarette smoke, though I understand that many rooms there are smoking rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Price-location-quality ratio. Seemed fair for what you get.
Broken items in room; multiple outlets, shower head, box spring to one of the beds, ripped carpet. Also around 20-30 sugar ants roaming the room.
Couple
Rory from Las Vegas, NV
August 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
I stayed here with my husband for two nights the first night we had to rip the sheets of the bed because they were dirty the next morning we left at 8 am and came back at 5 pm for a nap and our room had not been touched and our heat was not working after
Calling the front desk 4 times someone brought up a heater that didn't work then the cleaning lady came in and was so upset that we took the dirty sheets off the bed everyone was rude. And that night we both woke up with big bites all over our legs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
August 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
August 2, 2016
2.0
The restaurant was excellent.
Desk staff was rude. Asked for 1st floor room due to guests with disabilities (called after booking) - was put on 2nd floor (no elevator). Manager said they do not guarantee 1st floor unless booked directly with them. DO NOT STAY HERE.
Couple
Jerry from Longview, TX
July 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Convenient shuttle from airport. Close proximity to airport.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The very well worn exterior stairway to my second floor room was mainly walled in, not well lighted. I had a feeling of not being safe there after dark. Three of the 4 nights I had to use the stairs after 10 PM. Room was next to these noisy wood stairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, TN
July 10, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.