Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
6221 Northeast 82Nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 457 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
1st room we had fridge was broken, had to switch rooms. 2nd room my kids found someones slippers under the side of the bed. When asked for more towels they didn't have any. Asked for extra pillows, no extra pillows. Hard Hard Hard Horrible Beds...
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
March 24, 2015
1.0
Price but you get what you pay for
Felt dirty and dated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room is spacious and well equipped with microwave and fridge. The parking area is big.
There's no juice provided although it was written on the check-in map. The corridors looked dark.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
THE STAFF. OTHER THE STAFF IN TH RESTAURANT WAS UN FRIENDLY AND TARDY
Family Traveling with Teens
Melody from Waipahu, HI
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Xiaofei from Ann Arbor, MI
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and spacious room. The shuttle drivers are really really nice.
Some other guests at the hotel seemed weird... I just went into my room and locked the door until I checked out the second morning..
Solo Traveler
Tsz Yin from Mililani, HI
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
ac isnt cold
Couple
Randall from Canton, GA
March 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
Clean room. Close to airport.
Pillows were way too thick and extremely firm
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Horrible service with a attitude

My door handle was broken and the whole place smelled like mildew

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Narragansett, RI
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I liked the shuttle driver Very friendly & accommodating. The price was fair for the star level.I LIKED KNOWING I WOULD NEVER HAVE TO DEAL WITH THEIR RECEPTIONIST AGAIN. I feel bad for all of her fellow employees getting a low star because of her rudnes
The incredibly disgusting women at the ftont desk. She was rude beginng from my initial call from the airport for the shuttle right up until i left 5 hours later. Her tone, her maneerisms and basic hygene all contibuted to her overall discustingness.
Reviews of Ramada Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg