Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport in Portland

Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
6221 Northeast 82Nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 426 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
January 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff was accommadating and welcoming
I did not enjoy my stay because the room and hotel looks and felt outdated. Very old looking. And my non smoking room smelled like it was on a smoking level.
Couple
Barbara from Terrebonne, OR
January 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nothing fancy, but clean, nicely appointed rooms. Very quiet.
Restaurant is mediocre, lobby is dowdy, and understaffed. Hotel is a maze of hallways. No elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mead, WA
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were great in size...beds were very comfortable!
Wish there was access to something to eat when we arrived. No close convenience store and after sitting on plane for 5 1/2 hours...really wanted to get something to eat. Vending machines in hotel was very limited.
Couple
Robert from Los Angeles, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, convenient and cost efficient.
Sharing parking lot with Park and Fly.Difficult exterior entries.Aging facility
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Townsend, WA
January 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
Clean
Cold room, very outdated furnishings, heater very loud, water in bathroom difficult to turn on, overall very dingy feeling
Couple
Georgina from Carolina, PR
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The shuttle and the friendly guy the drive me to the airport
The clerk desk no so frenly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bethany from Vernonia, OR
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The free shuttle to the airport and location.
They put us in the D wing and it was so loud and full of party rooms that we got woke up every time we fell asleep until 4am - when we had to wake up. People were knocking on our door all throughout the night - HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!! Won't EVER go back!
Couple
Steve from Ridgecrest, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The people were willing to work with me and make adjustments. I was given priority parking.
I did not like the location and no parking. The room was a very long distance from the car. I had to much to carry. The parking is used for airport parking. The hotel needs a separate parking lot for airport parking.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Auroroa, CO
December 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel employee who went over and above to help me.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fork, UT
December 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was big.
Our room smelled really bad. I'm not joking, it smelled like a mix of body odor and vomit. We had to air out the room for over an hour and brew coffee before we could stand the stench.
Reviews of Ramada Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg