Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
6221 Northeast 82nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 524 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
This hotel is falling apart. Wallpaper peeling, broken curtain rods and screens and floors you don't even want to step on they look so dirty.
Couple
Nora from Keller, TX
July 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything. This hotel should be condemned. The hallways and rooms reek of smoke, the carpeting is disgusting, the bathroom disgusting, no hot water. The bed needed to be sprayed for bugs (I purchased my own bug spray and slept in my clothes.)

All of the 1/10's above should be 0/10".

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Lobby & hallways were hot & dirty. No elevator for 2nd floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location. Friendly staff. Good price.
Lack of cleanliness; I purchased my own Drano for the sink and tub (after asking the motel to do so this and waited 48 hours). Used surface wipes and had the ro pretty clean by checkout.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Easy to check in
Old
Solo Traveler
Danielle from Atlanta, GA
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great customer service. Friendly front desk.
Old and worn. Needs a renovation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Adams, OR
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Shuttle driver was excellent
Broken and missin tile in bathroom no ironing board no early check in on hold at front desk or did not answer.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
This hotel should be demolished. It was disgusting.
The lobby smelled like a public restroom when I walked in and it only got worse from there! Disgusting place.

The rooms were dirty. The sheets were used. The bathroom had not been cleaned in awhile. This was the dirtiest hotel I've booked in a long time. Camping would have been cleaner!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
bathroom was very dirty and water seemed to have rust in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, CA
July 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
I liked the size of the room.
The hotel is very old and needs complete refurbishing. Our AC didn't work upon arrival when temp. was 85 in the room. We waited 30 min. for a repair person, who came only because I went in the main office and stopped dealing with front desk people.
Reviews of Ramada Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.