Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport in Portland

Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
6221 Northeast 82Nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Deltona, FL
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
close to airport, clean, well priced
ice machines were out of order throughout property
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, ID
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Ummmmmmm
okay where do I begin can I please give a zero for this hotel this hotel is very old the first room I was given room he second room was by an exit which people were coming in and out of it would stan free of the ice machine did not I should have not staye
Business Traveler
Wendy from Houston, TX
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The only thing I liked about the hotel was the location.
The receptionist customer service skills were poor. The women's restroom in the lobby was out of order. The restaurant wasn't open for business at 11am hour. The room key barely worked. The housekeeper didn't clean the tub. room had a dirty carpet smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
December 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was very clean and spacious. Price was really cheap for that area. Customer service was great as our room was cold so when we asked for an extra blanket they gave us a heater as well.
Decor was outdated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Low price, easy shuttle to airport
Noisy heater in hotel room
Couple
Darin from Vancouver, WA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very kind,friendly and helpful. The was perfect and the atmosphere was intoxicating, not to mention the price was right. I Will defiantely be a repeat custom. Thank you for the awesome experience. Thanks and have wonderful holiday Darin Graves
Liked everything about my stay

Better movie channels

Group Traveler
Rowena from Claremont, CA
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was clean, open 24/7, near the airport.
We had to walk really far to get to our room with all of our luggage.

None.

Couple
Anna from Tygh Valley, OR
November 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
The bed was comfortable. That is the only positive thing I have to say about the hotel.
The hotel is rundown and shabby. The fan in the bathroom didn't work and when I took a shower, it took HOURS for the tub to drain. The water was off in both bathrooms in the lobby.

Book a room elsewhere.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Chapel Hill, NC
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
no heat in room; no blanket on bed; no elevator

don't stay here unless you're desparate

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andre from Ithaca, NY
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg