Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
6221 Northeast 82nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 543 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The beds were not to bad. Location to airport was great.
The door was hard to open. Had to have an employee open the first time and the second time it took us 4 or 5 minutes to open it! RIDICULOUS for the price I paid for the room! We only had 3 bath towels for 4 adults. People slamming doors 11pm. Etc!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, OR
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing, run! Total waste of money. So disappointing.
Smoke odor throughout the hotel. It was old and dirty. Bed hard! Had to hold on the phone 2x for 20 min.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Close to airport, very clean room
A little rundown from the exterior. Also a little tricky to get to due to construction and renovation
Business Traveler
Jaclyn from Naperville, IL
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice entrance and outside waterfall pond
Very outdated

Definitely not worth the price for how outdated the rooms are

Couple
Sue from M, MO
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel has a very helpful and cheerful staff. We were sorry we didn't bring our swimsuits because the pool was so clean and inviting. The restaurant is pretty good but especially convenient considering few restaurants are in this area.
We were on the second floor, which was most inconvenient considering that my husband and I both have disabling conditions, and there is no elevator to the second floor. The hotel was full -- I couldn't fault him. Owner should make hotel handicap.

OMG! My husband left our keys in the car and the car running. These new cars today idle so quietly, this mistake is easily made. Thank goodness one of the staff noticed the car idling and no one around. He turned the car off, locked it, and turned in our keys to the front desk. When Hotel Employee smiled at us and handed us our keys, we could have jumped over the desk and hugged him. Next, we put down the wrong date for departure. The front desk called us, my husband went down to arrange for one more night, and Hotel Employee even came by the room to be sure everything was okay with us. What a great staff going above and beyond our expectations. Also, the bed and accessories were so comfortable, we hated to leave. ...read more

Couple
George from Keizer, OR
August 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
The woman at front desk was great. Access to the airport was quick. Shuttle driver very friendly and helpful.
Facility was dirty, not vacuumed in public areas, trash not picked up from floors, Floors in the bedroom felt grimy. Bathrooms had mould and dirt around the molding. Woodwork chipped and peeling. Bedding was thin and very well used, but clean.
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Chestermere, Canada
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
For the desk clerk is rude . Bad service
Everything I don't like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glide, OR
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close to airport
Cracks in bathroom floor,outter security door didn't lock,some type of fabric stuffing on bedroom floor.
Senior Travelers
Rich from Lihue, HI
August 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Bed really comfortable. Room and public areas nice and clean. Staff friendly and helpful.
lumpy pillows. Most everything needs maintenance - either broken or outdated
Group Traveler
Hao from Raleigh, NC
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
no window could be openno fan in bathroom
Reviews of Ramada Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.