Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport in Portland

Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6221 Northeast 82Nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Vancouver, WA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The employee very nice people
No everything was great thank you

Location is nothing around there

Senior Travelers
Naomi from Keaau, HI
September 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
room was very nice for the price
Had just hurt my leg in an accident. Had a leg brace. It was a long walk to the room. And no elevator.
Sonia from Eugene, OR
September 5, 2014
6.0
location
My husband could not get the shower to work.

When my husband mentioned his shower issue to the front desk she asked a few questions but that was it. He thinks she simply did not know what to say or do so he just asked for the manager's card to call later.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
September 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Big comfortable bed. Friendly staff.
Some dirty spots in the bathroom and faucets that did not work well.

Close to airport. Pretty quiet. Big room, but not as clean as I would prefer.

Couple
Howard from Elk Grove Village, IL
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room location. We had to walk quite a distance to our room, which was upstairs, even though the hotel appeared empty or at a low occupancy level
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
Check-in clerk had an attitude; coffee was not replaced. Worse, there was an electrical outlet in dire need of repair, so probably dangerous. The thermostat was dangling from the wall; not even sure it worked.

Never again --

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
August 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Comfortable bed, large room, very convenient and friendly airport shuttle
Lobby needs spruced up. We honestly didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel.

Overall not bad for the price.

Reviews of Ramada Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg