Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
6221 Northeast 82nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 745 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Glen from Walla Walla, WA
February 8, 2017
7.0
Inexpensive, clean and not too far from family location.
Seemed a bit difficult to find.
Solo Traveler
Russell from Kansas City, MO
January 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Easy to get around, comfortable bed.
Very noisy, somewhat sketchy area....very dark. Hotel is very noisy.
Terri from Windsor, CA
January 11, 2017
1.0
airport shuttle and closeness to the airport was the only thing
plenty. not good area. my daughter did not feel safe staying there on her own. also she was given a hard time and almost not allowed to check in as she was 20 and policy is 21. she was stranded at the a/port over night so that is why she needed to stay.
Group Traveler
Cheng-Kai from San Jose, CA
January 10, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
The price is low.
The staff didn't give us the blanket until we inform him third time. He ask us go to the lobby to pick up the blanket. Also, the bed is not confortable; it seems pretty old.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Vancouver, WA
January 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. It smells, the building is outdated, the staff are super rude, and they don't even care because they're privately owned. If you have a companion pet, they will try and charge you fees. DO NOT LET THEM. It's illegal. Hotel Resue would shut this â
This hotel was the opposite of helpful, intact they chose to yell at 2 customers while I was sitting in their lobby waiting to resign documents they already had on file. I would honestly rather sleep in my car than here. Turn away now. It's a stress trap.
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Salem, OR
January 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Decent location and helpful employees
Looked like there had been a lot of unfinished repairs, water did not get past luke warm, a lot of tv/cable issues.
Couple
Jason from Novato, CA
January 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
very affordable and great location
the heater did not heat up
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
January 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The shuttle drivers were prompt and courteous. Sheets/Towels were clean but other aspects were not as noted below.
In the past several years, I've stayed at this hotel when traveling to/from the Airport. The newer rooms tend to be pretty clean. But on my recent trip, the room was much older and did not have the same standard of cleanliness. Faulty Shower as well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sonya from Medford, OR
December 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The front desk attendant was ver helpful and welcoming.
The hotel parking is aweful. The room was disgusting. There was wallpaper peeled back and the front door looked like it had been once kicked in. That did not make me feel safe. I picked up the plexi tv guide to look at the channels and my hand was dusty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, OR
December 16, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location to pdx was great.
Dirty rag with pubs left in shower. Bed felt like a rock. Stinky hallways. All in all, i was there just to sleep for 5 hours then leave and thats basically what i got. Wouldnt reccomend for leisure.
Reviews of Ramada Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.