Hotels in Portland

Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
6221 Northeast 82Nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Neil from Chadds Ford, PA
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I found this to be the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I liked nothing about it except the shuttle service back to the Portland Airport. The shuttle drivers were very friendly.
I was placed in a smoking room which was not requested. The carpet was stained, paint pealing off the furniture and paper coming off the walls. Mattress was sinking... I sat in a chair all night.

We will certainly never stay in a Ramada again and will likely never book any travel services through Priceline.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the price. breakfast was good and not so expensive too.
carpets seem to he a bit old, didnt give a great feeling of cleanliness. some common places are not maintained well. example mens rest room in lobby has a big hole in wall. some staffs are courteous bit others are average

staffs did not give a discount coupon for breakfast unless explcitly asked for. also this was my first stay in a smoking room. ( may be this is the case in all hotels ) but there was a lot of residual smell still left in room when i entered. i had to complain reception to get room chan ged. there were no vacant rooms at that time, and all i was offered was a spray .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Richmond, UT
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
beds were uncomfortable, hot tub was supposed to be open, it was empty. the entire hotel stunk and there were people using drugs on our floor and it smelled awful
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Medford, OR
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The staff was very informed and helpful.
The room had stained linens and draperies.

Out dated and we asked for a non smoking room. It smelled like they had sprayed something to mask the smoke smell. The wall paper where stained, the linens where stained.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Longview, WA
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
close to airport airport shuttle
room smelled awful was told no rooms to move to

check in person at counter was rude told i was already in room so could not move with out being charged for another room they came and sprayed room smelled just as bad person checking in before me was difficult to desk clerk think she took that out on me

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
March 26, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kendra from Eugene, OR
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Park, sleep, fly.....not if you book through Priceline! Desk clerk was very rude...abrupt. Lights burned out, very dated, odd smells, hard to find parking! I had to pay for parking, and I specically picked this hotel for the free airport parking!

stay away!

Group Traveler
Alexis from Brush, CO
March 13, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
It was close to the airport that is the only positive thing about this hotel.
The hallway smelled terrible like burning rubber it was an overwhelming odor. The sheets & bedding had cigarette burns and the air conditioner was full of mold. We left without staying due to all of this.

Very unclean hotel would never recommend it to any one!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Imperial Beach, CA
February 24, 2014
9.0
forgot I phone charger but the front desk lady was nice enough to charge my phone for me I spent 15 years in the hotel business 5 for 4 season s as a engineer also a director of engineering Marriott assistant director facilities aquarium of the pacfic
Yes nothing major I just asked them to fix it after I left
Reviews of Ramada Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg