Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport in Portland

Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
6221 Northeast 82Nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 349 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
August 25, 2014
5.0
Location
Overall cleanliness was not all that great. Hotel is old and needs updating. We were VERY disappointed that the jacuzzi was not working.

Beds were comfortable, staff was friendly. No free breakfast is a negative and the fact that we chose this hotel because it was fairly priced and had a pool and jacuzzi - it was a great disappointment when the jacuzzi was out of order. Jacuzzi is a MUST when we are staying at a hotel.

Couple
Felipe from San Francisco, CA
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Shamira from Champaign, IL
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
my clothes were stolen from the dryer, bathroom door didn't close, room door wouldn't close unless slammed shut, got stabbed in the foot by a beer cap that wasn't cleaned from the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
August 22, 2014
7.0
clean, good location
upon arrival, refrigerator was dirty with old pizza inside. The room iron was missing, asked for one, never got it until I asked again 6 hours later
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was excellent. The front desk woman had been working a double shift since they were understaffed and her attitude was excellent. Manager helped us get our door open, courtesy van driver (Chuck I think) was great. Best feature: Staff.
Amount of deferred maintenance necessary. If we were not just literally sleeping there, would have been really ugly.

In need of an update, a good cleaning, new carpet.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waipahu, HI
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
roominess
did not replenish certain things like coffee

generally like the hotel for the price and rating

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and airport shuttle
Old, musty, colors, only one server in the restaurant for breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
Close to airport and quick and easy shuttle
No breakfast was included. It was older and not updated and the lobby smelled badly.
Senior Travelers
Marijane from Santa Fe, NM
August 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
The front desk staff. They were courteous and helpful.
The restaurant food was not good, in fact I got sick from the light lunch I had there¿ would not walk in the door again.

If one wants to experience Portland at all, this location is not convenient and public transportation is not readily available. The money I may have saved was not truly worth it.

Reviews of Ramada Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg