Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport in Portland

Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Ramada Inn Portland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
6221 Northeast 82Nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 431 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juganu from Kent, WA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
price and deal
ice machine was broke on floor I was. and cleanliness was not expected. sheet was stained
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmira, OR
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Two miles from. Shopping and dinner.
We were booked into a smoking room, and it was a huge hassle to change.. They sorted it out, because someone else was canceling due to the state of the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Eugene, OR
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka Springs, AR
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was a nice size and clean
there was no elevator and my room was on the second floor and a very long way from the lobby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
January 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff was accommadating and welcoming
I did not enjoy my stay because the room and hotel looks and felt outdated. Very old looking. And my non smoking room smelled like it was on a smoking level.
Couple
Barbara from Terrebonne, OR
January 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nothing fancy, but clean, nicely appointed rooms. Very quiet.
Restaurant is mediocre, lobby is dowdy, and understaffed. Hotel is a maze of hallways. No elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mead, WA
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were great in size...beds were very comfortable!
Wish there was access to something to eat when we arrived. No close convenience store and after sitting on plane for 5 1/2 hours...really wanted to get something to eat. Vending machines in hotel was very limited.
Couple
Robert from Los Angeles, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, convenient and cost efficient.
Sharing parking lot with Park and Fly.Difficult exterior entries.Aging facility
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Townsend, WA
January 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
Clean
Cold room, very outdated furnishings, heater very loud, water in bathroom difficult to turn on, overall very dingy feeling
Couple
Georgina from Carolina, PR
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The shuttle and the friendly guy the drive me to the airport
The clerk desk no so frenly
Reviews of Ramada Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg