Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area

Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area

Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8955 W Grand Avenue
Peoria, AZ 85345

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area in Peoria

# 6 of 8 hotels in Peoria
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loomis, CA
March 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient to all the spring training games we were attending. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Showing it's wear/age a bit. One ice machine out of service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Extremely overpriced. Very old.
Way too much money for what you get.
Couple
Timothy from Albuquerque, NM
March 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
No WiFi as advertised, the room was not cleaned, no manager present when guests are normally present, extremely noisy actually unit with only one speed, dirty towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff, good security, I codnt hear other people in the rooms next door which was a plus.
Saw a cockroach in the hallway, items from other guests had been left under the beds-a really old, gross slipper- and the bath mat in the tub needed replacing and cleaned underneath .
Couple
Paul from Portland, OR
March 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Our stay was ok, The staff was fine. The hotel is just run down, and I thought it was a shame someone couldn't come in and clean the place up, and just make it a more pleasant place to stay. It is nice how it is set up. It just needs a lot of work.
Group Traveler
Tim from Las Vegas, NV
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
For the drive to the hotel, the area looked seedy. The hotel itself was big enough that security was no problem whatsoever.
The air-conditioner cycled in such a manner that you constantly have to adjust the volume on the TV so you can hear. Also, the internet was very difficult to connect to.

This hotel also has a bar and restaurant located within its premises. There is also RV resort behind the hotel.

Group Traveler
Prakash from Plainsboro, NJ
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Nothing
Staff was not friendly or helpful.Wifi never worked.Mattresses were lousy, sank when you sleep on it.Bathrooms were dirty.No free breakfast.Located in industrial area
Couple
Michael from Saanichton, Canada
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The check in staff were friendly and polite.The room was large and it was nice to have the fridge included in the price of the room.The hotel was within a reasonable distance of the Gila River Stadium.
Some of the public areas appeared "tired" with carpets showing wear. The room was decorated in an outdated manner with evidence of wear on the walls.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hood River, OR
March 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The room had a microwave and a small refrigerator. There were two side chairs and a desk chair in the room. The room smelled good and appeared to be clean even though the décor was outdated.
I could hear the conversation in the next room clearly at 2 AM. Our Wi-Fi never worked and the folks at the front desk just shrugged it off. There is not a hot tub, no breakfast included however you can purchase a breakfast buffet.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Calgary, Canada
February 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
I enjoyed the breakfasts. I also enjoyed that we were close to the main highway and had easy access to different places.
I did not like that there was no information in the room to let us know what was going on at the hotel or what facilities were available to us. The bathroom floor was not kept as clean as it should have been. The coffee machine had a tainted taste.
Reviews of Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Hotel Peoria Glendale Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.