Hotels in Peoria

Ramada Inn Peoria

Ramada Inn Peoria

Ramada Inn Peoria Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
8955 W Grand Avenue
Peoria, AZ 85345

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Peoria in Peoria

# 6 of 8 hotels in Peoria
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Albuquerque, NM
April 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Decent free breakfast
Had a little dirty/old feeling to it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
convenient to the highway.outside was landscaped well.
hotel maintenance was bad,the main lights in our did,nt work,the towel rack was ready to fall off,the shower handle was ready to fall off,tissues were not restocked and we had to go get towels so we could shower.there were no restaurants nearby.
Couple
Tina from Hebron, KY
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was close to where we was looking at a house we stayed there at hotel two times. Four days in Dec and Six days in March.
Business Traveler
Christina from Tempe, AZ
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet area and great price for the accomadations received.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price
Could be cleaner, but hey, it's a 2 start hotel.

For the price, this hotel did teh job. It is a 2 star hotel, so what's to really expect. The beds were not comfortable, but we were onlt there for 1 night and needed to be clsoe to Cardinals Stadium. The free breakfast was what you would expect. It was great to have a resturant on site.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The rooms are spacious. There's a game room w. A few arcade games open to kids till 9. Afterwards it turns into a bar.
Group Traveler
Mitch from Plano, TX
April 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Victor from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
April 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was helpful and professional. Breakfast was good.
There was chewing gum on one of the tables. Light bulbs were different throughout the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, CT
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stay here often. Budget-friendly; good location -- right next to the 101; good restaurant for lunch and dinner on site. I've never met a person either at the hotel desk or in the restaurant who wasn't helpful, friendly and courteous.
This visit, I noticed that the hall rugs hadn't been vacuumed and my room looked like it had not been vacuumed. They need to provide bigger bath towels.

Location, location, location!!! And very safe.

Senior Travelers
Thomas from Rancho Mirage, CA
March 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Pleasant, friendly staff....
Front desk could unable to process credit card through operating system.

Good location for us but hotel is dated and could use some cosmetic improvements.

Reviews of Ramada Inn Peoria
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg