Ramada Inn Peoria

Ramada Inn Peoria in Peoria

Ramada Inn Peoria

Ramada Inn Peoria Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8955 W Grand Avenue
Peoria, AZ 85345

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Inn Peoria in Peoria

# 6 of 8 hotels in Peoria
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Inn Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Inn Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mary from Green Bay, WI
July 27, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jia from San Francisco, CA
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lorine from Albuquerque, NM
July 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
Lobby staff at check-in were very nice and helpful.
The hotel was run-down and not well maintained. The bed and bath linens were worn and dingy. The bathroom appeared somewhat clean, but we were reluctant to use it. The dingy look of the bed linens made us reluctant to sleep in it.

The carpets were very worn and dirty. The pool was closed. There were no elevators. The hallways were very hot - 90+ degrees. There were "gang" symbols on the walls and doors. Employee appearances were not professional. Lobby staff when we left was not very pleasant when we told them we were leaving.

Solo Traveler
Jake from Van Nuys, CA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Heated pool well-maintained. Grounds well maintained. Excellent breakfast. Friendly restaurant/bar/off-track betting onsite. Spacious, bright room with good temperature control. High end shampoo and sundries. Attentive staff make it comfortable as can be.
The location, Peoria, Arizona, is a good fifteen miles northwest of the city. Not a bad drive at night. Temperatures in summer can reach 120 degrees, however it did not surpass 110*F which on the shaded grounds is fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Continental breakfast and the pool
It was very run down and dirty...found a used hypodermic needle in the window sill of the hall window...our room the window was broken and the bottom of the bathroom door was in 3 pieces

It was ok for the price...it looked much better online than it was in person

Family Traveling with Teens
Leticia from Glendale, AZ
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The area was close to home. This was a staycation for my girls and I.
I did not like the room, the pool, the parking, the breakfast the fact that they did not mention they would put a $100 hold on my card for incidentals until i arrived.

The towels were dingy, dirty and grey. They had not pool towels. The pool was dirty, white almost chalk like. The breakfast was horrible, dry and tasteless. We had to leave to get breakfast. The smell of mold and dirtiness was prevalent throughout the hotel. The parking lot was in poor shape. The front of the hotel was under construction/remodel which made it difficult to get to the parking area designated for our room. The room was dirty, walls had smudge marks, sheet very dirty and dingy, the bathroom was okay. As stated before the towels were dingy, grey and very cheap looking and feel. I had to bring towels from home and actually spend little to no time in the hotel. Waste of money in my opinion. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
July 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was located close to freeway and places of entertainment and restaurants.
The first room we were put in was missing several items and the bathroom was not clean. We were switched rooms only to get a bad card reader on the door. We had to switch room keys at least four times. It took us continuous swipes to get the door to open

On one of the key switches the hotel attendant came up to swap the key but seemed very irritated. At check out when I was asked how our week long stay was I informed them about what a nightmare it was. I was told she would discount my stay by 15% but in the end was given about 3% because she said it would be too hard to adjust the whole stay. I didn't have time to argue so I paid and left. I won't stay here again. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
June 12, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from St. George, UT
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Proximity and the room was quiet.
Needed to request tissues be resupplied after 2 days and found candy wrappers under the bed from previous guest.
Group Traveler
Hongming from Qingdao, China
June 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The price is reasonable.
The air conditioner is really noisy when working.

The facilities are a little bit old, I would recommend if its price is a little lower.

Reviews of Ramada Inn Peoria
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Inn Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg